Floom Reviews

4.5 Rating 17,031 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
4.5
Based on 17,031 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Floom 5 star review on 26th May 2022
Kay
Floom 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Jonathan
Floom 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Audrey
Floom 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Audrey
Floom 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Hussain
Floom 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Manpreet
Floom 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Karen
1295
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy, convenient and stunning flowers.
Helpful Report
(NYC Floral Decorators) - Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely amazing! Looked beautiful and prompt last minute delivery !
Helpful Report
(Stems Wilder) - Posted 6 days ago
Floom made it easy to send flowers to a UK friend from the comfort of my couch in the US. The bouquet was actually prettier than the florist photo!
Helpful Report
(PM Flowers) - Posted 6 days ago
I ordered some roses for the 20th of May (520 Valentine’s Day). They came a little bit late but my girlfriend really liked them and they were much better quality than roses from AppleYardLondon.
Helpful Report
(Crushed Pearl) - Posted 6 days ago
Same Day delivery didn't happen and I wasn't notified until the evening so I didn't get the opportunity to find another florist. Ended up missing the event the flowers were for. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
(Flower Station) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Carla Im so sorry your order was cancelled. Unfortunately, due to unforeseen circumstances, this order had to be cancelled. Please accept our sincere apologies. I understand your full refund has been processed. I hope we can redeem ourselves should you place an order with Floom in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers arrived as ordered and looked beautiful.
Helpful Report
(Tony's Flower Corp) - Posted 6 days ago
I bought a bouquet for my husband while I was away travelling for work, just to say, I love you. I choose yellow Chrysanthemums, Floom called me straight away informing me that they didn’t have these in stock, but were happy to make up a special bouquet for him, it was absolutely gorgeous and appropriate for the recipient, it also arrived to our house within two hours of making the request! Out standing service! Beautiful blooms, I cannot recommend highly enough!
Floom 5 star review on 22nd May 2022 Floom 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Helpful Report
(Doolittles Of Covent Garden) - Posted 6 days ago
Although we were told the flowers look great, they were delivered a day early. The delivery date was selected very purposeful. The individual who delivered them was kind enough to text me as I requested. I let them know they were a day early. The individual apologized but said the didn't want them re-delivered on the correct date. In the end, we were lucky as the recipient was home to accept them. Dezign Flower Shop in Los Angeles was the local shop in this case.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The flowers the person received looked nothing like the ones in the photo
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We are so sorry to hear this. Please do send us an e-mail over at support@floom.com alternatively let us know a convenient time to call. We would love to hear from you and resolve this matter.
Posted 6 days ago
Flowers were absolutely beautiful, delivery service was great.
Helpful Report
(Denise's Flowers) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the beautiful flowers and basket!
Helpful Report
(Katharina Stuart Floral Art And Design) - Posted 1 week ago
Flowers for my friend's birthday never arrived, and the customer service was terrible. Really disappointed by the whole experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alex, Thank you for your review. We are sorry your order did not reach your recipient on time. However, I have looked into this and can see your issue was raised with our customer service team and a full refund was submitted for your order. I hope we can redeem ourselves should you place an order with Floom in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
My delivery was 2 days late and the contents had smashed, leaving jam all over the other items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are so sorry to hear this. Please do send us an e-mail over at support@floom.com alternatively let us know a convenient time to call. We would love to hear from you and resolve this matter.
Posted 1 week ago
Overall, very pleased with Floom! I ordered same-day delivery and the flowers came and were in great shape. They even followed the delivery instructions to a tee, which was great! The only negative was the flowers were delivered around 7pm, when the delivery window was supposed to be 10-6p, but that was only a slight inconvenience.
Helpful Report
(Abigail's Flowers) - Posted 1 week ago
First time I have used this company and service was excellent plus the flowers my friend received were, according to her, beautiful! So thank you and will use you again in future.
Helpful Report
(Daily Flowers) - Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful bouquet arrived looking stunning
Helpful Report
(PM Flowers) - Posted 1 week ago
Great service - although realised afterwards that would have been c£10 cheaper ordering directly with the florist
Helpful Report
(Botanique Workshop) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the service it was on time.
Floom 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Helpful Report
(Flowers4all) - Posted 1 week ago
Very convenient service and reliable. Updates on bouquet status were helpful. Not great online usability and can’t filter by price
Helpful Report
(Clapham Flowers) - Posted 1 week ago
Flowers didn’t turn up on day they promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martin, We're sorry for any inconvenience caused here! I can see you're in contact with our Customer support team and this has since been resolved for you
Posted 1 week ago
Floom is rated 4.47 based on 17,031 reviews