Florins Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Florins
Read Florins Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient service handled with compassion at a very difficult time giving me peace of mind that my late father's estate was dealt with correctly.
Posted 4 months ago
I recently updated my will, ably assisted by Sophie Vines at Blow Abbott. She was extremely helpful and efficient, and made the process very straightforward - I highly recommend her.
Posted 6 months ago
I cannot rate Sophie and her professionalism any higher. The process of writing my will was done with care, and compassion and was not as daunting a process as I thought it would be. I have recommended the firm to several people since, and will continue to do so.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service provided. Really helpful advice and support given.
Posted 1 year ago
Always very knowledgable and polite - you feel welcome as a customer
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Sophie answered all our questions and made the process easy and straight forward.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the promptness of responses, actions etc., all delivered in a friendly professional manner.
Posted 1 year ago
Sophie was fantastic from start to finish. Very friendly welcome, made everything easy to follow and gave very good advice. Super professional.
Posted 2 years ago
My sister and I received excellent advice from Sophie Vines in the legal services department and we found her to be very professional and Knowledgeable. Sophie always responded very quickly to any questions we had by communicating complex legal jargon into understandable laymans terms I would highly recommend Sophie to anybody requiring any of their legal services.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, professional, polite and trustworthy.
Posted 2 years ago
First class service and sound advise
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for making it easy for us when we came to set up our wills for the first time. A professional but very personable service.
Posted 2 years ago
Florins is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews