Floom Reviews

4.62 Rating 8,934 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Floom 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Katherine
Floom 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Chloe
Floom 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Vanessa
Floom 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Christopher
Floom 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Ali
Floom 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Fran
Floom 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Mayokun
342
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick service and delivered as promised!
Posted 3 days ago
Your flowers that were delivered to my friend are still going strong after all this time! The people who prepared and delivered the flowers took great care with them, my friend said. She plans to use your company for wreaths for her mom.
Posted 3 days ago
Floom was quick and easy to navigate with a beautiful orchid arriving on my friend's doorstep the same day. I will definitely use them again and recommend to friends.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service, ordered in UK on Christmas Eve and delivered in USA a few hours later! The recipient was delighted and said they smelt gorgeous, cheered up their Christmas after a very difficult year! :)
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome service. Beautiful flowers!
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a bonsai tree to be delivered as a birthday gift. It was absolutely beautiful, the delivery was was right on time, and the person who received it was absolutely delighted, as was I.
Posted 3 days ago
The first delivery was mis-delivered to the wrong address, but when I contacted Floom they made sure that a beautiful fresh bouquet was delivered to the correct address the next day. I appreciate Floom's customer service and responsiveness.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service in every way. Sent my mother flowers for Christmas as was unable to visit in person. Ordering was incredibly easy, loved that I got to pick a unique card as an add on. The delivery was on time, efficient, and safe. And the flowers themselves were absolutely lush. Beyond happy and plan to absolutely reuse Floom in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
This was my first time using Floom, and I was outside the country, so I took a risk

And I can gladly say it was a risk worth taking, when it was delivered, the recipient put a heartfelt message with the picture of the flowers, so I saw it on a instagram page, it was picture perfect. Thank you Floom, I will definitely order again :)
Floom 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 3 days ago
It was so easy for me to choose a gift and schedule a delivery! The quality of product was very high. Will definitely recommend to friends and use again!
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers were never delivered. Signatures didn’t match, slow to respond.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing quality, I have ordered multiple times from here and have never been disappointed
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful flowers and delivered so quickly. Definitely recommend. x
Posted 3 days ago
They sent an entirely different bouquet than what was ordered.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic options, and a very happy recipient!
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service! Very quick delivery (within 1 hour of purchase) and the bouquet was absolutely beautiful. 10/10 will be using Floom for all of my UK floral needs!
Floom 5 star review on 19th January 2021
(PM Flowers) - Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your review Carly! We're so pleased you enjoyed our service. We look forward to sending you more beautiful bouquets in the future :) Lotie
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Great, prompt service. Very nice roses!
Posted 3 days ago
great experience
(Rachel Cho) - Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your review Cyril. We're pleased you enjoyed our flower delivery service :) Lotie
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered flowers to be delivered same day. I live in Portland, Oregon. A beautiful dried arrangement arrived on time to my daughter in London, England. Great service and very artistic. Thanks, Floom!!
Posted 3 days ago
Floom is rated 4.62 based on 8,934 reviews