Flowers by Nattrass Reviews

4.80 Rating 209 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Flowers by Nattrass

Write Your review

Tell us how Flowers by Nattrass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Easy website to navigate for choice. Ordering/payment process simple and quick."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent internet service flowers well received by receipt kept in touch and e mail advising of delivery my go to florist now"
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered one of the more colourful bouquet's but when it arrived it was green and white, receiver was happy but I was disappointed as not what was ordered."
Posted 2 years ago
"It was so easy to order online, and delivered that same day! I would definitely use Nattrass again :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent quality and put a big smile on my wife's face"
Posted 2 years ago
"The friend I bought them for contacted me straight away and she enthused about how beautiful they were. Repeating it several times. Can't get better than that. Thank you very much"
Posted 2 years ago
"They made me happy because they made my wife very happy."
Posted 2 years ago
"A marvellous selection of flowers was delivered to my daughter in law (who used Nattrass at her wedding to our son in July 2015). Thanks you, Vicki Villers"
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely Superb Arrangement of flowers"
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely Stunning"
Posted 2 years ago
"I live in Australia, and wanted to cheer my mum up by buying her some flowers. Nattrass has always had a great reputation and I was delighted that you lived up to it. I ordered the flowers about 4am UK time, and they were delivered to a DL2 postcode around 9am the same day! Mum said they were excellent and the photos certainly prove her point. Thank you for making both our day :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 years ago
"My mum was overjoyed with the beautiful arrangement and quality of the flowers delivered to her on Mothering Sunday, we were also impressed with the time and distance for delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"The flowers were ordered as a mother's day gift. I oredered online, the arrangement was stunning, just as good as on the website. The customer service from Natrass was also good, my mum didn't answer the first time but they took the time to call me and they attempted a second delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"They were for my colleagues leaving gift. They arrived on time, and were absolutely beautiful"
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivered on Mothering Sunday which was great and both mothers over the moon. They were beautiful thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"The flowers were ordered in the evening and a gorgeous bouquet was delivered the following day."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service & flowers"
Posted 2 years ago
"Definitely recommend, will be shopping here again thankyou"
Posted 2 years ago
"Recipient was very happy"
Posted 2 years ago
Flowers by Nattrass is rated 4.80 based on 209 reviews