FMB Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 228 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how FMB Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Helpful.good price Knowledgeable"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpfull and cost effective"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fully insured and as promised a saving of 10% was made. Great service"
Posted 3 months ago
":) :) :) :)"
Posted 3 months ago
"We received great service from Josh Carlton. He was able to provide us with a very competitive price. It also saved a lot of time not having to go through various comparison sites. Lastly, as he has lots of experience providing insurance in the construction field he was also able to recommend other types of cover to suit our business."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks for the information."
Posted 3 months ago
"Is was straight forward ,and quick"
Posted 3 months ago
"Always willing to help and give information/advice"
Posted 4 months ago
"We have been fortunate not to have had to make a claim, but the service so far has been excellent."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service, amended my details promptly which in turns saved me in excess of £200"
Posted 4 months ago
"Poor correspondence and missing basic information in emails"
Posted 4 months ago
We are very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction concerning the information you had received via emails sent. I will investigate this further for you.

Please note we take all reviews very seriously, so thank you for your honest feedback.

Regards

FMB
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and responsive from the start"
Posted 4 months ago
"I would sincerely like to take this opportunity to rightfully provide you with my honest and actual experience of working with one of your employees whom I wish many more companies were lucky enough to have such an excellent asset! Luke Wright is a very efficient member of your organisation and he is the biggest reason I have a policy with you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Helpful explanatory and to the point. Nothing unnecessary forced on to you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic, efficient, clear advise and service"
Posted 4 months ago
"All business conducted with FMB Insurance has been easy and simple, information clearly presented and prices competitive. Very happy."
Posted 4 months ago
"I was pleased with the service, very professional"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and advise."
Posted 4 months ago
"Same price as last year."
Posted 4 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 228 reviews