Flying Flowers Reviews

4.49 Rating 7,819 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Flying Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.15 out of 5
Read Flying Flowers Reviews

About Flying Flowers:

We started out in Jersey – that little island between England and France. In 1981 some clever holidaymakers swapped sending postcards for sending carnations. A burst of beauty by post, they were a great value way to send love to family and friends back home.

It was the start of something special. 30 years on we’ve delivered over 10 million beautiful bunches of all sorts of blooms (although we still have a soft spot for carnations!) and we’re rated excellent on Reviews.io

These days we’re focused on doing good wherever we can – whether that’s by making your life easier with fast, free delivery, a 7 day freshness guarantee, and a brilliant customer care team, or by helping the planet by using sustainably sourced flowers and reducing our environmental impact.

Ready to make someone smile? Because we definitely are.

Write Your review

Tell us how Flying Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The flowers are good and arrived on time.
Posted 1 week ago
I have not seen the flowers. But am assured that they were lovely and much appreciated. Thank you They also arrived right on time. I am so pleased!
Posted 1 week ago
Every time I order from you the person I send them too are extremely pleased with them I
Posted 1 week ago
I didn’t see the flowers but my sister really enjoyed them. I chose the all white and this time it was only one colour.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered these Flowers a week in advance to make sure they got there in time. If I’d have known your company and Royal Mail wasn’t 100% certain they would turn up on the day I would never have used your company. I’m am absolutely FUMING
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon. I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with our service. I've sent you an email with my apologies and some further information about our deliveries. Best Wishes, Daisy.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service - flowers arrived on the day in fantastic condition.
Posted 1 week ago
My sister was delighted with her bouquet.
Posted 1 week ago
my order for my sister's Birthday was supposed to be delivered on 8thNov. and have still not arrived.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Pat, sorry to hear this. I've sent you an email with our apologies. Best Wishes, Daisy,
Posted 1 week ago
I sent flowers to my niece and she said they were absolutely lovely! I think Flying Flowers is a fantastic service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
flowers were lovely and the delivery man was excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
You are always on time with delivery and the flowers look very fresh and the price is right
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed, ordered flowers on a Friday and they arrived on the Saturday... as ordered
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely flowers delivered right on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Highly Recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the flower arrangement - just as described - and no problems with using a voucher code for a free mini bottle of Prosecco!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My sister was over the moon with her flowers. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely flowers, but very disappointed in delivery! Ordered in plenty of time & delivered the day after I specified, my mum’s 80th birthday!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi There, I'm really sorry you were disappointed that the flowers arrived the next day. We do advise when you place your order that there is a 2 working day delivery window when you choose free delivery. Kind regards, Carl.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recipient was delighted with flowers. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flying Flowers is rated 4.49 based on 7,819 reviews