Flying Flowers Reviews

2.41 Rating 201 Reviews
33% of reviewers recommend Flying Flowers

Write Your review

Tell us how Flying Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 82%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 76%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"100% great quality flowers well packed and arrivèd nèxt day many thanks great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered two bouquets of flowers each arrived in very good condition and packed well and delivered on the date requested. The recipients lived them and sent pictures to show how beautiful they were."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The website was very easy to use and remembered a lot of my details from previous orders. I was sending 2 bunches to the same address and that was simpler than other websites! I really like the donation to Help for Heroes element, which is my driving force for using this company. The flowers were fresh and lovely according to my friends. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have sent 2 bouquets lately - both were of very high quality and lasted very well - also both delivered on the right day. Well done Flying Flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Have used this company many times and never had any problems with delivery and the flowers are always fresh and well worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"HAVE USED FLYING FLOWERS FOR YEARS NOW AND HAVE NEVER HAD ANY CAUSE FOR COMPLAINT .EVERYONE WHO HAS HAD FLOWERS FROM ME HAVE ALWAYS SAID HOW LOVELY THEY WERE BOTH IN CARE OF PACKAGING AND SELECTION WHICH LASTED DAYS .WELL DONE FLYING FLOWERS"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I sent a plant arrangement as a present. It Arrived on time and I was told the plants/flowers were lovely and in excellent condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Beautiful flowers generally with lots of buds. Usually last for three weeks,some times longer. Order all my Flowers gifts from this company. Have ordered five bouquets ,since last year.. Only disappointed once ,when sending a bouquet last Christmas (2018). Second bouquet sent out promptly, and my Aunt was them extremely pleased. Good value for money ,and enjoy the offers which are sent to me periodically."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We use Flying Flowers regularly because we live abroad and find it difficult to send gifts to arrive on the special day. FF meet our expectations and bring a smile to the recipients' faces! Thank you FF, keep up your excellent work and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Beautiful blooms delivered in bud, so they generally last for two to three weeks. I buy all my flowers ,for family and friends from Flying Flowers. Have only had one disappointment ,which happened in December 2018. Customer service mailed out ,another Bouquet within a couple of days. As the flowers were a Christmas present for my Auntie, I appreciated the prompt solution. Find the bouquets good value for money. Also appreciate the offers, that are sent to me from time to time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Disappointed that flowers did not last a week as birthday gift. Have used before but will go elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They were sent to a friend who had gone through an operation and the flowers brightened up her day she said they were gorgeous."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great flowers. Good price. Lovely bunch of flowers. Delivered next day. Mum pleased as punch with her flowers. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service good service Flowers where as shown on website and arrived as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The flowers were sent to a friend and she was very pleased. The site was very user friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very efficient, good selection. Flowers arrived when arranged. Mother was delighted and said they were really beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivered on time and the person who received 5hem said they were lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Beautiful longlasting flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I always use flying flowers because I can be sure the flowers are always beautiful and last, they are delivered on time and I would recommend this service to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely helpful man on customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Flying Flowers is rated 2.41 based on 201 reviews