FMB Insurance Reviews

4.66 Rating 159 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how FMB Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"saved over £300.00"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The advice offered led to us receiving a greater,concise benefit of comprehensive cover to that of ourselves and the protection to future customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Upto now great customer service and price. Been with fmb insurance for a number of years now. Hope i dont have to make a claim and find out that they are just a typical insurance company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent assistance with quotations for our ongoing employers and public liability insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable adviser who was happy to explain the cover available and gave examples of situations in which the Public Liability insurance would be beneficial. Reasonably competitive also."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fmb insurance came across as a reliable, competent and helpful insurer. The policy I chose was comprehensive and well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very impressed by the prompt and efficient advice and also a big saving on the premium which I was paying with our previous insurer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"As always i would prefer a cheaper insurance, these guys have been consistent for a few years now with good cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We are happy with the level of service and cover we continue to receive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient but would of liked to pay in two instalments but was told I could not"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful service and understood my insurance needs. Very good quote giving value for money. Single point of contact makes discussing issues a simple process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, but renewal came higher than last year with no claims or anything whatsoever..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Competitive price, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The insurance was really simple to setup, competitively priced and quick to setup. Would love to give five stars however I have not seen how they perform when a claim is made and hopefully I won’t."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very competitive quote, easy people to deal who understand the building trade and we were happy to renew our insurance for another year"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"competitive prices and a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.66 based on 159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support