Floom Reviews

4.62 Rating 8,922 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Floom 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Chloe
Floom 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Vanessa
Floom 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Christopher
Floom 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Ali
Floom 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Fran
Floom 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Mayokun
Floom 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Carly
341
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
impressed with customer service from Floom, emailed me re colour of socks.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered online from Australia. Super easy process, delivered on time with no issues at all.
Posted 1 day ago
Floom delivered on the same day,a beautifully potted plant of 3 fabulous orchids - she loved it!
Posted 1 day ago
My local florist was closed the day I had planned to propose to my now fiance and I needed an arrangement that day. I was hesitant to use Floom, not knowing much about it. But that hesitation quickly changed to jubilation and awe. The arrangements looked as advertised and even more stunning than they did on the screen. The delivery was prompt, even coming earlier than scheduled. Amazing service, amazing arrangement. They knocked it out of the park.
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time.
Posted 1 day ago
Every bouquet, Christmas wreaths and Hampers have been splendid and exactly as shown on the website. I am impressed and will continue to order with confidence. Thank you Floom.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt feedback to my enquiries. Sesnational bouquet. Great customer service. Will return
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers were gorgeous and reached right on time!
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to deliver when purchased from the USA! Thank you for making it easy and timely.
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy process. Perfect for last minute ideas! The flowers were also beautiful
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers were beautiful - my daughter was so happy!! They were just as they were pictured. That is so appreciated! Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve used Floom twice in the past month. The first time for a happy occasion, to celebrate Christmas and the second, to honor a tragic situation, the loss of a loved one.
Both times, the flowers were exceptional, gorgeous and both well-received and comforting.
I would highly recommend Floom and will definitely use the service again.
Posted 1 day ago
Your flowers that were delivered to my friend are still going strong after all this time! The people who prepared and delivered the flowers took great care with them, my friend said. She plans to use your company for wreaths for her mom.
Posted 1 day ago
Floom was quick and easy to navigate with a beautiful orchid arriving on my friend's doorstep the same day. I will definitely use them again and recommend to friends.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service, ordered in UK on Christmas Eve and delivered in USA a few hours later! The recipient was delighted and said they smelt gorgeous, cheered up their Christmas after a very difficult year! :)
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome service. Beautiful flowers!
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a bonsai tree to be delivered as a birthday gift. It was absolutely beautiful, the delivery was was right on time, and the person who received it was absolutely delighted, as was I.
Posted 1 day ago
The first delivery was mis-delivered to the wrong address, but when I contacted Floom they made sure that a beautiful fresh bouquet was delivered to the correct address the next day. I appreciate Floom's customer service and responsiveness.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service in every way. Sent my mother flowers for Christmas as was unable to visit in person. Ordering was incredibly easy, loved that I got to pick a unique card as an add on. The delivery was on time, efficient, and safe. And the flowers themselves were absolutely lush. Beyond happy and plan to absolutely reuse Floom in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
This was my first time using Floom, and I was outside the country, so I took a risk

And I can gladly say it was a risk worth taking, when it was delivered, the recipient put a heartfelt message with the picture of the flowers, so I saw it on a instagram page, it was picture perfect. Thank you Floom, I will definitely order again :)
Floom 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Floom is rated 4.62 based on 8,922 reviews