Flowers by Post Reviews

4.67 Rating 8,206 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Flowers by Post
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Flowers by Post Reviews

About Flowers by Post:

Our flower market stall (which is still going strong) was established in 1968 in Jersey’s historic Central Market. The business has steadily evolved and grown over time and we pioneered the concept of sending “flowers by post” enabling visitors to the island to send flowers to their family, friends and neighbours.
With the advent of the internet we created our first website and to service this growing demand relocated the online business to the mainland enabling us to access greater flower supplies and help the logistics’ of floral delivery.
We embrace the different ways our customers wish to purchase and engage with us whether that is online or by using our FREEPHONE 0800 735 1065 telephone number.
We strive to provide our customers with first class product; value for money; simple ordering processes and on time delivery methods using Royal Mail and DPD Courier services. We match this with exceptional customer service.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The recipient was delighted with her flowers which actually arrived earlier than expected. Y
Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Vincent, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased to hear the recipient was delighted with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery very quick, flowers perfect condition and beautiful
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Annette, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent freesias. Received on Friday, and at their very best on sunday, the anniversary date.
Will patronise you again !!. They were ordered by Ken Woodward, Not Joan
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Ken, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and please accept our apologies for the name. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with flowers for my mum's birthday. She loved them
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Carole, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing value for money great service.
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Sharron, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered the Heavenly Freesias for my mother's birthday, and as usual they did not disappoint. I also got hold of customer service about something and the response was prompt and satisfying. I cannot recommend Flowers By Post enough!!
Keep up the good work.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Victoria, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Susan, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 3 days ago
The lady recipient was delighted with the flowers, thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Derek, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased to hear the recipient was delighted with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, thank you, and the recipient of the flowers was absolutely delighted with them.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Jean, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased to hear the recipient was delighted with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 4 days ago
Recipient very pleased with flowers received for a birthday gift
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Maureen, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear the recipient was pleased with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you they arrived on time and looked good. Will use again. Many thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Susan, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for delivering beautiful flowers to my sister in Bristol for her birthday. They arrived on the day & she was thrilled.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mrs Parker, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased to hear the recipient was thrilled with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers have been consistently great! Beautiful blooms in good condition, last really well and delivered on time. Definitely recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Nina, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 4 days ago
ordered these spray carnations as a surprise for my sister, she lives 70 miles from me so we cannot meet up so wanted to send her flowers to cheer her up.
She `phoned me to say that they were beautiful, the perfume was so lovely much better than shop bought spray carnations. She also said they were a lovely array of colours - all in all she was over the moon to receive them. A huge thank you to you and will certainly place another order in the future xxxxx
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mary, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers were sent to two recipients on the same day in different t parts of the country. Both were highly delighted and the flowers really cheered them up.

Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Janet, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased to hear the recipients were delighted with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 4 days ago
Had never used this outfit before but I was extremely pleased with their efficiency - the flowers arrived at their destination on the right day - and the flowers were lovely. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Rosemary, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 4 days ago
Although fresh, a very small and unimpressive bunch for the money. More like a £3-5 bunch from supermarket than the £24 paid for it.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Steve, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting a review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 4 days ago
I have yet to know if the recipient has received these flowers
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Judith, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting a review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. One of our customer care team members will be in touch with you shortly. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 4 days ago
My order was effectively mananaged and flowers delivered precisely as ordered
Quality of the blooms is excellent. Very happy customer and recipient.
Flowers by Post 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers arrived on time, were in good condition and very much appreciated by the recipient.
Flowers by Post 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers by Post is rated 4.67 based on 8,206 reviews