Floom Reviews

4.58 Rating 11,860 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Flowers that were sent were lovely but quite small for the price, the flowers also died within 3 days of delivery, mostly disappointed, probably wouldn’t buy again.
(Belle De Jour) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mark, We are truly sorry to hear your bad experience with us. Customer satisfaction is our main priority. If you could email our support team by replying to your order confirmation, we would really appreciate it ! All the best Floom
Posted 2 months ago
These flowers were pretty but very tiny ... smaller than a small persons hand... for $140 the team I ordered them from had larger expectations. But maybe good for a mini studio apartment?
(Hanato Floral Design) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nicole, We are truly sorry to hear that. Customer satisfaction is our main priority. If you could email our support team by replying to your order confirmation, we would really appreciate it ! All the best Floom
Posted 2 months ago
Selection of flowers was good but the package was delivered the next day. Also the package was completely mauled when it arrived. It is a miracle that the flowers were still intact.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Riahikesh, Thank you for your feedback. Note, we are not responsible for package handling, it is DPD. Therefore, we will forward this information to DPD and hope this will not happen again. Overall, we're glad you were satisfied with the flowers and we look forward to connecting you with your loved ones again soon. Thanks, Floom
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a bouquet for same day delivery which floom were advertising. It was for my mother's birthday. The florist phoned up to ask if she could make changes due to availability and that was good customer service, thanks. I agreed, but the flowers were then delivered a day late. It's not the end of the world but it is frustrating when you order for delivery on a particular date to get the flowers delivered on a later date. A pity, I'd like to have left a better score due to the florist confirming changes.
(Windmill Flowers) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi James, I'm sorry to hear about your experience,We take your feedback very seriously and will be working with our team to improve this experience. I hope we're able to redeem ourselves should you choose to order with us again. All the best!
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately the flowers never arrived
Posted 2 months ago
They left the plant on the doorstep. Lucky it wasn't stolen. Then said they were sorry about the 'flowers'. Customer service is a details business. This little plant cost £31. And was nearly lost, not impressed. Can't imagine I'll use them again. Overpriced, no delivery process and inaccurate responses.
(PM Flowers) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Liz, Thank you for your review. We are sorry your experience was a disappointment. Our team try its best to deliver a great experience every time. If you could email our support team by replying to your order confirmation, we would appreciate it. All the best, Floom
Posted 2 months ago
So unfortunately the flowers don’t look like the picture and are in fact devoid of colour all together with strange brown husks instead ..
(Rewild Floom) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Max, We are truly sorry to hear that. Customer satisfaction is our main priority. If you could email our support team by replying to your order confirmation, we would really appreciate it ! All the best Floom
Posted 2 months ago
It was my first time using this service. I thought the flowers would look same as the picture if not similar but they looked completely different. It was for my best friends 30th and when she sent me the picture I was quite embarrassed and disappointed. Sorry but I will not be using this service again.
(Red Floral Architecture) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kanwal, Thank you for your review. We are sorry your experience was a disappointment. Our florist try their best to deliver a great experience every time. Client satisfaction is our main priority. If you could email our support team by replying to your order confirmation, we would appreciate it. All the best, Floom
Posted 2 months ago
Not delivered on the day requested. Very disappointing. Won't be using again.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mark, We are very sorry to hear that. We apologize. Our main priority is the client satisfaction We hope you will give us another opportunity in future All the best Floom
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers were below par. Died after a couple of days and some never bloomed
Posted 2 months ago
Not particularly good value for money. Delivered late. Poor communication, I got no call back.
Posted 2 months ago
Flowers were disappointing
(Sun Florist) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Justin, Thank you for your review. We are sorry your experience was a disappointment. Our florist try their best to deliver a great experience every time. If you could email our support team by replying to your order confirmation, we would appreciate it. All the best, Floom
Posted 2 months ago
The recipient told me the flowers were beautiful when they arrived but mostly in full bloom and they weren’t in enough water so the next day most of them had died. She can confirm this. Could you contact me about this please.
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately my flowers arrived and were in terrible condition. The tulips were completely wilted (drooping down to the bottom of the vase and already open) and the roses were brown all over the edges. This was a big shame, but Floom did quickly refund me (within 24 hours I heard back from the team after sharing photos).
Posted 2 months ago
Quality seemed lacking and roses were small. Incredibly overpriced for what it was.
(QG Floral) - Posted 2 months ago
I’ve had good experiences with Floom in the past but here the bouquet was very disappointing and not at all like what was advertised on the site...
Posted 2 months ago
Expecting to be delivered between 10am to 6pm. But flowers delivered around 10pm. She has work at 8pm. So she did not receive the flowers while at home.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was a day late, which is unacceptable on Valentines Day. Several other users have shared the same issue. The flowers looked nice, but there needs to be guarantees on when flowers can be expected to be delivered. Will not use this service again.
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery was ok but the bouquet was smaller than pictured which isn’t really ok considering the price
Posted 2 months ago
Flowers were nice but not super fresh. Also delivery person didn’t want to deliver it to my door, asked me to come down from my flat to pick it up and dropped it off 8pm on Valentine’s Day
Posted 2 months ago
Floom is rated 4.58 based on 11,860 reviews