Flooring Surgeons Reviews

4.99 Rating 92 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Flooring Surgeons
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Flooring Surgeons Reviews

About Flooring Surgeons:

From humble beginnings, Flooring Surgeons has been founded on a decade worth of hard work, consistency and drive. With over 10 years of extensive experience in the field, we are known as the ‘surgeons’ when it comes to Floors. We specialise in the highest quality of flooring and consistently aim to provide our customers with the best possible service, but also with the best possible price.

Visit Website

Phone:

01384 918 998

Email:

info@flooringsurgeons.co.uk

Location:

37 Windmill HillHalesowenBirminghamB63 2BZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Flooring Surgeons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Rachel
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Rachel
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Rachel
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Emma W
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Emma W
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Emma W
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Dan P
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good range of high quality flooring. Great service and flexibility on installation dates.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent advice and service. Very good quality product and extremely professional, friendly fitters.
Posted 2 years ago
very happy with my new floor wife is happy i am happy :) good customer service thank you so much
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 18th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Always a pleasure shopping with these guys. Orders are always on time and so are their delivers. 5⭐️
Posted 2 years ago
I've had 2 rooms of flooring now,such a good choice and had a very good price with Harvey so pop in branch and have a chat you will be very satisfied.
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 9th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service picked a floor online, someone came out to measure, fitted 3 days later. Great work and a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Nothing was too much trouble. Very happy with my new, kitchen floor. Would highly recommend Flooring Surgeons.
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 31st May 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic product, excellent service and a great deal. Recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Flooring is brilliant quality, looks fab down & has received great feedback from everyone who’s seen it. Feels great underfoot too, never feels as cold as my old traditional laminate floor felt & I love the texture as the grain is actually etched in making it not only look but feel realistic.
Posted 2 years ago
I was looking for someone to lay some engineered wooden flooring and they put me in touch with a very good fitter who completed the job to a very high standard! I was very happy with their recommendation and will use them in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Supplied and fitted, would entirely recommend, 5 stars
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 24th May 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Came in store and purchased a high-quantity of flooring for my renovation project. Excellent and informative customer service and guidance. Very pleased with the top quality products met with affordable prices, client aftercare was top notch too. Highly recommended! Terry
Posted 2 years ago
Flooring Surgeons is rated 4.99 based on 92 reviews