Flo-Well Draining and Plumbing Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Flo-Well Draining and Plumbing
Read Flo-Well Draining and Plumbing  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037952298

Write Your review

Tell us how Flo-Well Draining and Plumbing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I Called Flo-Well to unblock my bath. They arrived the same day and unblocked the bath without any issues. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Greta service from, the get go. Arrived when they stated and completed the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I called this company to unblock my sink. The staff on the phone were very friendly and the plumbers were also friendly. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant experience with this company. They unblocked 5 toilets in my office in under an hour. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Happy with he service. Would happily use again if needed. Friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used this company for a blocked Toilet. Happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My husband Booked an engineer for a blocked toilet issue we were having, using the online booking system. We were given a confirmed appointment within a couple of minutes and the whole process was effortless. I would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Called Flo-Well last week when I discovered my outside drain was blocked. I called them and they booked me in for a time convenient to me. I was texted when the engineer was on his way. When they arrived, they got straight to work and completed the task at hand. Very impressed with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Called Flo-well regarding a blocked drain we had. Office friendly and helpful and someone was able to come out within the hour. They were hard working, polite and left everything clean and tidy afterwards. Fab service, would definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flo-Well Draining and Plumbing is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews