Footasylum Reviews

2.28 Rating 121 Reviews
33% of reviewers recommend Footasylum

Phone:
0844 209 0804

Location:
Unit 1 Broadfield Distribution Centre, Pilsworth Road, Heywood

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion
Fashion Accessories
Footwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Footasylum?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

121 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
-
Fast delievery. The lady who delivered my order were lovely. And they arrived in good time.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Footasylum in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Fast delievery. The lady who delivered my order were lovely. And they arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Elmar Koeller
"fats handling, easy payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Don't deliver on promises. Paid extra for next day delivery and still waiting three working days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Darren Welsh
Verified Reviewer
"I placed an order online this morning for a pair of trainers and upon checking the order confirmation they are the wrong size. So i called to have this amended which you are unable to do? This is a basic task in any sort of online retail environment. So as a result, I requested that the order be cancelled as your website does not offer this facility, again basic practice for any modern retail business. AGAIN, I was told sorry we can’t do that all I can do is email the warehouse and request that the order be pulled and it'll take us 5 days to refund your money. So, my best option is to have the wrong shoes delivered and exchange them in store which if I had the time I would have just went to the store and bought them anyway. I think your operations team are needing to have a good look at how you run your order processing absolute amateurs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ben Mcandrew
"Good quality items at competitive prices with cutting edge faction choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awful company customer service is a joke lost my return item £119.99 down the pan the company is a joke."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Paid the extra for a sunday delivery, as urgently needed these for the next day, and got delivered no problem. Opened the box and the pair of trainers was not a matching pair!!!! Obviously staff don't check the goods that they are sending out....customer service over the phone is useless also. Would rather pay the extra at a most respectful company. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Awful experience, will not order from here again! I ordered a hoodie from Footasylum for my partner's birthday present. I paid for standard delivery and was concerned when two weeks later i still had not received my item or any correspondence/update as to where my order was. I decided to email Footasylum but had no response, I messaged them on twitter, facebook, left an enquiry on the website and emailed them a further two times. Two weeks later I finally got a reply to say that my order had sold out when I purchased it. I asked why I had not been informed and said that i would like a full refund and my postage and packaging payment refunded. I received no apology and had to chase them up again as they said my payment had been returned and should be in my bank in 3 - 5 working days. 7 days have now passed and I have stil not recieved my refund or any explanation! It has been a ridicolous amount of time and they are blatantly lieing about refunding me and I have had no apology. I will not be using them again and have still not had my money back! Absolutley shocking!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a pair of trainers costing €129.99 for my grandson for Christmas on 19 December and was given delivery time of 3 days. I emailed customer services when 3 days was up and no trainers arrived and was assured they would be arriving before Christmas but this didn't happen. I didn't receive trainers until 27 December and despite several emails have never received a reply. Would never order from this company again and am sorry I didn't read reviews before I placed order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Customer care rubbish. Ordered £300 pounds worh of goods to be delivered on th 22nsd December20017. What was delivered was 1 item in a tiny bag. Courier dumped it and left without signature. Ordered 2 sweatshirts, a pair of trainers and t shirt. We have tiny bag that held a t shirt. 6 emails with a promise to solve situation 2 telephone conversations with a promise of a call back from manager. All with a time limit. DO NOT USE EVER."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Simple rules footasylum needs to put in place.... DON`T process payment before dispatch ! DON`T sell and take payment for items that you don`t have ! DON`T sit on peoples money stopping them from buying items that actually exist ! Answer your emails ! Employ staff to answer the phones ! Check that orders are processed ! Inform buyers that there is a problem in reasonable time... don`t just wait until they chase up the order ! Learn how to APOLOGISE for your mistakes ! This is how to run a decent company...It`s not rocket science SORRY FOOTASYLUM BUT YOU NEED TO GET YOUR ACT TOGETHER ASAP !! P.S. I would have given "0" stars if possible"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just worse awful dodgy company Actually I bought two bomber jacket from foot asylum website When I received my percel I just shocked Actually on the percel they clearly mentioned two bomber jacket but when I opened it I saw only one jakeat Then straight way I called them but they didn’t receive my call even I called them about 100 time but still they ignore Then I emailed them Then they respond they will investigate I send them clear picture of percel After they investigate They send me a email They are going to send me a new order next day delivery But today nearly one month They didn’t send me My percel Even they send me dodgy email for collaction from there birmingham bullring store for percel but when I go there store They didn’t find my percel Even they said They can’t do anything about my problem Just they ignore nd said sorry for big trouble So this is a biggest dodgy company Worse customer service Worse delivery service They are just playing with innocent customers Please boycott this dodgy company Never ever buy anything from this company especially from online"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Customer service is fucking poor. Been 3 days still no fucking email of where my order is and when it’s arriving. EmAiled then twice and messaged them on social media few times, no message still. We should sue FootAsylum."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Recived birthay gift in good time but missing a shoes lace.quick and efficency to replace but after 3 attempt they could not obtain correct laces.They offered 5.00 refund which I'm still waiting for.Will not be using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered my girlfriend new trainers on the 6th December for xmas, notjing has arrived. All contact has been ignored. I am now out of pocket by £60! Footayslum has stolen my money. I have visited the local store and they fobbed me off also, explaining someone would call from HO within 24hrs. That was 7 days ago. Sort it out, as there are endless reviews all saying the same thing. Disgusting."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I made a purchase on 18th December for a pair of men's trainers, I am absolutely disgusted with the service I've received from Foot asylum. The size I needed stated it was in stock and the payment of £129.99 was taken from my account. I also received an email confirmation stating I would receive another email once the item was despatched. On the 22nd December I received the email to say my item had been despatched and gave me tracking details. I kept checking the tracking via the Hermes page and the other link that was given to me in the email. All looked fine and my parcel was with the courier at 6.26am on 22 December. I waited around all day and didn't get the delivery, as it's Christmas time I thought I'd allow a day for delay as it's a busy period. But from then until this morning nothing had updated on either of the tracking websites and still no parcel. I called foot asylum to get an update on my purchase only to be told that the parcel "went missing" and that there was now no longer any stock of the item I wanted. I think this is damn right ridiculous and such poor customer service, I would have been less angry if I was contacted and told what the case was but I had to get in contact with them!!! This was meant to be a Christmas gift for a close relative and now I have to disappoint them, it caused me so much stress as this item wasn't cheap and it was the only present I was able to get and afford and the pointless hours waiting for a parcel that was never even coming. I thought foot asylum was a reputable company but from this experience I know that it's quite the opposite. Again I'm just in awe that they've treated a customer like this, you can't even refund my money immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Placed my order on the 19th therefore they stated it would come in time for Christmas with standard delivery, on the 23rd I emailed customer service because the money had been taken out of my bank account and I had still not recieved an delivery number which allows me to track the item, the email I got back said they were out of stock, so at this point it was two days before Christmas and if I hadn’t had emailed them that night to see why they hadn’t been dispatched I would still have been waiting as no email was sent to me apart from one saying thanks for your order it will be dispatched as soon as possible..... then I phoned the customer care line to see what the crack was, they gave me a £15 gift voucher (not that this will magic up a pair of shoes two days before Christmas as I still hadn’t been refunded the cost of the item).... he said it would come this morning I’m still waiting..... 🙄"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I would give them zero if I could. Poor customer service. Goods not arrived. No refund offered. Customer service number unanswered and Facebook complaints ignored. Probably the worst retailer on the high street. I expect it to go bust soon given its disdain for its customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a tracksuit for my sons Christmas yesterday and got it for next day delivery. I only received the hoodie and I have been trying to get through to them all day I’ve sent 2 emails to them facebooked them and phoned over 300 times I’ve had no response from anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Daniyal Khan
Verified Reviewer
"I ordered some stuff for my son on 15th and paid extra for next day delivery. Where is my parcel? You people have ruined my son's birthday and you have no courtesy to reply me as I sent you three emails. This is worst service I've ever received. If you people are so busy during Xmas time then why are you still taking orders for next day delivery and why are you still open when you can not handle the customers???? DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM - THEY SIMPLY DO NOT CARE!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Footasylum is rated 2.28 based on 121 reviews