Flowercard Reviews

1.93 Rating 29 Reviews
24 %
of reviewers recommend Flowercard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Flowercard Reviews

About Flowercard:

Fresh Flowers Inside A Personalised Card - Delivered Straight To Your Door

A range of beautiful floral gifts to help you mark and celebrate every precious moment in life – from Happy Birthday to Happy New Home! Send a floral hug to someone special today.

Visit Website

Phone:

0344 482 4422

Email:

cs@flowercard.co.uk

Location:

FLOWERCARD (Dept A1009)PO Box 3000, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful flowers, fast delivery & great service!
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous flowers and the recipient loved them, will definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
I sent my Mum some flowers through you for Mothers day. I saw her yesterday for the first time as she was shielding, I asked her if she liked her flowers, she said they were OK. Only lasted a week. Very disappointed, especially as with delivery the price was £46. She said there was no pippet to water them with either. Unfortunately, I will have to consider very carefully if I'd recommend or use you again.
Posted 3 months ago
I placed on order for mother's day but this was not fulfilled even though I had chosen the guaranteed delivery. I should have been notified it was not going to be fulfilled as I could have made alternative arrangements.
Posted 3 months ago
Love these products. Great service, fast delivery and the recipient loved the gift!
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely disappointed with the teacup flowers we ordered for our daughter. Didn't look anything like the pictures on the website and for the price you pay £28 plus £6 for delivery you would expect the exact same. What arrived was worth about £5. So sadly this is where I say I will never buy from Flowercard again and would not recommend at all.
Posted 4 months ago
Don't touch this company!! Apparently the printer broke - lame excuse. I have asked for a refund. My mam has had to do without on mothers day
Posted 4 months ago
Doesn’t deserve a star Lame excuse for failing to deliver on Mother’s Day Don’t go here
Posted 4 months ago
Nothing like what I ordered missing foliage big spaces everywhere definitely won't be recommending your company to anyone how this passed quality control it's beyond me
Posted 7 months ago
Avoid at all costs. 5 days later and the next day delivery flowers still haven't arrived. Phoned twice now, been told "we only charged you £6 instead of £9 in case it was delayed" "it is the week before Christmas so they're busy", disgusting. I'd rather £30 flowers didn't arrive now rather than my mum receiving £30 dead flowers in a card
Posted 7 months ago
We have received a Christmas flower card as a gift and can only say that it looks like a seven year old brought it home from school. I cannot believe What has arrived for the £37 Paid. A total waste and with a longevity of around 5 days it works out at £7 per day. I’ve had Aldi bouquets last four times as long and for a fraction of the price. As a gift I can only feel sorry for the person who bought it expecting a lovely surprise to arrive. Also why does the official website only show only a handful of excellent reviews from two years ago. Is this not deceit?
Posted 7 months ago
I had trouble using the website as it wasn't working properly. That should have been a warning. Another warning is that although my bank statement shows that they took my money after paying online, I received no confirmation of the order or delivery or any other paperwork throughout the whole process. The flowers have not been delivered, they are not answering calls, their chat line is closed. The flowers were for a friend who has been recently bereaved. Avoid this company at all costs!!!!!!!!!! I wish I'd read the other reviews. I'm going to report them to Trading Standards. Suggest others do the same, because apparently they only act if they get multiple complaints.
Posted 8 months ago
Flowers sent 4 days too early, and not at all as advertised. Definately not worth the money, and I shan't send any more. In a word, pathetic. Very disappointed, and the unasked for Lollypop didn't compensate.
Posted 9 months ago
2 of my friends ordered me a flower card after my mum passed away last week they should have been delivered on the Saturday but didn’t arrive until the Monday ,carnt begin to tell you how I felt when I opened them up to find dead ,dropping ,flowers not even in the card .my friends rang up and were offered a replacement the next day,2 days later still no flowers.hope they get s full refund has if they arrive any later will be dead too n,not good enough
Posted 1 year ago
Flowers delivered late on Friday 27th March 3 days later Monday 31st March see photos
Posted 1 year ago
Flowers almost dead on arrival. Shocking lack of care and quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered Santa's Door for my daughter expected large red carnations in beautiful display-as shown on website got red daisies huddled together! Could have bought better in Tesco. Very disappointing would not use again. Upsetting as a thank you gift. Customer service said they did include illustrated Flowers - they must be joking!
Posted 2 years ago
Would not recommend, please look at reviews, I wish I did before placing an order, there are some really good sites on the website, it just goes to show you should read reviews.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a delivery of flowers and a birthday balloon to my 85year old sister who resides in a nursing home Offered a refund or replacement . Accepted refund, but asked for letter of apology to be sent to my sister. I was told no guarantee of delivery is available as they use Royal Mail. This information should be added in your brochure.
Posted 2 years ago
My mum received a Flowercard for what would’ve been my mum and dads 54th wedding anniversary, sadly my dad passed away in November and I thought I would mark the occasion with something a bit different! When mum opened the box and the card nearly all the flowers were drooping and not even in the card, between us we put the flowers back in in a fashion! Utter rubbish and a total disappointment, never using Flowercard again!
Posted 2 years ago
Flowercard is rated 1.93 based on 29 reviews