FoneHub Limited Reviews

1.00 Rating 7 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend FoneHub Limited

How would you rate FoneHub Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This so called company are to be avoided at all costs. They received my Samsung S6, which was in perfect condition having always had screen protection and case on. After numerous emails, phone calls I managed to speak to someone and they told me there was a dent on the top of the phone, which I have asked for a picture of the Said Dent! Anyway, I got £18 less for my phone in the end but took it as couldn't be doing with any more hassle. They are to be avoided, take it to a reputable company even if you are offered less money!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"devious down valuations and no payment , four weeks now and having to take legal action complete liars on three phone conversations regarding payment"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Slow to respond, "invented" damage that does not exist and made low offer for a phone in perfect condition. There are better firms out there so best go there and avoid these guys."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Awful communication- no/ limited response to emails and do not answer telephone, lie to tell you you will receive payment to get you off their backs and then don't pay, high price offers online which they have no intention of paying!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Unfortunately I, like most of the people that have used this band of robbers, was sucked in by the amount they were prepared to pay for your phone, compared to the other more reputable and honest companies available. Basically I sent my phone off 5 weeks ago, in the envelope they provided, and guess what....it has not turned up at their premises. I have sold many phones in the past, with other companies and never had my phone gone missing. I have phoned the company, and after numerous attempts to contact them, the phone was answered by someone.... I say someone, as all they said when they picked up my call was 'Yeah, who is it? '. Straight away I knew I would never see my phone again, or at least get some money for it. I just wished I had read the reviews before using them. Avoid at all costs! Edit"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The worst company ever! They say they will pay a certain amount for your phone and then downgrade it is the hope you will accept it. You have to pay the high postage to get your phone back. AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS! They are cheats a liars and I would NEVER use them or recommend them to anyone! STEER CLEAR OF THIS SCAM!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The worst company ever! They say they will pay a certain amount for your phone and then downgrade it is the hope you will accept it. You have to pay the high postage to get your phone back. AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS! They are cheats a liars and I would NEVER use them or recommend them to anyone! STEER CLEAR OF THIS SCAM!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FoneHub Limited is rated 1.00 based on 7 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This