Flowers by Nattrass Reviews

4.80 Rating 209 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Flowers by Nattrass

Write Your review

Tell us how Flowers by Nattrass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Top class flowers delivered as promised with no hassle"
Posted 1 year ago
"The flowers were sent to a work colleague following the loss of her Dad. They were delivered on time, were beautiful and did a great job of letting her know she was in our thoughts."
Posted 1 year ago
"Flowers provided and designed exactly as I asked. Flowers were. It easily accessible Nattrass obtained them without any hesitation Service/delivery by Sally exceptional"
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the third time I have ordered flowers online and the service has been excellent each time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"The flowers you arranged were beautiful and my Mum loves them! Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The flowers i purchased for Mothers Day arrived early morning on Mothers Day in excellent condition. My Mother was over the moon with them, it's because of this i always return my custom with you. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered online from Japan Saturday morning and delivery arrived around lunchtime Saturday in Darlington. My mom was super pleased and sent me multiple photos to show off the flowers. Beautiful flowers and great service. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I couldn’t be with Mum On Mothers Day so having her flowers delivered really made her day.....She loved them!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you!!! Mum loved the flowers. It was amazing you managed to delivery them at such short notice!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple to use online ordering with good updates on progress and great flowers"
Posted 1 year ago
"Although I haven’t seen the flowers I ordered from you for Mother’Day. My mum was thrilled. Delivered early, beautifully presented, by a lovely delivery person, my mum said the flowers were stunning. A good mix of opened and ready to open to enjoy full experience. Different flowers of a similar colour, superb. Thank you. you never let me down and when ordering long distance that really matters."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have to confess to being disappointed with the flowers you sent on my behalf for my friend's birthday. The problem is that I presume that the arrangements shown on your website, are the highest priced arrangement. So when ordering an arrangement at a lesser value, it isn't going to be as good. You will see from the attached photo that there is a lot of greenery which definitely isn't in such abundance in the website photo. Equally, the container it's in is much wider and obviously needs more flowers in it to make it look as good. Please would you consider showing arrangements at a lesser value so that senders know what to expect. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jackie,
We are really sorry that you were disappointed with the flowers. I will look into this and be in touch shortly. Regards Sally
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect *****"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely big bouquet."
Posted 1 year ago
"Our friend was delighted. Thank you for prompt and excellent service."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered some early Mother's Day flowers for my Mum and they are so beautiful. I went for the Rose Essence Bouquet, and it is even nicer than the picture. Thank you - I have a very happy Mother :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely flowers, delivered despite atrocious weather conditions. Clear instructions on how to look after the flowers."
Posted 1 year ago
"Booked some flowers again via the App which makes it very easy. Flowers were amazing as ever and arrived when I wanted... A *****! Thanks Chris"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service delivery prompt shopped here for years keep up the good work"
Posted 1 year ago
Flowers by Nattrass is rated 4.80 based on 209 reviews