FMB Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 268 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
I was constantly harassed for payment that was not due for a couple of weeks, with a few answer phone and mobile messages every day!!!! Will be shopping around next year
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient and organised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
sorting out the insurance made very easy. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant. Any advice needed they responded straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They are always one step ahead of me so my insurance is one thing I don't have to worry about, they call me. Highly recommended. Alan
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We like the reliability of FMB, and the fact they are industry specialists, but have found that the service could be better value. We have been offered the same services, insurance and warranties at a much cheaper premium elsewhere. Having said that FMB are always willing to match quotes which is great! We like having a dedicated account manager too very handy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
HELPFUL, INFORMATIVE AND EFFICIENT
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have more than 1 policy so must like the service and price.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and easy to get the exact insurance cover needed , and competitive
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, they couldn’t do more to help and top it off they completely smashed our renewal quote from our previous supplier for the same cover.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Value for money. Friendly service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and talk you through the whole process
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are very pleased with our insurance policy it is vert competative.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I found Tom very knowledgable and extremely helpfull.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very straightforward, matched our previous insurance cover, good quote which we accepted.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
FMB insurance beat our employers, third party liability and contractors insurance renewal by 15%. I would highly recommend FMB insurance to all SME builders
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 268 reviews