FloridaTix Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,282 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FloridaTix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

FloridaTix 5 star review on 27th November 2019
Simon
More Photos & Videos
FloridaTix Reviews | 18th November 2019
insidethe_magic
More Photos & Videos
FloridaTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Ellen
More Photos & Videos
FloridaTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Jane
More Photos & Videos
FloridaTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Amanda
More Photos & Videos
FloridaTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Jacqueline
More Photos & Videos
FloridaTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Tracy
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The ticket should be less for 2 parks
Posted 3 years ago
Poor customer service and advertising
Posted 3 years ago
See review
Posted 3 years ago
TRIED TO CONTACT YOU ABOUT TICKET PROBLEMS AND PROBLEM WASNT RESOLVED POOR SHOW
Posted 3 years ago
You charge more than other sites, your lowest price guaranteed & price match promise is misleading & for someone who spent over £2000 on tickets with you, i'm disappointed with the service.
Posted 3 years ago
The tikets sold for the show had not been bocked with the sales team in orlando so was not valed for the date that it was booked for.
Posted 4 years ago
When we returned from holiday, I tried, unsuccessfully to contact Florida Tix to discuss the description of this attraction in comparison to what we got, but was unable to do this.
I had wanted to provide a review of my dissatisfaction and the poor value of this experience and how it failed to live up to our expectations or even the description of the event.

We also purchased Disney theme park tickets and felt let down that Florida Tix could have been more pro-active in furnishing us with information about closures of parks and road works etc in the resort.
One of the Disney waterparks was closed, there were massive roadworks around downtown Disney, Downtown Disney was being refurbished so many areas were boarded off. Also Disney had introduced a new app system, to book fastpass tickets online, we only discovered this in resort and would like to have been prepared for this before leaving England as we could have adjusted some plans we had made before setting off for the holiday and took the right technology with us to do it there, ultimately we missed out on getting fast passes! Florida Tix may be able to provide theme park tickets at the lowest price but surely you have a responsibility to furnish customers with relevant up to date, in resort information.
Posted 4 years ago
The offers advertised with other sites can at least be used... i was given things for booking throuhh this company i couldnt even use even after paying over £800 for tickets
Posted 5 years ago
It was ment to be a surprise for the kids.but they found because of the ticket  from floridatix.
Posted 5 years ago
FloridaTix is rated 4.82 based on 4,282 reviews