FMB Insurance Reviews

4.68 Rating 290 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found Tom very knowledgable and extremely helpfull.
Posted 1 year ago
very straightforward, matched our previous insurance cover, good quote which we accepted.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
FMB insurance beat our employers, third party liability and contractors insurance renewal by 15%. I would highly recommend FMB insurance to all SME builders
Posted 1 year ago
great service
Posted 1 year ago
Last year I had a break in on my van, whilst working away. The FMB helped me all the way the through the claim process and payment. It allowed me to concentrate on getting on with my business back up and running. Thank you.
Anton Richards
Posted 1 year ago
Staff helpful, quote response very quick, all sorted no hassel
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from FMB
Posted 1 year ago
Very good cover and competitive pricing to.
Very pleased with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Our Company are delighted with the service we receive & we had our first claim in 20 years last year we were treated fairly so very happy to recommend
F.M.B Insurance services
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to renew
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, knowledgeable & efficient service and advice, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Was pleasant and casual
Posted 1 year ago
A well managed process by very customer-friendly staff. Our quotation was delivered early enough for us to review and compare with other bids, although we were confident that competitors would not beat the FMB offer.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, responded quickly, positive concise information given to help me make an informed decision on the correct cover we need, while making a saving on the premium. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Aaaasaaaaasa
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and easy to do.
He spoke clear and explained everything
Well
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t had any claims but can say the agent who set it up was very efficient all questions answered satisfactory.
Posted 1 year ago
prompt service and a good deal
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful.good price
Knowledgeable
Posted 1 year ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.68 based on 290 reviews