Flowers by Nattrass Reviews

4.80 Rating 215 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Flowers by Nattrass
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Flowers by Nattrass Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01325 467154

Email:

info@flowersbynattrass.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Flowers by Nattrass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
excellent service, delivered within 2 hours of ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Flowers delivered were lovely and as described and shown on website. Very happy indeed. Flowers, which I ordered with vase and chocolates were for my son and his girlfriend who moved into their property on the same day of delivery and were well received. Brought a little colour to their new home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service in all respects. No problem in securing a prompt refund when one small item (a vase) was missing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Flowers were just beautiful.Because I don't live locally the florist kindly sent me a photo of the finished item and they looked stunning. Sadly they were for a funeral but I have to say I thought it looked stunning, and I loved the originality in the design. Thank you to the staff excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased bespoke Funeral flowers ( Del Boy and Rodney's Yellow Van ! from Only Fools and Horses ) I was amazed at the quality and the likeness and brought a smile to my face on an otherwise sad day Thank you very much and i would return to purchase in the future and would recommend to anyone , Thank you so much x
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic service!! The lady who delivered them was so lovely. Ordered to best bunch for my mum's birthday and nearly a week later she says they are getting better and better. Very very happy. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy website to navigate for choice. Ordering/payment process simple and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent internet service flowers well received by receipt kept in touch and e mail advising of delivery my go to florist now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered one of the more colourful bouquet's but when it arrived it was green and white, receiver was happy but I was disappointed as not what was ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was so easy to order online, and delivered that same day! I would definitely use Nattrass again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality and put a big smile on my wife's face
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The friend I bought them for contacted me straight away and she enthused about how beautiful they were. Repeating it several times. Can't get better than that. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They made me happy because they made my wife very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A marvellous selection of flowers was delivered to my daughter in law (who used Nattrass at her wedding to our son in July 2015). Thanks you, Vicki Villers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely Superb Arrangement of flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely Stunning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I live in Australia, and wanted to cheer my mum up by buying her some flowers. Nattrass has always had a great reputation and I was delighted that you lived up to it. I ordered the flowers about 4am UK time, and they were delivered to a DL2 postcode around 9am the same day! Mum said they were excellent and the photos certainly prove her point. Thank you for making both our day :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My mum was overjoyed with the beautiful arrangement and quality of the flowers delivered to her on Mothering Sunday, we were also impressed with the time and distance for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The flowers were ordered as a mother's day gift. I oredered online, the arrangement was stunning, just as good as on the website. The customer service from Natrass was also good, my mum didn't answer the first time but they took the time to call me and they attempted a second delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Flowers by Nattrass is rated 4.80 based on 215 reviews