Flo-Well Draining and Plumbing Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Flo-Well Draining and Plumbing
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I Called Flo-Well to unblock my bath. They arrived the same day and unblocked the bath without any issues. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Greta service from, the get go. Arrived when they stated and completed the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I called this company to unblock my sink. The staff on the phone were very friendly and the plumbers were also friendly. Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant experience with this company. They unblocked 5 toilets in my office in under an hour. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very Happy with he service. Would happily use again if needed. Friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Used this company for a blocked Toilet. Happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My husband Booked an engineer for a blocked toilet issue we were having, using the online booking system. We were given a confirmed appointment within a couple of minutes and the whole process was effortless. I would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Called Flo-Well last week when I discovered my outside drain was blocked. I called them and they booked me in for a time convenient to me. I was texted when the engineer was on his way. When they arrived, they got straight to work and completed the task at hand. Very impressed with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Called Flo-well regarding a blocked drain we had. Office friendly and helpful and someone was able to come out within the hour. They were hard working, polite and left everything clean and tidy afterwards. Fab service, would definitely use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flo-Well Draining and Plumbing is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This