Flying Flowers Delivery Reviews

Flying Flowers have a Delivery Grade of C-.

 

C-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
C-

Delivery - Average

55.56%
Industry Average
" Good Hosekepping endorsed bouquet ordered. Flowers delivered a day late and dead on delivery. On reporting this was promised delivery of bouquet from local florist on next day but this did not happen. Will not use FF again "
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
" She found the delivery left on the door step and opened the parcel to find all the contents dry as a bone, crushed and loose from there soil. "
posted 6 months ago - Vikki
" Really poor delivery dates and quality of flowers, very expensive for what was delivered would not use again "
posted 7 months ago - Montgomery
" I ordered flowers for Mother’s Day. I had booked the delivery for the Saturday but they didn’t arrive until Monday and were in a terrible state. I contacted customer services who informed me that it was a busy time of year and they couldn’t guarantee delivery, even though you click on the delivery date on their site. Disgraceful customer service. "
posted 7 months ago - Anonymous
" The flowers arrived a day after the delivery date requested, they were drooping and leaves were drooping off the greenery. "
posted 7 months ago - Gael Hill
" I placed a Mothers Day order from Saudi Arabia and made a typing error in the delivery dress (wrong flat number). "
posted 7 months ago - Tony Field
" I ordered £30 worth of flowers for delivery just before Christmas and although they arrived on time half the flowers didn't open up and the rest died in the next few days. "
posted 9 months ago - Anonymous
" So far, looks no flowers after 2 days the delivery date. No answer from the customer service either, Terrible service. DECEMBER'17 "
posted 10 months ago - Disappointed
" flowers did not arrive on specified day. customer service say free delivery covers 2 day delivery. not made clear on website, or i would have ordered elsewhere "
posted 11 months ago - neil byard
" The price made me happy but that was it. The recipient had to ring the company complain about state of flowers and some died 24hrs after delivery. "
posted 1 year ago - Joanne Adams
Read all reviews on
Flying Flowers
Write your review on
Flying Flowers

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This