Flight Delay Claims Team Reviews

4.83 Rating 351 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flight Delay Claims Team
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good but could of done with more information thought we had been forgotten
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Our claim was taken to court and we received our payout quickly once the claims team had it
Posted 1 year ago
Very supportive and kept me informed.
Posted 1 year ago
Considerably less than anticipate.
Posted 1 year ago
Good and fast service. Received the money and paid a part of it (25%+20 pounds admin fee) back, as per the terms and conditions.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service all told but would have been five star if a breakdown of costs had been included with the compensation cheque.
Posted 1 year ago
Flight Delay Claims can be trusted
Posted 1 year ago
I received a check by mail in my house within 3 months from the claim. Thank you flight delay claims team.
Posted 1 year ago
It took a while, but you are serious, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and fast
Posted 1 year ago
Only gave good as had to make several phone calls to reciev
Posted 1 year ago
Genuine company. Claim resolved fairly quickly. Professional service.
Be aware you may be expected to hand over bank account details as some airlines pay you directly.
Overall I would recommend this company’s services.
Thank you Flight Delay Claims Team.
Posted 1 year ago
After giving the relevant information I heard no more until the cheque dropped through the door fab 🙏
Posted 1 year ago
Got 250 pounds for a delayed flight three years ago.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the speed of the claim,,
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and exceeded my expectations for compensation. Very pleased with the customer service. If I had a query it was answered the same day which made the process very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and always there to reply to any questions promptly. Quicker than I thought to receive my compensation. I cant praise them enough
Posted 1 year ago
The flight delays team was very accommodating. It was a pleasure working with them. I will reach out immediately to them in the future if something arises from my future travel plans.
Posted 1 year ago
Charles,

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback.
Hopefully, you don't have any future disruptions, but you know where we are if you need any help!
Posted 1 year ago
Flight Delay Claims Team is rated 4.83 based on 351 reviews