Flight Delay Claims Team Reviews

4.83 Rating 351 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flight Delay Claims Team
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was so hassle free and they were so attentive. Thanks 🙏
Posted 1 year ago
This was the easiest service I would definately use again. They basically do everything then a cheque comes through the door.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Posted 1 year ago
Quite easy to claim if you have the correct information to send. Was not sure if my claim had reached the office but by sending an email I was reassured. My claim was put in in June and I received my cheque the beginning of November. Thank you for that.
Posted 1 year ago
Quite easy to claim if you have the correct information to send. Was not sure if my claim had reached the office but by sending an email I was reassured. My claim was put in in June and I received my check the beginning of November. Thank you for that.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and keeping me updated with the progress of my claim
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was so easy I didn't have to do anything...
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Hi team. I think you're a good team but some things can be improved!
Posted 1 year ago
The team delivered the compensation I wasn't able to get myself. Great job!
Posted 1 year ago
Got my refund after my flight got delayed by almost 2days, glad I chose flight delay claims team, very satisfied with the service
Posted 1 year ago
3 times British Airways refused to process my claim due to trying to point the blame onto other parties and very happy justice has been served. Thanks very much to this team to win the case proving otherwise
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your cooperation in fight delay claim procedure...it would have been great if i could have recieved cheque in my country currency.
Posted 1 year ago
The team dealt with my claim well. Every time I had a question or wanted to chase the claim they responded quickly. The last I heard was that they had been successful but that the company that needed to make the pay out weren’t responding, so I wouldn’t be receiving a pay out. Months later I then received two cheques in the post! A great surprise and great to know that they managed to complete the claim. Thank you!!
Posted 1 year ago
thank you for your help in sorting our claims well done. thanks RAY& LINDA
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and easy
Posted 1 year ago
Good service but not as much communication as I'd have liked. I'm unsure of how much the original claim was for, but just got sent a cheque.
Posted 1 year ago
We chose this company and we chose right. Dealt with our claim which was not a straightforward one , efficiently. The only thing we would have liked was a breakdown of the charges etc with the settlement cheques.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Kept me up to date with progress. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and simple to claim
Posted 1 year ago
Flight Delay Claims Team is rated 4.83 based on 351 reviews