Flowers by Post Reviews

4.68 Rating 7,125 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Flowers by Post
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Flowers by Post Reviews

About Flowers by Post:

Our flower market stall (which is still going strong) was established in 1968 in Jersey’s historic Central Market. The business has steadily evolved and grown over time and we pioneered the concept of sending “flowers by post” enabling visitors to the island to send flowers to their family, friends and neighbours.
With the advent of the internet we created our first website and to service this growing demand relocated the online business to the mainland enabling us to access greater flower supplies and help the logistics’ of floral delivery.
We embrace the different ways our customers wish to purchase and engage with us whether that is online or by using our FREEPHONE 0800 735 1065 telephone number.
We strive to provide our customers with first class product; value for money; simple ordering processes and on time delivery methods using Royal Mail and DPD Courier services. We match this with exceptional customer service.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to order on line, delivered on exact date required, and recipient was delighted with what she received. Very happy with service.
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Doreen, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear the recipient was delighted with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 5 days ago
Having used this company for many years I have no hesitation in recommending them very highly to everyone - they are excellent!
Beautiful flowers that last for ages and are invariably delivered in plenty of time at a reasonable price, you can't go wrong
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Avril, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered my flowers late on Friday evening & they were delivered by lunchtime on the following Monday. My friend receiving them could not praise them enough as she said they were so fresh & beautifully wrapped. I will definitely use this company again - excellent service & very competitively priced. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Janet, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear your friend was pleased with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 5 days ago
arrived promptly to an area which was locked down.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Susan, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered for a 90th Birthday, the flowers arrived on time, in excellent condition, and our mother was delighted.
All up to your usual standard - thankyou so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Colin, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
Polite & helpful telephone service & quality flowers.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Diane, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
I have used flowers by post on many occasions and never ever been disappointed. Excellent service with fresh lasting flowers
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Christopher, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
Recipients were delighted
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Robertson, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear the recipients were delighted. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
Service excellent and Flowers perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Pamela, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely flowers and great delivery for a birthday.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Joan, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter-in-law was delighted to receive the freesias and orange chocolates on her birthday. I only order flowers from you as I know the quality, presentation and service is always to a high standard. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Rosemary, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear your daughter-in-law was delighted with the flowers and chocolates. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
I bought these for a friend who was delighted with the lovely freesias.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ann, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear the your friend was delighted. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers arrived promptly and the recipient said the carnations were lovely, in very good condition with many unopened flowers so they should last a long time.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Priscilla, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear the recipient was pleased with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered these flowers for my elderly mother who lives in a fairly remote village in Scotland. She called me as soon as she received them to say how beautiful they were & how lovely they looked. I was more amazed that I ordered them Thursday afternoon and they arrived Saturday morning, excellent service. I have never been disappointed with the flowers or service that ‘Flowersbypost’ deliver.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Deborah, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased to hear the recipient was happy with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, simple transaction. Thank you. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Pauline, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
Our daughter-in-law was delighted with her bouquet and we were so pleased she received them on time for her birthday
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Donald, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear your daughter-in-law was delighted with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers were a 50th Birthday gift. They were delivered on the day, as requested, and were in perfect condition. The lady recipient was delighted with her gift, so all good.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Stanley, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear the recipient was delighted with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time in perfect condition, my son and daughter in law were both very pleased With them
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Shirley, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear your son and daughter-in-law were both pleased with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
My friend received flowers for her birthday, they arrived in plenty of time and she was thrilled.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Lynn, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are delighted to hear your your friend was thrilled with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
They were delivered the next day for no extra postage charge. Very impressed with the speed and quality of the flowers. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Pauline, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers by Post is rated 4.68 based on 7,125 reviews