FloridaTix Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,282 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FloridaTix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

they state you get real tickets but get vouchers
Posted 3 years ago
Not relevant as I would not recommend Universal to my friends
Posted 4 years ago
We were not told at all about the parking prices as we could have got free parking booking with flights to Florida 
Posted 4 years ago
Called and advised were not able to refund cost of rockets already paid for (8 Orlando eye tickets) really disappointed
Posted 4 years ago
Don't tell you info
Needs re training regarding certain issues
Posted 4 years ago
Had to price match the tickets, also the parking fiasco advertised as free parking at seaworld parks. Had to pay to park at all 3 locations.
Posted 4 years ago
No problems with the process of buying and acquiring the tickets. Tickets arrived promptly in the post when they should have. 
Posted 4 years ago
See above waste money would not recommend you sell these discount cards 
Posted 4 years ago
F
Posted 4 years ago
Ordering and receiving tickets e cel lent service easy to use site ...let down by Disney being far to over crowded ..we are talking shoulder to shoulder children very disappointed...unable to get on any rides ...there parks are so not worth the money they charge .
Posted 4 years ago
we didn't receive free kids meal vouchers which was included in the price
Posted 5 years ago
You hope that the tickets you buy are the ones that are sent, unfortunately they were not.
Posted 5 years ago
Some consultants not very helpful so booked with attraction tickets direct for main tickets the special discount for trolley made us buy from you for that 
Posted 5 years ago
The website promises tickets, but you only get a voucher. This has to be redeemed at a Kiosk to get 'real' tickets. On a hot day with a long queue, that was very frustrating. I could have bought tickets a lot faster!
Posted 5 years ago
No freebies and tickets had to be reissued via email.
Posted 5 years ago
The price was good the follow up help was of no use

. If I can ring Discovery cove and put things right. then I see no excuse for your company not to be able to do the same thing.

Good service is everything and while the person Ii spoke to was polite the expected after care /service was not there
Posted 5 years ago
Not enough information about the event was given with the vouchers explaining about being dropped at Downtown Disney for two hours, we thought we were going straight to eat, if we had know we would have feed the children before as we did not eat until gone 8.30pm from being picked up at 5pm and they were very tired and hungry which spoilt the event for us
Posted 5 years ago
We had a major issue when trying to get into sea world , when we approached the gate they said our tickets had been canceled ,( not sure why ) we then spoke to a manager there who was able to find us on the system but took us longer than we had hoped not a great start to our holiday , after that our Disney tickets where fine and also our universal tickets where fine , 
Posted 5 years ago
As per my comment, we didn't get any value for money we just about got our money back.
Posted 5 years ago
FloridaTix is rated 4.82 based on 4,282 reviews