Floom Reviews

4.63 Rating 7,651 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Floom 5 star review on 15th September 2020
"DANIELLE"
More Photos & Videos
Floom 5 star review on 15th September 2020
"Janine"
More Photos & Videos
Floom 5 star review on 15th September 2020
lena
More Photos & Videos
Floom 5 star review on 15th September 2020
"Nicola"
More Photos & Videos
Floom 5 star review on 15th September 2020
"Elizabeth Anne"
More Photos & Videos
Floom 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Susan
More Photos & Videos
Floom 1 star review on 15th September 2020
"Alexandra"
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered from New Zealand. Arrived on the day for a special birthday. Love how reliable and professional Floom is.
Posted 5 days ago
I loved my experience ordering my beautiful orchid plant from Floom in Woodland Hills, CA. Carmela was wonderful to work and Brenda also helped to ensure my delivery was handled with care. I would use this florist again for several reasons; including excellent follow-through, efficient service, and professional handling of their commitment to customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered in the morning before the daily delivery cut off on Flooms website. The SF flower boutique we utilized had delivered my wife's flowers at 4pm. Absolutely amazing work, the quality of the flowers and arrangement were on point. Looked better than the pictures online to be honest. Great work, great service, will definitely use again and recommend to my family and friends. Thank you very much!
Posted 5 days ago
Nice quality arrangement - flowers lasted a while
Posted 5 days ago
Love the ease of ordering on the website and the deliveries are always on time and in great condition!
Posted 5 days ago
I have bought a beautiful box of flowers for my fiancée birthday. It was so lovely that both her and her mom did not even want to throw it away after it has died. And few days after, my father in law bought from Floom another type of flowers For his wife since she liked them much.

We will purchase from Floom for every single opportunity from now on.

Could you please add some champagne such as Moët or veuve clicquot to your inventory.
Posted 5 days ago
The Roses & Lilies bouquet is incredible; the colours are stunning and even the ‘original’ (smaller option) was massive. Trust me - these are worth every penny!
Posted 5 days ago
Quick turnaround, awesome quality
Posted 5 days ago
The bouquet was GORGEOUS. My SO loved it! I am beyond impressed. Thank you!!!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order - good selection and the flowers were really beautiful!
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely beautiful floral arrangement and fast delivery!
Posted 5 days ago
Nice variety, and good experience
Posted 5 days ago
I am not very computer savvy and had difficulty with the online ordering, however, I was able to ask the chat line for advice and they gave me clear instructions and help in a very positive way and my order was successful. Thank you for persevering with me Floom, much appreciated and my Aunt adored the flowers.
Posted 5 days ago
bouquet was well priced, unique and beautiful. blooms were fresh as well. will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with the service and update on tracking of the delivery so you new what stage your delivery was at.
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered as a gift and they loved it
Posted 5 days ago
Site was easy to navigate. Our coworker loved the flowers. Timely delivery as well.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service and wonderful flowers and products. I live in the USA and always use Floom for my family in friends in the UK. You guys are amazing!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing and beautiful flowers! Our friend was so happy!
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use, florist was top notch. Made my mother in law to be very happy ❤️
Posted 5 days ago
Floom is rated 4.63 based on 7,651 reviews