FMB Insurance Reviews

4.68 Rating 290 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Very helpfull, not the cheapest but value for the cost.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick response to quote and upgraded mid product with no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We were concerned about the cover we had, but all our questions were answered and again we re-newed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very informative & able to honestly avise on my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good, however we still haven't received our insurance certificate/documents even though we renewed nearly two weeks ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for all support and help with choosing right insurance for our business.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very help guys They made updating my policy very easy They also came up with the best cover at the most reasonable price. Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Well priced and listened to exactly what I required and priced accordingly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great customer service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent as always
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service so far
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service ana competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, appears to cover everything but unless you make a claim this cannot be confirmed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great insurance and affordable for the sole trade.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful advice and excellent service which made our insurance renewal process easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
FMB insurance saved me money and time when renewal time came around.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and a very competitive quote. Short and sweet and no hassle and being able to talk and understand someone from my own country.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service, well handling and just cover my business needed. Please thank your team for all there help. Kind Regards Paul Halsey
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient, timely response to e-mails.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Best price, great service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.68 based on 290 reviews