Flowers by Post Reviews

4.68 Rating 7,122 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Flowers by Post
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Flowers by Post Reviews

About Flowers by Post:

Our flower market stall (which is still going strong) was established in 1968 in Jersey’s historic Central Market. The business has steadily evolved and grown over time and we pioneered the concept of sending “flowers by post” enabling visitors to the island to send flowers to their family, friends and neighbours.
With the advent of the internet we created our first website and to service this growing demand relocated the online business to the mainland enabling us to access greater flower supplies and help the logistics’ of floral delivery.
We embrace the different ways our customers wish to purchase and engage with us whether that is online or by using our FREEPHONE 0800 735 1065 telephone number.
We strive to provide our customers with first class product; value for money; simple ordering processes and on time delivery methods using Royal Mail and DPD Courier services. We match this with exceptional customer service.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Disappointed from the picture, but in bud will see when they open!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Katherine, Please accept our sincere thanks for a review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us if you are not completely satisfied with your floral order. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
My friend who received them was absolutely thrilled & said they were beautiful
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Vivien, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are delighted to hear your frienf was thrilled with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou for your prompt delivery to a very poorly friend which was much appreciated
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Anne, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with Bouquet i sent to my sister, delivered on time and my sister was delighted
Posted 1 week ago
Dear James, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
Simply the best quality flowers on the market
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Michael, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on the right day, well packaged and fresh as always.. never let me down in over 15 yrs. thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Diane, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and thank you for allowing us to provide you with our service over the years . We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time. Recipient remarked that they were beautiful and had a gorgeous scent.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Kathleen, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear the recipient was very pleased with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
These flowers were a thank you for my daughter. She was very pleased with them saying that "they were wonderful"
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Barry, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear your daughter was very pleased with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
My sister in law was very pleased and they got delivered when asked. Shall use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sylvia, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear your sister-in-law was very pleased with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
Very disappointed they were delivered a day late. It was a special, 60th, wedding anniversary for close friends. I am sure they wondered if we had forgotten.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Jennifer, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting a review today following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. One of our Customer Care team members will be in touch with you shortly to discuss the order.
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers were delivered a day late but this was due to unforseen traffic problems. However the flowers were magnificent!! The recipient said they were absolutely stunning and sent me a photo to prove it! They were exactly as pictured on your website. I would certainly recommend and use your company again. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Chapman, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased to hear the recipient was happy with the flowers.Please also accept our apologies for the late arrival of your order due to the traffic problems the courier driver faced, thank you for being so understanding, We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some freesias for my daughter's 21st birthday which had great sentimental value as her late nans favourite.I paid extra for specific day delivery and called a week before to check.
Alas they didn't come DPD blamed for not getting oarcel.Ohoned to complain 6 refund for delivery fee and 15 percent off next order which I certainly won't be using.Asked for call off manager 3 days later no reply so raised complaint.Flowers arrived day after but could tell been in box a while as some freesias were already fully open.Very dissatisfied and let down it was specifically for her 21st as a nod to her late nans and birthday card too I await to hear off complaint but won't be using again.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Karen, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting a review today following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience.
Please accept our apologies for the floral order not being delivered on the day requested. DPD informed us the truck had got caught in heavy traffic resulting in a missed connection for your floral order. Please also accept our apologies for the condition of the flowers. We have sent a replacement box of freesias with compliments of flowersbypost.com. We hope we will be able to serve you once again as a customer. From the Customer Care Team at flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers are always beautiful however DPD are shocking. They had my flowers in the wrong depo and the delivery date was missed! Not impressed at all as it was for a 30th anniversary. They were t bothered though. I doubt I will order again if dpd are delaying deliveries
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Wendy, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting a review today following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. One of our Customer Care team members will be in touch with you shortly to discuss the order.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on birthday next day from order. Beautiful very fresh . Loved by my sister. Left in aade place.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Rosemary, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
As I have had no confirmation of delivery from Flowers by Post or the recipient (who has memory loss) I am unable to pass an opinion.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Susan, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting a review today following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. One of our Customer Care team members will be in touch with you shortly to discuss the order.
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers were delivered to my friend on the date booked. Beautiful flowers! Unfortunately the card I ordered and paid for, with a message for my friend was not included!! My friend had to post on facebook to ask who the flowers were from. Disappointing...
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Jane, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting a review today following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. One of our Customer Care team members will be in touch with you shortly to discuss the order.
Posted 1 week ago
Well done our college was surprised and overwhelmed by the fantastic bouquet of fresh flowers x
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Julie, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased to hear the recipients were overwhelmed by the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
I have to say that I only saw a picture of the flowers and sadly wasn't impressed. A lot of leaves and what looked like sparse flowers. Not as I expected for the money.

The recipient said they were lovely though.

Regards
Mrs S Bourne
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Susan, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting a review today following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. One of our Customer Care team members will be in touch with you shortly to discuss the order.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on correct day. They look good and getting even better as they open up more.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Henry, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service. My sister said the flowers were beautiful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Audrey, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are delighted to hear your sister was pleased with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers by Post is rated 4.68 based on 7,122 reviews