Floom Reviews

4.63 Rating 7,043 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Floom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floom Reviews

About Floom:

Floom is the place to send a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a trusted local florist.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8068 7498

Email:

hello@floom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Floom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Floom 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Peter Costello
More Photos & Videos
Floom 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Jasmine
More Photos & Videos
Floom 1 star review on 13th July 2020
PAMELA
More Photos & Videos
Floom 1 star review on 25th June 2020
Alvaro
More Photos & Videos
Floom 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Kiran
More Photos & Videos
Floom 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Pippa
More Photos & Videos
Floom 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Preeya
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was extremely impressed, the flowers were left on the door step as no one was in, but I had an email from them informing me and would I like them to phone the recipient. Couldn’t have been more helpful and the flowers were lovely
(Botanique Workshop) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a great review- it's made our day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The flower arrangement was artistic & really beautiful. It was a little quirky & created with humour.
I loved it as did my daughter!
(Orchid Republic) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sarie, Thanks for the great review - we're so glad the flowers were beautiful! We'll let our partner florist know. Thanks, Floom
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use. Floom made sending flowers to a loved one in the UK incredibly simple to do from here in the US. I'll definitely be using them again. Thanks!
(Verdure Flowers) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jennifer, Thanks for the great review - we're so glad the process was easy for you! Thanks, Team Floom
Posted 1 week ago
Very good choice and delivery on the chosen date. The flower seemed a little shaken on delivery but only one bloom had come off.
(Gardenia Of London) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Christopher, Thanks for the review. We'll let our partner florist know regarding the delivery process. Thanks, Team Floom
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent! Speedy delivery!
(Bimba) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Herma, Thanks for the great review - we're so glad the flowers arrived on time! Thanks, Team Floom
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a plant from here for a teammate to celebrate their birthday as well as welcome them to their new apartment! The plant arrived beautifully and healthy - much larger than I anticipated - but it was perfect! The only issue I ran into - and not one that I'm going to lower my rating for - was a weird billing error... I'm not sure what happened - but the error was only by 96 cents - so it wasn't a major deal at all. I 100% plan on purchasing from Floom again in the future - and will be encouraging others to order as well!
(Sol Ambiance) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Christina, Thanks for the great review - we're so glad the flowers were beautiful! We'll let our partner florist know. We will, of course, rectify the error! Thanks, Team Floom
Posted 1 week ago
Amazingly fast delivery and stunning plant
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi There, Thanks for the great review - we're so glad the plant was Stunning! We'll let our partner florist know. Thanks, Floom
Posted 1 week ago
Servizio puntuale, la pianta era più bella della foto
(Alyson Mowat) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Patrizia, Thanks for the great review - we're so glad the flowers were beautiful! We'll let our partner florist know. Thanks, Floom
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers! Reliable service.
(Larkspur & Lavender) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Harriet, Thanks for the great review - we're so glad the flowers were beautiful! We'll let our partner florist know. Thanks, Floom
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful choices, excellent & timely service.
(Botanique Workshop) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andrea, Thanks for the great review - we're so glad the flowers were beautiful! We'll let our partner florist know. Thanks, Floom
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing! The perfect surprise present for a friend's birthday - she LOVED her new plant!
(Fern And Mist) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect!!!
(The Cutting Garden) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful flowers and timely delivery!
(Orchid Republic) - Posted 3 weeks ago
The bouquet was incredible and my friend absolutely loved it. She even sent a picture of it to her wedding planner asking for something similar for her wedding arrangement!
(Bloomie Flower Studio) - Posted 3 weeks ago
My sister got her plant the day of her birthday and loved it! Easy service to use.
(Zita Elze) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent - very easy to use and a beautiful bunch of flowers were delivered exactly when I wanted. I hadn't realised lots of florists don't deliver on a Monday (in London at least), but by putting in my delivery date and location it made it really easy to find local independent suppliers that could deliver when I wanted - and they were really good quality too.
(Fabienne Egger Flowers) - Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a plant for my cousin in law’s baby shower. The plant was beautiful and delivery was seamless. I’ll be coming back!
(Fern And Mist) - Posted 3 weeks ago
The bouquet my friend received was absolutely beautiful, a lovely choice of flowers , the bouquet was called Sunshine and it lived up to its name . It cheered my friend up so much Thank you
(Verdure Flowers) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and great product! Would recommend.
(Domonique Rose) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely the most beautiful bouquet I've ever seen - my friend (the recipient) was blown away by how beautiful the flowers were. Worth every penny! Thank you for being gorgeous, Floom.
(Ruffled Flowers) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Floom is rated 4.63 based on 7,043 reviews