Floom Reviews

4.57 Rating 11,921 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful arrangements (thus the 2 stars). I have now ordered form Floom twice — both times as gifts and both times the flowers began to wilt 24 hours after delivery. By 48 hours after delivery, flowers in the arrangements were drooping and shriveling. First time, I gave it a pass on basis it was random event; second time, I will not give it a pass, but pass on ordering through them going forward.
Posted 3 days ago
great servie and wonderful followup
Posted 3 days ago
Well presented page with enough explanations and nice photos. Flowers with perfect quality and fragrance. Thanks for the nice experience!
(Bimba) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Ilka thank you for your review! So glad you enjoyed your Floom experience.
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality. Very impressed. the delivery service was awesome.
(Botanique Workshop) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Liam , thank you for your review, so glad you were impressed by your Floom experience!
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered my gf some flowers on Sunday. Chose Tuesday delivery. It's now early Thursday morning and they still haven't been delivered. Tracking site still shows them "On the way" and "Delivery Date: Tuesday 11/05". Really disappointed.
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers I ordered arrived on the day that they were supposed and the quality of the flowers themselves was AMAZING!
Floom 5 star review on 13th May 2021
(Jean Pascal) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Corrine Thanks for you great review, so glad you were thrilled with your flowers!
Posted 3 days ago
The flowers for my Mother in law are still looking fresh and beautiful! Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers were beautiful. It was perfect.
Posted 4 days ago
There was a glitch in delivery. I emailed Floom. The company promptly responded and the flowers were delivered. They are beautiful white tulips with small, thin streaks of color. I’m very satisfied.
(Lucy's Flowers) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Sunny, thank you for your review! We hope that your recipient enjoyed their flowers!
Posted 3 days ago
BUYER BEWARE Poor customer service! Will NOT be using in the future. Best to deal with a florist directly.
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery. Handwritten note was a special touch!
Posted 4 days ago
Wonderful bouquet, super fresh arrangement, like the one shown on the pic website. Very helpful assistance. On-time delivery. Just perfect!
Posted 4 days ago
It would be easier if orders from different suppliers like rooted&Co, etc could be placed in a single basket and the entire procedure for checkout was done at once instead of creating separate shopping carts for each supplier or iten
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers were beautiful and looked just like the online photo. Thank you for prompt delivery and making ordering online easy, since I was ordering from the United States!
Floom 5 star review on 12th May 2021
(Belle De Jour) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Nicole, thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed our service!
Posted 3 days ago
Had good experiences florals just received not up to standard.
Posted 4 days ago
Floom has an extensive list of local florists in your area. I ordered flowers for Mother’s Day and they arrived in perfect condition around 10:30AM! I will definitely be using this service from now on.
Floom 5 star review on 12th May 2021
(Orchid Republic) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Kimberley, thank you for your review, so glad you enjoyed your Floom experience!
Posted 3 days ago
Easy process and flowers were delivered on time. Wide range of flower vendors is a plus
Posted 4 days ago
The recipient absolutely loved the arrangement!
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect option for quick delivery of beautiful flowers - have used it twice now and both times it's been a great success
Posted 4 days ago
Beautifully delivered and able to fulfil a last minute order. Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Floom is rated 4.57 based on 11,921 reviews