Flight Delay Claims Team Reviews

4.83 Rating 328 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flight Delay Claims Team
I highly recommend their services my claim has been solved in less than a month. I was very hesitant in the first place but everything went smoothly.
Posted 6 months ago
Even though you managed to get my compensation i would not use your company again or recommend your company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They’ve done all the work. I just sat back and waited for the money to arrive. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for all you did to help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got a good result thankyou but regular update would have been worthy of five stars instead of 4.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for all of your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your advices, your patience and your time. It took us a year and a half but with your help we did it. Thank you once again. I will recommend you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your advices, your patience and your time. It took us a year and a half but with your help we did it. Thank you once again. I will recommend you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for getting this sorted. We really appreciate your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Payment was fine. Everything was carried out with minimum contact, which suited me. Thank you
Helpful Report
() - Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service and easy to apply
Helpful Report
() - Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service :-) can’t wait to receive my compensation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service ! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good and quick result with compensation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super competitive team. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
did a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you so much for the cheque which I received today. What would have been even better would have been to receive a breakdown of the finance. I would have happily given 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very delighted with flight delay claim service as I got compensation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good no problem good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent job well done received the cheque without any problem thanks keep the good work up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flight Delay Claims Team is rated 4.83 based on 328 reviews