Floom Reviews

4.62 Rating 8,922 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Floom 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Chloe
Floom 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Vanessa
Floom 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Christopher
Floom 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Ali
Floom 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Fran
Floom 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Mayokun
Floom 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Carly
341
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional, efficient service connecting you to the best local florists in London. I really appreciate being able to support small businesses and floom makes it possible.
Posted 1 day ago
Super smooth transaction and delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers lasted long and were rest pretty
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers!
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers were delivered on time. I never got to see them (so therefore I don't know whether they looked like in the photo), but the recipient loved them.
Posted 1 day ago
This was my first time placing an order for flower delivery “across the pond”. Beautiful arrangement was delivered quickly by a very pleasant young man. The recipient was overjoyed by the surprise. Would definitely use Floom again.
Posted 1 day ago
The range of arrangements to choose from was excellent. The chosen flowers were exactly as ordered, arrived on time, and lasted well (in spite of the delivery man leaving the box upside down!)
Posted 1 day ago
Exactly as pictured arrived on time with handwritten note. I would definitely use again
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers, great value
Posted 1 day ago
Great choice and great, speedy service
Posted 1 day ago
Reasonably priced and the recipient said it was absolutely beautiful!
Posted 1 day ago
It was perfect. She loved it.
Posted 1 day ago
Great purchase! My friends loved the flowers
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers were beautiful and even better than the pictures. They were delivered on time. I will definitely be using Floom again!!
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers arrived on time and looked beautiful. Floom is a fantastic platform and it's great that it supports local sellers.
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased as a gift from over seas. Easy transaction. Consumers said it was great. Thanks Floom.
Posted 1 day ago
I sent a bouquet of flowers from Floom, to my son who recently moved to a new house. The flowers were delivered on time and were absolutely beautiful. They lasted well over two weeks.
Thank you Floom for a reliable delivery service in time of Covid restrictions.
Posted 1 day ago
The bouquet I ordered looked beautiful and arrived in time (just 2 days after I placed my order, which was the fastest of all the local flower delivery companies I compared). Wouldn’t hesitate to use Floom again
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the stress-free service and the recipient (my sister) was overjoyed with her Xmas Eve delivery. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to filter what’s available based on the shipping location. Very user-friendly website! I ordered from the states and it was so simple!
Posted 1 day ago
Floom is rated 4.62 based on 8,922 reviews