Floom Reviews

4.62 Rating 8,930 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Floom 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Katherine
Floom 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Chloe
Floom 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Vanessa
Floom 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Christopher
Floom 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Ali
Floom 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Fran
Floom 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Mayokun
342
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paid the premium price for a delivery before xmas.10 days later they got delivered. The day before received an email saying I'd get my money back. Nothing.Disappointing.
Posted 2 days ago
Floom delivered on the same day,a beautifully potted plant of 3 fabulous orchids - she loved it!
Posted 2 days ago
My local florist was closed the day I had planned to propose to my now fiance and I needed an arrangement that day. I was hesitant to use Floom, not knowing much about it. But that hesitation quickly changed to jubilation and awe. The arrangements looked as advertised and even more stunning than they did on the screen. The delivery was prompt, even coming earlier than scheduled. Amazing service, amazing arrangement. They knocked it out of the park.
Posted 2 days ago
A really easy way to send flowers to someone you love. It made different city lockdown anniversary flowers a breeze!
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time.
Posted 2 days ago
I had a terrible experience. My niece had a baby and I ordered a bouquet sent to her in the hospital. It never arrived. The Floom rep merely said that their partner florist had not delivered it and I would get a refund - no sense of what it had meant to me not to get those flowers other hospital room.
The flower business is all about the moments in a person's life. These things matter deeply. When a florist makes a mistake like this - and has so little feeling about it - it doesn't just lose a customer. It loses her as an advertisement to her friends. I recommend the Zappo's model - they aren't selling shoes; they are selling customer experience.
Posted 2 days ago
Every bouquet, Christmas wreaths and Hampers have been splendid and exactly as shown on the website. I am impressed and will continue to order with confidence. Thank you Floom.
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers were a gift. I was really disappointed when I saw a photo of them. The flowers were all open & didn’t last very long. I expected better with the amount they cost.
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt feedback to my enquiries. Sesnational bouquet. Great customer service. Will return
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers were gorgeous and reached right on time!
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a bouquet of flowers for my mum's birthday, same day delivery. They didn't turn up despite Floom reassuring me during the day that they were on the way. When they arrived in the evening the next day, it was a vastly smaller and less impressive arrangement than advertised. They gave me a bit of a discount to make up for it, it should have been a full refund given the awful experience. I'll order direct from a florist next time.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to deliver when purchased from the USA! Thank you for making it easy and timely.
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy process. Perfect for last minute ideas! The flowers were also beautiful
Posted 2 days ago
My order was never delivered and with the exchange rate I ended up getting less money when they refunded me.
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers were beautiful - my daughter was so happy!! They were just as they were pictured. That is so appreciated! Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve used Floom twice in the past month. The first time for a happy occasion, to celebrate Christmas and the second, to honor a tragic situation, the loss of a loved one.
Both times, the flowers were exceptional, gorgeous and both well-received and comforting.
I would highly recommend Floom and will definitely use the service again.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick service and delivered as promised!
Posted 2 days ago
Your flowers that were delivered to my friend are still going strong after all this time! The people who prepared and delivered the flowers took great care with them, my friend said. She plans to use your company for wreaths for her mom.
Posted 2 days ago
Floom was quick and easy to navigate with a beautiful orchid arriving on my friend's doorstep the same day. I will definitely use them again and recommend to friends.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service, ordered in UK on Christmas Eve and delivered in USA a few hours later! The recipient was delighted and said they smelt gorgeous, cheered up their Christmas after a very difficult year! :)
Posted 2 days ago
Floom is rated 4.62 based on 8,930 reviews