Flowers by Post Reviews

4.68 Rating 7,126 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Flowers by Post
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Flowers by Post Reviews

About Flowers by Post:

Our flower market stall (which is still going strong) was established in 1968 in Jersey’s historic Central Market. The business has steadily evolved and grown over time and we pioneered the concept of sending “flowers by post” enabling visitors to the island to send flowers to their family, friends and neighbours.
With the advent of the internet we created our first website and to service this growing demand relocated the online business to the mainland enabling us to access greater flower supplies and help the logistics’ of floral delivery.
We embrace the different ways our customers wish to purchase and engage with us whether that is online or by using our FREEPHONE 0800 735 1065 telephone number.
We strive to provide our customers with first class product; value for money; simple ordering processes and on time delivery methods using Royal Mail and DPD Courier services. We match this with exceptional customer service.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The flowers were for our neighbour Jane Harmer who has been so kind to us during the Covid lockdown. She has shopped for us as we are vulnerable cancer sufferers. Thank you Jane. She loves the flowers.
Posted 3 days ago
Dear David, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased to hear the recipient liked the flowers. We with you good health in the future. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Have not seen flowers but the recipient expressed much pleasure at receiving same so I am most satisfied, thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Francis, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your excellent service. The recipients of the beautiful flowers I order from you are always very pleased with their gifts. I am frequently adding new names to my contact list!
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Shirley, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear the recipients were pleased with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to Oder and brilliant fast and efficient delivery. Thank you will be buying all my flowers from you in future.
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Russell, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we look forward to serving you in the near future. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
The recipients of my flower gift were very pleased with them
I used to send flowers from you a few years ago but havent needed your service for ages but when I needed to send some it was you I went straight for.I had a customer identity code then :TR1BLNN . Do you still use them ?
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Janet, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a review following your recent purchase. Please be advised unfortunately we do not use any code described above. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
As usual top quality flowers and reliable delivery date .
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Greta, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
No real problems with flowers. Delivery was a day late, no reason given! Worth giving Flowers by Post a try.. make your own decision!
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Bob, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting a review following your recent purchase. Please accept our apologies for the late delivery of your order, there was an incorrect redirection which resulted in the delay of your delivery. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Bought for a friend who has acknowledged receipt, but have not seen the quality. The speed of delivery was v satisfactory
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Nicola, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a review following your recent purchase. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is any issue with the quality of the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers were a birthday gift. They arrived on the day I requested which was amazing service. The recipient was delighted with the flowers and the birthday card and that is all you can ask when you order on line. I am a returning customer and for flowers I wouldn't use any one else. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Jackie, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased to hear the recipient was delighted with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
This is by far the BEST online FLOWER shop! Beautifully boxed tight buds that open up during the week, such good value. Royal Mail are a credit too with on time delivery. Excellent service. Highly recommended. Thank you Flowers by Post👍x
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Sandy, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers and delivery time excellent
Posted 4 days ago
Dear John, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Always very nice bunches of flowers, something for all occasions, highly recommended 5 star.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Keith, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
I have used Flowers by Post on many occasions, they always come up with the goods, both with choice and price. Everyone that I have bought flowers for always say that "they were beautiful and lasted a couple of weeks. Value for Money.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Chris, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
We have always found Flowersbypost five star. However, we don't yet know if the flowers ordered this week have arrived at their destination.
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Rev Peter Shilling, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We hope your floral order reached the recipient within a timely manner. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
My friend was delighted...flowers very fresh and well packaged... delivered within 24 hours of my order. Though I didn't pay extra for a card, just sent a message...it was transcribed onto a large card in a beautiful font. Many thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Angela, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear the recipient was delighted with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
I have used flowers by post many times.
The friends I have sent flowers to have always been delighted and I have always found the service very efficient and reliable.
I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Sarah, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and thank you for your kind words. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
I have used Flowers by Post for many years and have been very pleased with the Service.

Russell has always been very helpful when ordering'

Edna Southern
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Edna, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
First l would like to say a big thank you for a job well done
The first flowers 🌺 that were delivered went to my sister she was so pleased with them she phoned me just after she got them she said it was as if she had gone into the garden and just cut them
The second lot went to my mother and had the same reaction so two very happy people and of cause me
They are the best flowers I have every sent thank you l will be back again Paul
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Paul, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are thrilled to hear both recipients were pleased with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers!
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Harrison, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered flowers for a friend who is sheilding. She was very pleased with them.
Posted 6 days ago
Dear David, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear the recipient was pleased with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers by Post is rated 4.68 based on 7,126 reviews