Flowers by Nattrass Reviews

4.80 Rating 215 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Flowers by Nattrass
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Flowers by Nattrass Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01325 467154

Email:

info@flowersbynattrass.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Flowers by Nattrass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Living in Australia, Flowers by Nattrass have a wonderful website that is easy to navigate and very accurate. My mother’s basket of flowers delivered for her birthday were beautiful and even better than the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The arrangement of flowers I ordered were absolutely beautiful and made my mother's 88th birthday a special one. Delivered on time with no issues. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A beautiful bunch of well arranged flowers delivered promptly and with a smile. What more could I ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 3 bouquets and was absoltely thrilled with the quality and service, as were the recipients, thank you Nattrass
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful flowers exactly as shown on the website and delivered as arranged. Excellent communication. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered from Australia as a gift, flowers were beautiful, excellent quality and great design. Great to have a reliable service when ordering from overseas. Thanks Nattrass.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top class flowers delivered as promised with no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers were sent to a work colleague following the loss of her Dad. They were delivered on time, were beautiful and did a great job of letting her know she was in our thoughts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flowers provided and designed exactly as I asked. Flowers were. It easily accessible Nattrass obtained them without any hesitation Service/delivery by Sally exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the third time I have ordered flowers online and the service has been excellent each time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers you arranged were beautiful and my Mum loves them! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers i purchased for Mothers Day arrived early morning on Mothers Day in excellent condition. My Mother was over the moon with them, it's because of this i always return my custom with you. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered online from Japan Saturday morning and delivery arrived around lunchtime Saturday in Darlington. My mom was super pleased and sent me multiple photos to show off the flowers. Beautiful flowers and great service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn’t be with Mum On Mothers Day so having her flowers delivered really made her day.....She loved them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!!! Mum loved the flowers. It was amazing you managed to delivery them at such short notice!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple to use online ordering with good updates on progress and great flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although I haven’t seen the flowers I ordered from you for Mother’Day. My mum was thrilled. Delivered early, beautifully presented, by a lovely delivery person, my mum said the flowers were stunning. A good mix of opened and ready to open to enjoy full experience. Different flowers of a similar colour, superb. Thank you. you never let me down and when ordering long distance that really matters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have to confess to being disappointed with the flowers you sent on my behalf for my friend's birthday. The problem is that I presume that the arrangements shown on your website, are the highest priced arrangement. So when ordering an arrangement at a lesser value, it isn't going to be as good. You will see from the attached photo that there is a lot of greenery which definitely isn't in such abundance in the website photo. Equally, the container it's in is much wider and obviously needs more flowers in it to make it look as good. Please would you consider showing arrangements at a lesser value so that senders know what to expect. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jackie,
We are really sorry that you were disappointed with the flowers. I will look into this and be in touch shortly. Regards Sally
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flowers by Nattrass is rated 4.80 based on 215 reviews