Floom Reviews

4.58 Rating 11,110 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Floom 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Glenda
Floom 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Evi
Floom 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Ninon
Floom 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Stephanie
Floom 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Sean
Floom 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Grainne
Floom 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Stan
606
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful flowers, easy to navigate and fast delivery. What more could you ask for?
(Bimba) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Elli,
Thank you for your review. We're really glad to hear you love our flower delivery service! Team Floom
Posted 2 days ago
I love Floom! The bouquet selection is great and the delivery options always meet my needs. Customer service is also top notch. Definitely recommend!
Posted 4 days ago
My delivery was never received by the recipient and it’s been 4 days with no resolution. I am very dissatisfied
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Liz,
I can see we had to cancel your order the day before - I'm very sorry for the late notice here. We passed on a discount code for you to use to purchase a new bouquet that could be delivered on Sunday, do let us know if you had any issues with this and we'll be happy to help! Team Floom
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers looked exactly like the photo.
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers were good but no instruction for unitiated my mum how to take care of orchids. Plus it was not made evident from the start that there was an offer of free delivery for a first order and no offer to reimburse me for the sendtous offer for my delivery
Posted 4 days ago
The team really went out of their way to source a very last minute and specific order of flowers. Lovely people who take care of their customers! Thank you ❤
(Blooms By G) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Samantha, thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed our service :)
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful bouquet of flowers
Posted 4 days ago
Il migliore che potessi desiderare. Cercavo un fiorista che consegnasse anche durante i giorni di Pasqua. È stato tutto, perfetto!
Posted 4 days ago
Service was great, arrived looking great. Was less water in the roses than expected but overall very good.
Posted 4 days ago
Even though I had asked for the flowers to get delivered before 16.30h, they were delivered only at 6pm. Yes, within the paid for schedule, but an update that you may not be able to deliver at that time, would have been nice.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, fast delivery next day even though it was the Easter Weekend.
Posted 4 days ago
On time and beautiful!
Posted 4 days ago
I was really impressed with this service. Really easy to order, I was delighted that I could get flowers delivered on the same day and they followed through on this. My friend said they were beautiful!
(F For Flower) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ciara, thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed our service :)
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, competitive pricing, beautiful flowers.
Posted 4 days ago
Floom organised and delivered the bouquet of flowers I had ordered in such a timely manner! Even though I live in Australia, I was still informed via text during each step of the delivery, so I felt completely assured throughout the process.
The flowers were even better in real life than they were in the picture and my sister (the recipient) was so excited to receive them. Thank-you Floom!
Floom 5 star review on 6th April 2021
(Vedure Floral Design) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Stephanie, thank you for your review!
Posted 4 days ago
I found Floom easy with a variety of very good choices and as promised they delivered same day.. Even earlier than the time they had indicated, which was perfect! My Goddaughter was very surprised and happy, I live in Copenhagen and very pleased to be able to order online from across oceans! Can definitely recommend this and will surely use them again!
Posted 4 days ago
I was very impressed by the service and the quality of the flower bouquet.
(Orchidya) - Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service- very fast, efficient and beautiful selection of flowers
(XOXO Florist) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Caitlin, thank you for your review!
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers were absolutely gorgeous, arrived on time and communication was excellent from the florist .. I would definitely use again
Posted 4 days ago
Friendly and helpful staff, delivered to an alternative address which was really nice.
(Pinks And Roses London) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi TJ,
Thank you for your review. We're really glad our CS team was on hand to help you quickly! Team Floom
Posted 2 days ago
Floom is rated 4.58 based on 11,110 reviews