Floom Reviews

4.5 Rating 17,031 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
4.5
Based on 17,031 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Floom 5 star review on 26th May 2022
Kay
Floom 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Jonathan
Floom 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Audrey
Floom 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Audrey
Floom 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Hussain
Floom 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Manpreet
Floom 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Karen
1295
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent super quick service
Helpful Report
(F For Flower) - Posted 4 days ago
East to navigate website, lots of options, with prompt delivery and updates.
Helpful Report
(Zita Elze) - Posted 4 days ago
Perfect service.
Helpful Report
(Sanita's Flowers) - Posted 4 days ago
Excellent flowers, arrived on time in perfect condition. More beautiful than what you see in the pictures and have a stunning smell.
Helpful Report
(Zita Elze) - Posted 4 days ago
It's not the first time I buy flowers from Floom and EVERY time the experience I had was AMAZING!
Helpful Report
(Moss And Maple Flowers) - Posted 4 days ago
the order came a day early, luckily their roommate was home late that night to intercept them. also, the bouquet was a bit less abundant than the photos showed :(
Helpful Report
(Beverly Hills Floral Design Center) - Posted 4 days ago
We are so sorry to hear this. Please do send us an e-mail over at support@floom.com alternatively let us know a convenient time to call. We would love to hear from you and resolve this matter.
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers that were delivered are not at all a match with what I ordered.
Helpful Report
(Finer Flora) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Stephanie I'm sorry that you have had a disappointing experience. I understand the flowers you ordered weren't what your recipient received. I'm keen to look into this matter for you. Please can you send images to: support@floom.com Once I receive your images, I will investigate this matter with the florist.
Posted 5 days ago
Really appreciate the nice selection, fair pricing, and speedy delivery to our English relative (we live in the States).
Helpful Report
(Pinks And Roses London) - Posted 5 days ago
Everything was great! Flowers were lovely and delivery was smooth.
Helpful Report
(Lamassu Floral) - Posted 5 days ago
Same day delivery overseas with a great selection to choose from and an easy to navigate website. Able to purchase quickly and easily.
Helpful Report
(Everyday Creations) - Posted 5 days ago
I bought the flowers for my sister. As a thank you for everything she did for me and a congratulatory present for getting through her cancer treatment. She was thrilled to bite with the beautiful bouquet of flowers but was also quite shocked as lily jones were the florist that provided flowers got her wedding. They were delivered quite quickly and they are perfect. Thank you so much.
Floom 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Helpful Report
(Lily Jones And The Art Of Floristry) - Posted 5 days ago
I was frustrated because I've made clear instructions on how to deliver the flower to the recipient correctly, but the delivery failed to understand which resulted in not delivering the flower on the specific date I requested and charging me an extra 15~ dollars for redelivery fee. The recipient received the flower on the second day late, and the flower had been sitting in the store for a day. The delivery experience was frustrating and unprofessional, but the customer service was really good. Hence, the 2 star.
Helpful Report
(Bel Air Flowers) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jingkai, We're sorry to hear of the issues surrounding your delivery. I can see this has since been resolved for you and we're glad our customer support team was able to help as quickly as possible!
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers were delivered on time and in great condition.
Helpful Report
(Rose & Mary) - Posted 5 days ago
Great service and beautiful flowers! The only thing was that an error message came up upon ordering however it all went through anyway. Just created some confusion.
Helpful Report
(Lux B Flowers) - Posted 5 days ago
Didn’t receive my order at all
Helpful Report
(Ode A La ROSE) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Zhehao, we're very sorry for this! We can see you're in contact with our customer support team who are currently resolving this for you.
Posted 5 days ago
Would be good if I could track the location of the delivered flowers on a map as they travel for same day delivery.
Helpful Report
(Saint Flowers) - Posted 5 days ago
The order process was quick and easy and the flowers were delivered in time and as presented on the website. Would I like to be able to see on the website the difference between the different size available, but other than that very satisfied
Helpful Report
(Flowers4all) - Posted 5 days ago
I ordered flowers on Tuesday evening, to be delivered on Wednesday. They weren't delivered until Friday 5pm, very disappointed with the service, and how I had to chase each day.
Helpful Report
(Blooms By G) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Lea Im sorry that you've had a disappointing experience. I understand that your order was delayed by 2days. As a result, Im going to investigate this matter with the florist. I'll provide an update within 24 hours.
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers lasted 36 hours
Helpful Report
(Blossom Flower Shop) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Michael Im sorry you have been disappointed with your flowers. I understand they didnt last for a long period of time. Im keen to look into this. If you can send images to support@floom.com - I'll look into this and investigate with the florist. I look forward to receiving your email.
Posted 5 days ago
The flowers were beautiful and arrived promptly, but one of the main flowers was completely broken upon opening it. The rest of the bouquet was mostly intact except for a few bits we pulled off. Other then the one exploded chrysanthemum and the little bits, the rest of the bouquet was beautiful and a lovely gift!
Helpful Report
(Rachel Cho Floral Design) - Posted 5 days ago
Floom is rated 4.47 based on 17,031 reviews