FMB Insurance Reviews

4.68 Rating 290 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Josh was very clear and helpful. Quick and easy to renew my insurance
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Within a an hour of sending my renewal docs, from my current insurance company to the FMB , I had a quote back and it knocked my current provider out of the water. Needless to say I have renewed my insurance with the FMB.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First Class service, very prompt and they saved me over £200 on my public liabilty cover.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Straight forward answers to all my questions very competitive would recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good service,price and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and informative. Would definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was good and technical is also know people have knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to deal with and really quick with answers to any questions raised. End result is that the premium was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sirs, Michael Ayers was very officiant extremely helpful and gave me a very good quote!!! What more can I say but I should have had done this a long time ago as the FMB understand the needs of builders better than insurance companies!! Keep up the excellent work FMB I'm very pleased to be a member. Wish you all the best, Charles Henderson Construction
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the way the purchase was conducted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Timely contact to remind of renewal . Helpful and quick response to any communication. This is my second year of using FMB insurance which I think says it all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, I used the insurance in the past, and now I renew it again. Well done and keep up the good reputation. Kind regards Gus Barbero
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always beat the quote you have and no other insurance can beat them. Very competitive and excellent staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient with handling the paperwork, explained in full and made it very easy with a decision to accept the quotation. Such a relief to know that with our in good hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As promised FMB beat my renewal and I feel gave me a better product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with one of your colleagues was extremely satisfactory got what i required with no problem. Thanks Barrie Hearn builders limited
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service , saved me time and money will be renewing next year Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
saved over £300.00
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The advice offered led to us receiving a greater,concise benefit of comprehensive cover to that of ourselves and the protection to future customers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.68 based on 290 reviews