Floom Reviews

4.5 Rating 17,022 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
4.5
Based on 17,022 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Floom 5 star review on 26th May 2022
Kay
Floom 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Jonathan
Floom 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Audrey
Floom 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Audrey
Floom 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Hussain
Floom 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Manpreet
Floom 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Karen
1295
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service, use frequently and they never disappoint
Helpful Report
(Garden Of Eden Flowers) - Posted 1 week ago
really speedy delivery and a great choice of flowers from different independent florists - it was great to be able to see all the different shops in my local area and what they offer. same day delivery option is amazing!
Helpful Report
(Stems Wilder) - Posted 1 week ago
Always reliable and lovely flowers from local businesses!
Helpful Report
(Lynne Floral Art) - Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was done on time. Flowers matched the photo and description
Helpful Report
(PM Flowers) - Posted 1 week ago
Ordered from France for my son's birthday, Nice " tree money "delivery at his job great surprise !!!
Helpful Report
(Showcase Flowers) - Posted 1 week ago
I'm so impressed with the variety of beautiful bouquets available for next day delivery. My sister was SO impressed and thought I'd spent a bomb (and I didn't!) 10/10!
Helpful Report
(Clapham Flowers) - Posted 1 week ago
Floom did not deliver what I ordered. They delivered a pathetic collection of mostly dead flowers, and offered a fractional refund on a terrible overpriced product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry but my first experience with Floom was not the greatest. I put a specific day for the flowers to be delivered. However they were delivered a day earlier. This was supposed to be a surprise which was completely ruined. There was no one in the house the day they were delivered. So the bouquet sat outside the house for a whole day. Very poor service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never got the flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are so sorry to hear this. Please do send us an e-mail over at support@floom.com alternatively let us know a convenient time to call. We would love to hear from you and resolve this matter.
Posted 1 week ago
Smooth, efficient and easy service! Flowers ordered and delivered within 24 hours, couldn’t ask for more!
Floom 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
(Passion Flower) - Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers! My friends were thrilled! So easy!
Helpful Report
(Bloomie Flower Studio) - Posted 1 week ago
Rather lovely flowers and great delivery options
Helpful Report
(Botanique Workshop) - Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and on time
Helpful Report
(Rose & Mary) - Posted 1 week ago
Amazing flowers delivered at short notice. Stunning large hand tied flowers.
Helpful Report
(Red Floral Architecture) - Posted 1 week ago
Since I first came across Floom, it has become my 'go to' company when I want to send flowers. Everyone I send them to always calls to tell me how beautiful the bouquet is. Their arrangements are different and often feature things you wouldn't expect. Most recently I wanted to celebrate my sister's promotion - she told me she had to go out and buy a new vase as nothing she had was good enough for the flowers!
Helpful Report
(Little Garden) - Posted 1 week ago
great service and beautiful flowers.
Helpful Report
(Le Jardin Rose) - Posted 1 week ago
Great company! easy to order
Helpful Report
(French Florist LA) - Posted 1 week ago
Great service, flowers
Helpful Report
(Flowers Of The Valley) - Posted 1 week ago
Ordered in US 11pm delivered in UK next morning
Helpful Report
(Johnson's The Florist) - Posted 1 week ago
Great flowers and service. A lot of options and same-day delivery makes it super smooth for those last-minute surprises
Helpful Report
(Botanique Workshop) - Posted 1 week ago
Floom is rated 4.47 based on 17,022 reviews