Flooring Surgeons Reviews

4.99 Rating 92 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Flooring Surgeons
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Flooring Surgeons Reviews

About Flooring Surgeons:

From humble beginnings, Flooring Surgeons has been founded on a decade worth of hard work, consistency and drive. With over 10 years of extensive experience in the field, we are known as the ‘surgeons’ when it comes to Floors. We specialise in the highest quality of flooring and consistently aim to provide our customers with the best possible service, but also with the best possible price.

Visit Website

Phone:

01384 918 998

Email:

info@flooringsurgeons.co.uk

Location:

37 Windmill HillHalesowenBirminghamB63 2BZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Flooring Surgeons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Rachel
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Rachel
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Rachel
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Emma W
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Emma W
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Emma W
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Dan P
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the 2nd time we have used flooring surgeons, Harvey is really knowledgable and helpful. The fitters are very friendly and have such attention to detail, we would definitely use these guys again.
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant communication from Flooring Surgeons and the fitters that came out were wonderful - so polite and really helpful. They did a fantastic job. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Posted 10 months ago
Really excellent service from start to finish. Really recommend for a high quality service, reassurance and high quality flooring.
Posted 10 months ago
Really excellent service and reassurance from the quote to the final install. Would highly recommend for stress free service and beautiful floors
Posted 10 months ago
We are really happy with our floor. The whole process was very easy and we recieved all the support and advice we needed. We really appreciate how accessible Harvey was whenever we needed to ask questions etc. I would definitely recommend Flooring Surgeons to anyone who wants beautiful floors.
Posted 10 months ago
All extremely helpful both on the phone and e-mail. Useful advice when requested. One very minor problem resolved quickly and with no fuss. Yes would recommend very much.
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with the customer service from Harvey who advised on the product and quantities required and then specially arranged for a Saturday delivery as our fitters were starting the next week. The gentleman who delivered the flooring was very helpful and took time to give advice on how best to fit the herringbone flooring. Would buy from Flooring Surgeons again.
Posted 10 months ago
Highly recommend Flooring Surgeons. Found their product online and after much research and searches found they offered the best herringbone laminate out there. Ive been delayed installing it so the review is late, but I'm over the moon with the floor, all friends and family keep complementing it. Rang these guys up for a quote and they were very helpful, once ordered the product arrived quickly. Will come back to this company if replace any other floors as they have a great range! Thanks from York!
Posted 10 months ago
Harvey helped us at all stages of the process. He advised us on the best products to achieve the style we wanted. He kept in touch with us throughout the ordering and fitting process. The fitters were great and advised us to get our floor levelled after arriving to fit the floor. They did not charge us any extra for this despite their inconvenience. They made sure the floor looked good but would also last a long time. We are really happy with the end result. It looks brilliant!
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 17th June 2020 Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 17th June 2020 Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Flooring surgoens provided me with really helpful guidance in selecting a wood floor that would work with my underfloor heating. They provided samples of different batches so that I could get a clear idea on colour and were able to accommodate my delivery. The floor is half laid and looks amazing. I would buy from them again.
Posted 11 months ago
The flooring surgeons what an amazing company Harvey and his team were so helpful from start to finish. The job was completed to a high standard I am really happy and would definitely recommend them. Will be in the showroom next week ordering the floor for the downstairs
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 16th June 2020 Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 16th June 2020 Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Posted 11 months ago
We have just completed our second room with flooring surgeons oak boards and are thrilled with the result. Harvey made it so easy to decide and delivery and advice went as smoothly as possible. I highly recommend flooring surgeons for your flooring needs. Thanks again Harvey for your help.
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 10th June 2020 Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to deal with. Harvey was very helpful from our first contact and offered us sound advice on our purchase. I would have no problem recommending Flooring Surgeons, not just for their service but also the quality of their products.
Posted 11 months ago
Flooring Surgeons installed my engineered wooden flooring. Max and his mate were fantastic and I’m delighted with the end product
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent flooring supplied and fitted. Fitters worked hard to get the job done in time when difficulties arose. Very professional job.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service quality of flooring price and fitting. Would definitely use again, Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
From the initial enquiry and subsequent site visit by Harvey, the process of purchase went smoothly, resulting in a competitive price, which was accepted and subsequently a quality floor was fitted by a talented fitting team under the direction of Max, the fitting manager. An overall, very professional job. I will definitely use Flooring Surgeons on my next refurbishment project.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service. Warm and friendly staff. Gave advice on laying the flooring. Product is great, very, very happy. Thank you Harvey
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company. Free measurement and reasonably priced. They communicated and advised throughout. They recommended choice of laminate via email. They were transparent and clear with their costs and fitting was professionally undertaken with the highest degree of care, courtesy and pride. Shall use them again in the future. Well done and thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication good product timely delivery but expensive courier!
Posted 1 year ago
Flooring Surgeons is rated 4.99 based on 92 reviews