Footasylum Reviews

Footasylum have a Customer Happiness Grade of C-. Customers love their prices but are unhappy with their delivery and refunds. Full Insights

2.19 Rating 134 Reviews
31% of reviewers recommend Footasylum
644 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
19 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
65 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
100 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
72 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
66 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
87 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
36 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
38 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
37 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
65 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 209 0804

Location:
Unit 1 Broadfield Distribution Centre, Pilsworth Road, Heywood

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion
Fashion Accessories
Footwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Footasylum ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Not a good experience at all. Ordered trainers for collect in store, once timescale had passed and hadn’t heard anything queried delivery status on live chat to be told order is ready for collection. Make the trip to store to be told no deliveries are arriving, store staff called customer service line and I was told trainers would be sent next day delivery to my home address instead. Wait in next day, no delivery, call customer services myself to be told they actually won’t be delivered ‘next day’ and are still awaiting dispatch. Advised I won’t be able to stay in another day and was told there was nothing they could do. Misinformed on more than one occasion, wasted my time and money, poor customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Terrible terrible terrible ordered and never arrived, ruined my dads birthday present. Thanks for nothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fake shoes, avoid them at all costs."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order recieved on time! Love the new unlocked app 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Paid extra for next delivery but still haven’t received my order. It’s been 2 days since I made my order. Not acceptable. Very poor service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer service is very poor put order in for next day delivery and 3 days later haven't received it it was for 3 kids going back to school and have to miss there first day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Poor quality t-shirt. One wash and the colours faded off. Even a fake would have been better quality. Customer services very unhelpful, would not recommend shopping at Foot Asylum. Wast of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Awful service. Ordered some vans and they didn’t show up for 8 days so I had to email and chase up where they were, apparently they are out of stock and they hadn’t updated their website. Yet they still took my money ! Still waiting for my refund after 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"they are obviously bad quality checkout scamadvisor and you can type in the website to see if they're trustworthy and not selling fakes YOU NEED TOO CHECK ITTTTTTTTTTT"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great trainers, but very poor delivery service from Yodel. Will not order again while Foot Asylum continue to use Yodel as their delivery partner. Very uninterested customer dervice from both Footasylum & Yodel."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I never face so many problem with exchange or refund faulty item. Shop don't see fault in shoes, customer service asking to send them back to warehouse and wait up to 28 days to check if I'm not laying, it is a joke. I asked for new, not faulty shoes. It is that hard to deal with customer issue?I spend £70 for shoes that I cannot wear due to pain from shoe pressure on my feet. Very poor customer service, I will never use Footasylum shop again. When I posted review they replayed that they will look into more details. But nothing changed as they don’t trust customers and policy is more important then happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I never face so many problem with exchange or refund faulty item. Shop don't see fault in shoes, customer service asking to send them back to warehouse and wait up to 28 days to check if I'm not laying, it is a joke. I asked for new, not faulty shoes. It is that hard to deal with customer issue?I spend £70 for shoes that I cannot wear due to pain from shoe pressure on my feet. Very poor customer service, I will never use Footasylum shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Never ever buying anything from there ever again, don't even think of looking at Thier customer services because that's how bad it is."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delievery. The lady who delivered my order were lovely. And they arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"fats handling, easy payment"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Don't deliver on promises. Paid extra for next day delivery and still waiting three working days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I placed an order online this morning for a pair of trainers and upon checking the order confirmation they are the wrong size. So i called to have this amended which you are unable to do? This is a basic task in any sort of online retail environment. So as a result, I requested that the order be cancelled as your website does not offer this facility, again basic practice for any modern retail business. AGAIN, I was told sorry we can’t do that all I can do is email the warehouse and request that the order be pulled and it'll take us 5 days to refund your money. So, my best option is to have the wrong shoes delivered and exchange them in store which if I had the time I would have just went to the store and bought them anyway. I think your operations team are needing to have a good look at how you run your order processing absolute amateurs."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality items at competitive prices with cutting edge faction choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Awful company customer service is a joke lost my return item £119.99 down the pan the company is a joke."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Paid the extra for a sunday delivery, as urgently needed these for the next day, and got delivered no problem. Opened the box and the pair of trainers was not a matching pair!!!! Obviously staff don't check the goods that they are sending out....customer service over the phone is useless also. Would rather pay the extra at a most respectful company. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Footasylum is rated 2.19 based on 134 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This