FMB Insurance Reviews

4.66 Rating 159 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how FMB Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"One phone call was all it took and insured in 10mins."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"easy to communicate to,knowledgable about products,all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have recently renewed my company insurance with the FMB They were extremely helpful and competitive. Any changes to my original policy were dealt with quickly. Overall my renewal was completed within about 5/10 minutes and I’m really pleased with the cost of the cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good straighforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy, no more to say"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick response & value for money premium"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Happy to renew. The renewal procedure went well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have found FMB Insurance to be very helpful when contacted. All queries were dealt with promptly and professionally. Friendly and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good, efficient and reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything was dealt with professionally.Iwas given time to consider the quotation and read the small print."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with service. Chap who we dealt with pleasant and easy to speak to."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very Helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"WE JOINED FMB BECAUSE WE WANTED TO BE PART OF A BIGGER BUILDING INDUSTRY THAT CARES FOR IT OWN MEMBERS. OUR INSURANCE WAS DUE FOR RENEWAL AND WE SAVED £2,000 WITH FMB. THE WHOLE PROCESS ONLY TOOK LESS THAN 5 MINS AND WE WERE INSURED GIVING ME MONEY TO INVEST INTO THE BUSINESS."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Knowledgable and friendly staff. All in all an easy stress free process."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Josh was very helpful to me and in a. short time had all under control thank you all for being so kind and helpful also you have saved. Me money by what you were able to sort out for me thank you so much"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Considerably cheaper than out previous insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The staff are all very helpful and accommodating to the needs of our business."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with the insurance cover all our needs and is clearly presented. The price is on reasonable level."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Expert help from a very friendly person on the other end of the line."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.66 based on 159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support