Floom Reviews

4.59 Rating 11,179 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My friend was super happy about the bouquet!
(Orchidya) - Posted 2 days ago
HI Sophie, thanks for your review! Team Floom
Posted 2 days ago
El proceso fue muy sencillo, las plantas varían según el lugar destino. Muy eficiente.
Floom 5 star review on 11th April 2021
(Rachel Cho) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Idhaliz, thanks for your review :) Team Floom
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy
(Petals In The Mist) - Posted 2 days ago
HI Hannah, thanks for your review :) Team Floom
Posted 2 days ago
The bouquet was exactly as it was in the photo. The receipient loved it. Loved the personal touch of hand written card (and beautiful penmanship)
(PM Flowers) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Katrina, thanks for your review. We're so glad your recipient loved the bouquet. Team Floom
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely palm plant delivered.
Floom 5 star review on 11th April 2021
(Mad Lilies) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Sally, thanks for your review. We love the picture of the plant! Team Floom
Posted 2 days ago
Super quick delivery, great quality and service
(Ohana Designs) - Posted 2 days ago
HI Jay, Thank you for your review :) Team Floom
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and beautiful arrangements. Super easy to order, especially from overseas.
(Ronny Colbie) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Catherine, thanks for your positive feedback. We're so happy that you found our service easy and the flowers arrived beautiful. Team Floom
Posted 2 days ago
Really excellent customer service - speedy response after placing order to let me know that a replacement would have to be made and offered a complementary pot with the plant to make up for this. Would definitely buy again!
(Passion Flower) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Phoebe,
Thanks for your positive feedback. We're so happy to know our customer service team was on hand to resolve your issues and make your Floom experience a good one! Team Floom
Posted 2 days ago
Very nice gifts for all occasions!
I’m glad I could get something to celebrate a friend’s accomplishment.
(Cartwright & Butler) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Noah, thanks for your positive feedback. We're so happy we could help you send a gift to your friend! Team Floom
Posted 2 days ago
Service of Floom is very good with a lot of floral choices for various occasions and a reasonable range of pricing to fit my budgets. I always order the flowers from Floom especially I reside in overseas. The order process is easy to follow and the delivery is efficient. My daughter is very happy when she received the flowers from Floom!
(PM Flowers) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Miranda. Thanks for your positive feedback! We're glad you enjoyed our flower delivery service and your daughter was happy with her flowers! Team Floom
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent, creative and one of the best services
(PM Flowers) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Electra,

Thank you for your feedback. We're so glad you enjoy our flower delivery service. From Team Floom
Posted 2 days ago
A pleasure to work with Floom - speedy and courteous! Will definitely use Floom again in the future!
(Green Fresh Florals + Plants) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Scott, Thank you for your review. We're so glad you enjoyed our flower delivery service and we look forward to helping you send flowers in the future. Team Floom
Posted 2 days ago
Even though there were some issues with the exact flowers I ordered there was timely communication from the seller, and amazing alternatives provided, and delivery still happened in the agreed time frame. Well done and many thanks!
(Blooms And Candy) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Emily, thanks for your review! We're happy our CS team was on hand to help offer some substitutions in time for your order to be delivered :) Team Floom
Posted 2 days ago
Communication was quick and easy. Customer service very helpful. Order was delivered early and arrangement was beautiful.
(Steel Stem Floral) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Xochilt, thanks for your positive feedback. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed our service and our customer service team could assist you. Team Floom
Posted 2 days ago
I was absolutely blown away by the bouquet that was sent. My friend said it was the prettiest she’d ever seen.
(Bloomie Flower Studio) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Emma, thank you for your positive feedback. We're so happy to hear your recipient was blown away by the bouquet. We look forward to helping you send flowers in the future. Team Floom
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous flowers.
(Bimba) - Posted 3 days ago
HI Mervyn, thanks for your review! Floom
Posted 2 days ago
Recipient loved them.
(Gardenia Of London) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Lyn, Thanks for your review :) Floom
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and reliable. Flowers were beautiful
(Bimba) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Ana, Thanks for your positive feedback :) Floom
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers were fresh and the bouquet beautiful. Delivered on time with care.
(PM Flowers) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Elizabeth,
Thanks for your positive feedback! Team Floom
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, flowers are absolutely gorgeous and holding up well.
(Bloom Couture Studio) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Lauren, thank you for your positive feedback. We're happy your beautiful flowers are lasting! Team Floom
Posted 2 days ago
Floom is rated 4.59 based on 11,179 reviews