Floom Reviews

4.63 Rating 8,634 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Floom 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Isaac
Floom 5 star review on 13th January 2021
DAVID
Floom 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Junie
Floom 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Joanna
Floom 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Nick
Floom 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Faye
Floom 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Neil and Suzie
321
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I did not get any order confirmation by email, but the support team responed quickly and could confirm that the order was confirmed by their florist. Still not convinced that the gift was delivered on time/at all as the florist was unable to provide evidence of delivery. The support team advised me to follow up with the receipient of the gift myself.
(Floetica) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Geir-Hugo, Thanks for getting in touch. According to our florist they had delivered this order on time by hand so evidence was not available. The florist's partner delivered your bouquet to the address receptionist who said they would pass it onto the recipient. The box has a sticker with the recipient's name on, and so we do believe this was delivered successfully. Apologies for any confusion caused relaying that. If there's any further issues do let us know and we would be delighted to help! Thanks again from all of us at Floom. -RW
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the service
Posted 3 days ago
I was so impressed with Floom. The process of ordering flowers was so easy and honestly fun. I loved the bouquet selections. It felt like a much more sophisticated version of other flower arrangement ordering sites I've used, while still being in the right price range I needed. :)
Floom 5 star review on 12th January 2021
(Floral N5) - Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your review Roxanne. I'm so glad we were able to exceed all your expectations throughout our service :) Thanks again from Lotie.
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient, good flowers, fast delivery, wide choice of flowers.
Posted 3 days ago
Great, easy to use service. Next day delivery and great looking flowers. Have used a few times and not been disappointed.
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast delivery, great customer service!
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use and gorgeous flowers just like the photos! Highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Was such an easy and reliable website. Loved that I could use and support a local florist too.
Ordered the flowers a few weeks ago and they’re still going strong!
Posted 3 days ago
I read some positive reviews of Floom in various online articles so decided to try them. The website was very easy to use and the order did not take long to complete. There was plenty of choice with regards to delivery dates. The flowers look amazing and have lasted 12 days so far. My only slight niggle is that they were delivered at 7.30 pm at night which is much later than I & the recipient were expecting ( delivery window was 9am-6pm).
Posted 3 days ago
Got my special message to my love in a timely manor! Loved it!
Posted 3 days ago
Quick service, delivered same day. A beautiful bouquet!
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers were delivered on time and looked beautiful
Posted 3 days ago
Same day delivery of a gorgeous blooming Christmas Cactus, awesome service!
Posted 3 days ago
Recipient delighted with flowers
Floom 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 3 days ago
had quite a few problems with my orders and didn't receive good customer care
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Charlotte, thanks so much for your order, we truly appreciate the support. We're very sorry that our florist suffered from flooding problems as well as stock issues during the Covid restrictions on the border and market availability, so needed to cancel. We've done all we can to improve all inner processes since the Winter break to absorb these problems so we do hope you can return to us one day as we would love to provide you with the service we truly aim for. Please let us know if you would like to return and we would love to send you a coupon code to welcome you back. Thanks again from all of us at Floom -RW.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely item delivered on time
Posted 3 days ago
The website is easy to navigate and has beautiful pictures and quality florists
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful bouquet and great service
Posted 3 days ago
The flowers were truly beautiful they made my daughters day!
Floom 5 star review on 12th January 2021
(Bloomsbury Flowers) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you recipient loved their beautiful flowers :) Lotie
Posted 2 days ago
Great experience and customer service promptly helped me change a wrong address! It’s great to be able to connect with and support local florists.
Posted 3 days ago
Floom is rated 4.63 based on 8,634 reviews