Floom Reviews

4.63 Rating 7,654 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Floom 5 star review on 15th September 2020
"DANIELLE"
More Photos & Videos
Floom 5 star review on 15th September 2020
"Janine"
More Photos & Videos
Floom 5 star review on 15th September 2020
lena
More Photos & Videos
Floom 5 star review on 15th September 2020
"Nicola"
More Photos & Videos
Floom 5 star review on 15th September 2020
"Elizabeth Anne"
More Photos & Videos
Floom 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Susan
More Photos & Videos
Floom 1 star review on 15th September 2020
"Alexandra"
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service and wonderful flowers and products. I live in the USA and always use Floom for my family in friends in the UK. You guys are amazing!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing and beautiful flowers! Our friend was so happy!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, florist was top notch. Made my mother in law to be very happy ❤️
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful, easy service and gorgeous bouquet. My sister in law was seriously impressed with the flowers. I loved how simple it was to shop online from my bed in the US and get a stunning bouquet delivered in the UK! Will definitely use Floom from now on. THANK YOU!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely flowers and gorgeous fruit and veg. So unique and appreciated, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very pretty flowers and timely delivery. Good expeirence :)
Posted 1 week ago
The Floom arrangement arrived as scheduled and was beautiful, just like the photos. I would highly recommend and use again.
Posted 1 week ago
It was a pleasure ordering flowers from Floom. They have a beautiful selection, and the ordering process was simple. They kept updating us through SMS to let us know when the flowers would be delivered, and when they actually were delivered. I loved that! The flowers were beautiful, just as pictured. I ordered for a friend who was celebrating a special weekend, and the flowers made it even more special for her.
I am very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
I was so late in ordering flowers for my friend's 50th birthday (day of!), and you guys delivered within hours of placing the order and the quality far exceeded my hope. I feared a FTD looking bouquet, but it was so gorgeous (current and artistic).
Floom 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
I loved using Floom!
Posted 1 week ago
: ) amazing selection - got there so fast and efficient great job
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful bouquet delivered quickly!
Posted 1 week ago
best site to use no matter what city you are looking to send in!!
Posted 1 week ago
Such an amazing experience! Customer service was attentive and friendly. I was able to order the night before my set date to person and everything turned out amazing! will be using you all again for sure
Posted 1 week ago
The bouquet was exactly as advertised and my friend who received it said she had never seen such beautiful flowers. The delivery was on time and the service was impeccable.
Thank you! I will definitely use your service again!
Posted 1 week ago
More beautiful than a picture online, and a quick response to questions. I had ordered from out of country, and It was a very easy process. I wholeheartedly recommend to anyone who are looking to send an arrangement. I will definitely use Floom again. Thank you for the job well done!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Really enjoyed my Floom experience!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful and good timing, thank you
Floom 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing bouquets, pretty arrangements that last for weeks, I live is USA and I use Floom for all my deliveries in the UK . Great service, even through COVID they have always delivered.
Posted 1 week ago
Floom is rated 4.63 based on 7,654 reviews