Flowers by Post Reviews

4.68 Rating 7,153 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Flowers by Post
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Flowers by Post Reviews

About Flowers by Post:

Our flower market stall (which is still going strong) was established in 1968 in Jersey’s historic Central Market. The business has steadily evolved and grown over time and we pioneered the concept of sending “flowers by post” enabling visitors to the island to send flowers to their family, friends and neighbours.
With the advent of the internet we created our first website and to service this growing demand relocated the online business to the mainland enabling us to access greater flower supplies and help the logistics’ of floral delivery.
We embrace the different ways our customers wish to purchase and engage with us whether that is online or by using our FREEPHONE 0800 735 1065 telephone number.
We strive to provide our customers with first class product; value for money; simple ordering processes and on time delivery methods using Royal Mail and DPD Courier services. We match this with exceptional customer service.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Flowers arrived promptly and the recipient said the carnations were lovely, in very good condition with many unopened flowers so they should last a long time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Priscilla, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear the recipient was pleased with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered these flowers for my elderly mother who lives in a fairly remote village in Scotland. She called me as soon as she received them to say how beautiful they were & how lovely they looked. I was more amazed that I ordered them Thursday afternoon and they arrived Saturday morning, excellent service. I have never been disappointed with the flowers or service that ‘Flowersbypost’ deliver.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Deborah, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased to hear the recipient was happy with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant, simple transaction. Thank you. Will use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Pauline, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our daughter-in-law was delighted with her bouquet and we were so pleased she received them on time for her birthday
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Donald, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear your daughter-in-law was delighted with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
The flowers were a 50th Birthday gift. They were delivered on the day, as requested, and were in perfect condition. The lady recipient was delighted with her gift, so all good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Stanley, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear the recipient was delighted with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time in perfect condition, my son and daughter in law were both very pleased With them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Shirley, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear your son and daughter-in-law were both pleased with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
My friend received flowers for her birthday, they arrived in plenty of time and she was thrilled.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Lynn, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are delighted to hear your your friend was thrilled with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were delivered the next day for no extra postage charge. Very impressed with the speed and quality of the flowers. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Pauline, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
The flowers were very fresh, well packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Smith, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent flowers,quick delivery !
10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Stephen, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
The flowers were delivered on time and the recipient was thrilled to receive them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Ursula, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are delighted to hear the recipient was thrilled with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Disappointed from the picture, but in bud will see when they open!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Katherine, Please accept our sincere thanks for a review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us if you are not completely satisfied with your floral order. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
My friend who received them was absolutely thrilled & said they were beautiful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Vivien, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are delighted to hear your frienf was thrilled with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou for your prompt delivery to a very poorly friend which was much appreciated
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Anne, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with Bouquet i sent to my sister, delivered on time and my sister was delighted
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear James, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply the best quality flowers on the market
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Michael, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on the right day, well packaged and fresh as always.. never let me down in over 15 yrs. thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Diane, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and thank you for allowing us to provide you with our service over the years . We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time. Recipient remarked that they were beautiful and had a gorgeous scent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Kathleen, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear the recipient was very pleased with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
These flowers were a thank you for my daughter. She was very pleased with them saying that "they were wonderful"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Barry, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear your daughter was very pleased with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
My sister in law was very pleased and they got delivered when asked. Shall use this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Sylvia, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear your sister-in-law was very pleased with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers by Post is rated 4.68 based on 7,153 reviews