Flight Delay Claims Team Reviews

4.83 Rating 351 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flight Delay Claims Team
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team delivered the compensation I wasn't able to get myself. Great job!
Posted 1 year ago
Got my refund after my flight got delayed by almost 2days, glad I chose flight delay claims team, very satisfied with the service
Posted 1 year ago
3 times British Airways refused to process my claim due to trying to point the blame onto other parties and very happy justice has been served. Thanks very much to this team to win the case proving otherwise
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your cooperation in fight delay claim procedure...it would have been great if i could have recieved cheque in my country currency.
Posted 1 year ago
The team dealt with my claim well. Every time I had a question or wanted to chase the claim they responded quickly. The last I heard was that they had been successful but that the company that needed to make the pay out weren’t responding, so I wouldn’t be receiving a pay out. Months later I then received two cheques in the post! A great surprise and great to know that they managed to complete the claim.
Thank you!!
Posted 1 year ago
thank you for your help in sorting our claims well done.
thanks RAY& LINDA
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and easy
Posted 1 year ago
Good service but not as much communication as I'd have liked. I'm unsure of how much the original claim was for, but just got sent a cheque.
Posted 1 year ago
We chose this company and we chose right. Dealt with our claim which was not a straightforward one , efficiently. The only thing we would have liked was a breakdown of the charges etc with the settlement cheques.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Kept me up to date with progress.
Highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and simple to claim
Posted 1 year ago
Wooow it was so Quick for me to Get my Claim Good Job
Posted 1 year ago
Took a little while but got nearly 100 quid back
Posted 1 year ago
Great Team and very grateful for they have done for us would use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful. Answer few questions and get paid in post.
Posted 1 year ago
First class service would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Hi rating 5 thankyou.
Posted 1 year ago
Late,but good
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple and easy to use. Got claim in 2 months. Very satisfied customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Flight Delay Claims Team is rated 4.83 based on 351 reviews