Flowercard Reviews

2.67 Rating 9 Reviews
44% of reviewers recommend Flowercard
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 482 4422

Email:
support@flowercard.co.uk

Location:
FLOWERCARD (Dept A1009)
PO Box 3000

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Gifts & Gadgets

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Flowercard ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"AWFUL COMPANY. I ordered the flowercard for my daughter's engagement. When they arrived, some flowers were already dropping their petals and some were going brown. Very disappointing. When I complained I was offered a code to get so much off of my next purchase. Needless to say I WILL NEVER SHOP WITH THEM AGAIN."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Always received with great delight"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Linda Sinfield
Unverified Reviewer
"Flower card has not arrived unable to contact them no phone answered or e-mail replied to. First time mother has not had anything from me for mother’s day in 60 years so she is very disappointed. What has happened as I have used them before and it was ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My wife and I ordered flowers nice and early (26th Feb) for Mother's Day. (Our mums live a few houses apart). One got her flowers but one did not. One upset mum who thought she had been forgotten. What a complete waste of money. After phoning and emailing flowercard we finally got a response on Monday afternoon which blamed both the Royal Mail and the weather. Complete nonsense. Why would one mum get her gift whilst the other less than 100 yards away not get hers? When I last checked, the Royal Mail were capable of crossing quiet village roads whilst the weather was exactly the same at both addresses. NEVER AGAIN!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No flowers arrived for mothers day although ordered 2 weeks prior to the big day still waiting for customer service to reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Dreadful company my mum didn't receive her flowers on Mothers Day and I couldn't reach the company although I tried ringing and emailing I got through eventually a day later and was told they would send them today ok I said no it's not ok Mothers Day was yesterday, the company was not a bit sorry she said well what do you want me to say"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service.delivered on time.flowers were gorgeous.highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Peter Webb
"Great selection friends and family delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
B G Bott
"Good delivery and beautifully presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flowercard is rated 2.67 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This