fonegiant Reviews

4.27 Rating 409 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend fonegiant
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 890 0572

Email:
info@fonegiant.com

Location:
Unit 3 Willow House
River Gardens
Feltham

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate fonegiant?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excuses saying it was down to Christmas why it hasn't come after 2 weeks, and I couldn't track it even calling royal mail to track it for me they said it either hadn't been sent or the tracking number was wrong.
(8.95765E+12) - Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I paid for a brand new phone. They emailed me to tell it was unavailable, so foolishly I accepted a replacement but they sent the wrong one. I had to pay to send it back and then they sent an what they said was an ‘A’ grade phone with chips and scratches on case and screen. Won’t ever use them again,
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Skinner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My new secondhand phone arrived on time as promised and looks and works, (so far) as good as new.
(54665445445) - Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good phone, quick delivery!
(12122242541) - Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very expedient service arriving in good condition less than 24 hours after ordering!
(7.83456E+13) - Posted 1 week ago
Paul Brookes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well firstly my Credit card was declined but a quick e.mail to your selves and the matter was resolved. I had a question regarding the sim card and again a very quick and helpful reply, the phone arrived with the first courier the following morning. A Perfect transaction in every way. Very happy in every respect.
Paul Brookes.
PCT Porsche.
(78964856) - Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Phone arrived in as new condition on time and at a fair price
(5.89765E+13) - Posted 1 week ago
Martin Melody
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased 2 phones which arrived well packaged and as described. Spoke with customer services prior to purchase who wer helpful, informative and pleasant. This is the first time I have used this type of company and I was very impressed with the outcome. Both phones in superb condition. All in all an excellent service and impressive prices. Thank you.
(8.73584E+13) - Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Phone was in perfect condition - as described on the web site. Prompt delivery and well packaged. Couldn't ask for better all round service.
(58347637518) - Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered an open line phone but I was given one that was locked with EE. It took me a week and several emails before I could use the phone with my own sim. Very disappointing.
(4.56946E+12) - Posted 1 week ago
Neil Turner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

you said the phone was unlocked is was not cost to me £25 you never replied to any of the three e mails i sent you it arrived with no sim tray i had to fit and order one myself cost to me £5 still no replies to my e mails and calls
(7.65784E+18) - Posted 1 week ago
Dan Baker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The missis says her tits and skin look great with the filter's you can download for the camera.. not that she doesnt anyway.. women ay?!! either way she's happy, so I'm happy 😂👌
Crazy fast delivery (came 2 days early!) and mint condition (which I wasn't expecting from a second hand phone)

11/10 🖒
(8.34896E+13) - Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Phone arrived in 2 days and works well
(65675678578) - Posted 1 week ago
Kamel
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Never bought anything of this website before , so I emailed whether I can pick up the phone
Luckily they have branch in central London
So I went and collected the phone from they retail store
Very impressed with price and phone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Annied
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service with delivery, unfortunately I ordered the wrong phone so sent it back and had full refund within less than 7 days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rowan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

They have sent me the wrong phone ( a cheaper on ) they explained via email:

Dear Customer,
We are sorry for the inconvenience as we were out of stock on the Moto X force.
The specifications are very similar with for the Moto X series, the only difference is a little bigger battery.
Kind Regards,
Fonegiant

I have explained to them that the screen type and size is different, along with the battery , and the processor. I am waiting for an email and a new phone, but they have gone silent. ...
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer

Apologies for the inconvenience

We are able to offer full refund for your order
Please quote your order number via email and our customer service Representative will resolve the issue

Best Regards
Posted 1 month ago
Danny
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Needed a quick small phone and was recommend to buy a S5 mini through their live chat. Bought the phone and it arrived very quick. The phone has a clear screen which is better other small phones I've had in the past it and it has even has internet for me to watch movies and download stuff to it. Happy with purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Senna
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great value and excellent delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
George
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Never bought second hand phones on Fonegiant before but I was reassured by the customer representative that all phones were all genuine, tested and that all functions worked normally. I bought a Huawei phone and was impressed by the quality of the phone and the speed of the delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Needed a phone for work as I dropped my phone down the toilet so I ordered online. The website was easy to use and the phone arrived fast and was a perfect replacement. Thanks fonegiant
Posted 1 month ago
fonegiant is rated 4.27 based on 409 reviews