Flowercard Reviews

2.15 Rating 13 Reviews
31% of reviewers recommend Flowercard
387 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
39 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
18 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
44 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
43 Review Views
7PM
7PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Flowercard deliver?

About Flowercard: Gorgeous gifts of fresh flowers in a personalised card, for every special occasion. From a birthday card to wedding anniversary cards. Our hand picked fresh flowers come from the beautiful Channel Island of Guernsey, famous for the quality of its blooms.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 482 4422

Email:
support@flowercard.co.uk

Location:
FLOWERCARD (Dept A1009)
PO Box 3000

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Gifts & Gadgets

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Flowercard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Ordered Santa's Door for my daughter expected large red carnations in beautiful display-as shown on website got red daisies huddled together! Could have bought better in Tesco. Very disappointing would not use again. Upsetting as a thank you gift. Customer service said they did include illustrated Flowers - they must be joking!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Are you Flowercard? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Would not recommend, please look at reviews, I wish I did before placing an order, there are some really good sites on the website, it just goes to show you should read reviews."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a delivery of flowers and a birthday balloon to my 85year old sister who resides in a nursing home Offered a refund or replacement . Accepted refund, but asked for letter of apology to be sent to my sister. I was told no guarantee of delivery is available as they use Royal Mail. This information should be added in your brochure."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My mum received a Flowercard for what would’ve been my mum and dads 54th wedding anniversary, sadly my dad passed away in November and I thought I would mark the occasion with something a bit different! When mum opened the box and the card nearly all the flowers were drooping and not even in the card, between us we put the flowers back in in a fashion! Utter rubbish and a total disappointment, never using Flowercard again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"AWFUL COMPANY. I ordered the flowercard for my daughter's engagement. When they arrived, some flowers were already dropping their petals and some were going brown. Very disappointing. When I complained I was offered a code to get so much off of my next purchase. Needless to say I WILL NEVER SHOP WITH THEM AGAIN."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Always received with great delight"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Flower card has not arrived unable to contact them no phone answered or e-mail replied to. First time mother has not had anything from me for mother’s day in 60 years so she is very disappointed. What has happened as I have used them before and it was ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My wife and I ordered flowers nice and early (26th Feb) for Mother's Day. (Our mums live a few houses apart). One got her flowers but one did not. One upset mum who thought she had been forgotten. What a complete waste of money. After phoning and emailing flowercard we finally got a response on Monday afternoon which blamed both the Royal Mail and the weather. Complete nonsense. Why would one mum get her gift whilst the other less than 100 yards away not get hers? When I last checked, the Royal Mail were capable of crossing quiet village roads whilst the weather was exactly the same at both addresses. NEVER AGAIN!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"No flowers arrived for mothers day although ordered 2 weeks prior to the big day still waiting for customer service to reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Dreadful company my mum didn't receive her flowers on Mothers Day and I couldn't reach the company although I tried ringing and emailing I got through eventually a day later and was told they would send them today ok I said no it's not ok Mothers Day was yesterday, the company was not a bit sorry she said well what do you want me to say"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service.delivered on time.flowers were gorgeous.highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great selection friends and family delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good delivery and beautifully presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flowercard is rated 2.15 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support