Flight Delay Claims Team Reviews

4.83 Rating 351 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flight Delay Claims Team
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was pleased to receive cheques from you for our delayed flight. Would have been good if you kept me updated with the progress though. Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with this service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 year ago
So so simple. Thanks guys.
Posted 1 year ago
exceptional
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating and comments.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and hassle free
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating and comments.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful with little input from me, great service and very pleased with my result.
Posted 1 year ago
Simon, Thank you for your 5 star rating and comments.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy process , it did take several months to receive my compensation but very happy with the result
Posted 1 year ago
Peter, Thank you for your 5 star rating and comments.
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend this company. Every time I phoned them I received professional support and only have a couple of suggestions for improvement 1) I had some issues with the website as after completing all the information I kept getting emails asking me to click on a link to complete the process 2) no updates are provided on the status of the claim request (a simple monthly 'we are working on' update would be reassuring). I was unsure what was happening but last week I was pleasantly surprised to receive a cheque last week for my claim. Thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 4 Star rating. We are constantly trying to improve our service so take your comments on board to help us going forward. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
We read the reviews and decided to try for compensation. After filling in an easy form on line and uploading photos of our boarding passes we were then pleasantly surprised to receive our cheques within 3 months. Thanks for all your help would definitely use again in future if needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating and comments.
Posted 1 year ago
great service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating and comments.
Posted 1 year ago
I would have given 2 stars, but it wouldn't accept it!! Amount taken from settlement not made clear in terms and conditions, £295.56 taken in charges from settlement of £515.76. No explanation of how compensation amount of £515.76 (strange figure) was found.
Posted 2 years ago
I had been treated with contempt by the Airline and had almost given up when I saw this site Flight Delay Claims Team. I supplied them with the details and left it up to them, and was pleasantly surprised when I received cheques through the post without any follow up at all. Absolutely brilliant.
Posted 2 years ago
I would recommend it.. it’s somple, easy and reliable to use.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service but not much communication.
Posted 2 years ago
I never would have got compensation if it was not for the Flight Delay Claims Team
Posted 2 years ago
Honestly didn't expect anything so well done and thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommend this service... thank you
Posted 2 years ago
It was a slow process. I would like to see paperwork/ court order with more details as all i got was cheques.. Mr Ian Hunter
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent work.
Posted 2 years ago
The beginning was a bit stressful as I was asked to send the same documents over and over I don't know how many times. The good thing is at least i got some of the money I lost back.
Posted 2 years ago
Flight Delay Claims Team is rated 4.83 based on 351 reviews