Floom Reviews

4.59 Rating 11,610 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very elegant design, delivered within perfect time - would order again!
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers came exactly as expected. Very happy with my purchase!
Posted 2 days ago
Floom is an amazing aggregator of the best local florists (almost everywhere) and my go to for ordering flowers to send for both professional and personal reasons. Could not be easier and the flowers are always even better than pictured!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. ordered on a Saturday, flowers were received the next day on Sunday! Brilliant...
Posted 3 days ago
The flowers didn’t correspond to the ones I ordered at all (important ones were missing and there were additional ones even in different colours). The card was much smaller than promised and only contained one sentence of what I wanted them to write (I was allowed to 160 characters) and the handwriting was awful.
Posted 3 days ago
The flowers were much admired, and though the recipient wasn't present at the time of delivery, a relative was able to pick them up for them. So the delivery worked perfectly too. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality of the service: great attitude to the customers, beautiful fresh flowers, nice arrangement, Would recommend everybody this company. Elena D.
Posted 3 days ago
Really disappointing. What I ordered was so different from what I got. Not using Floom again
Posted 3 days ago
A hiccup concerning delivery was resolved and my delivery charge refunded immediately as a result. My daughter was overwhelmed with the Quality of the flowers --the best she has ever received.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use and get great flowers delivered!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service! Only thing that I would recommend is for the ability to pay a premium for a more defined delivery time period. It came a bit later in the time window than I was hoping but everything turned out great!
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect bouquet for a great occasion! The flowers were exact to the photo, the delivery was timely and they've even handwritten the card with my message! Totally recommend!
Floom 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers were beautiful & fresh. Very happy!
Posted 3 days ago
No problem with the speed of delivery and ease of ordering. However, I buy a lot of flowers , and whilst the quality of flowers were fine the bunch, at £45, was modest. I know this was described as a small bunch but even so....
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers arrived on time, in great condition, and the ordering process was super simple. Highly recommend!
Posted 3 days ago
The flowers were just perfect and totally represented those in the picture, a bigger bouquet than expected to very good value for money and came from the closest farmshop to my friend's house so hardly any petrol miles involved, I would definitely use this website again.
Posted 3 days ago
Bouquet exceeded expectations.
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful flowers, speedy delivery, fair price. Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery - pleasant surprise, the gift was very loved! Cheers
Posted 4 days ago
I loved the flowers. Very good quality. 10/10 will buy again
Posted 4 days ago
Floom is rated 4.59 based on 11,610 reviews