Floom Reviews

4.59 Rating 11,599 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Floom was an absolute life saver!The service was very quick and delivered the same day,which I was extremely pleased about and the person they delivered to,has complemented the service and said the lady was very nice and polite, so definitely service worth the money! The flowers were absolutely beautiful and just brightened up the recipients day. Would recommend to anyone!Great, five star service.
Posted 2 days ago
Though very expensive, I was very pleased to be able to book flowers for delivery on a Sunday. I was disappointed with the service though, because it says on the website that notification will be sent once the flowers have been delivered and I didn't receive an email until the following day. I have since heard that the person receiving the flowers was very pleased with them but I would have liked to have known on the day that they had been delivered.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Flowers delivered to the right address on time, and the recipient is very pleased!
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers
Posted 2 days ago
Great and quick service, the bouquet was very beautiful !
Posted 2 days ago
easy to choose a beautiful bouquet and order
Posted 2 days ago
It’s expensive but it’s worth it for the ones you love. It’ll most likely be the “most beautiful bouquet arrangement they’ve ever seen”...at least that’s what my gf said!
Posted 2 days ago
extremely pleased with floom for providing perfect floral present for my son and delivered on a public holiday, something few others were willing to do , thank you floom
Posted 2 days ago
I wanted to send a nice bouquet to someone in NYC who had just lost her husband. I live in Portland, OR so choosing a service was a guessing game. Well, I guessed right! The ordering interface was user-friendly and simple, the options very nice...in all price ranges, and my order was delivered without delay. Thank you Floom!
Posted 2 days ago
Very elegant design, delivered within perfect time - would order again!
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers came exactly as expected. Very happy with my purchase!
Posted 2 days ago
Floom is an amazing aggregator of the best local florists (almost everywhere) and my go to for ordering flowers to send for both professional and personal reasons. Could not be easier and the flowers are always even better than pictured!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. ordered on a Saturday, flowers were received the next day on Sunday! Brilliant...
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers didn’t correspond to the ones I ordered at all (important ones were missing and there were additional ones even in different colours). The card was much smaller than promised and only contained one sentence of what I wanted them to write (I was allowed to 160 characters) and the handwriting was awful.
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers were much admired, and though the recipient wasn't present at the time of delivery, a relative was able to pick them up for them. So the delivery worked perfectly too. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality of the service: great attitude to the customers, beautiful fresh flowers, nice arrangement, Would recommend everybody this company. Elena D.
Posted 2 days ago
Really disappointing. What I ordered was so different from what I got. Not using Floom again
Posted 2 days ago
A hiccup concerning delivery was resolved and my delivery charge refunded immediately as a result. My daughter was overwhelmed with the Quality of the flowers --the best she has ever received.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use and get great flowers delivered!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service! Only thing that I would recommend is for the ability to pay a premium for a more defined delivery time period. It came a bit later in the time window than I was hoping but everything turned out great!
Posted 3 days ago
Floom is rated 4.59 based on 11,599 reviews