Flight Delay Claims Team Reviews

4.83 Rating 351 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flight Delay Claims Team
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent job well done received the cheque without any problem thanks keep the good work up
Posted 1 year ago
Good but needs to inform client of updates etc not just to receive a cheque through post.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely Christmas to all claim flight team
Posted 1 year ago
Good, uncomplicated service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
When my flight was delayed I had to take the train back home because I had an appointment the next day and I could not miss it... the airline offered me a flight that would depart 28 hrs later. The train ticket was expensive and the airline did not refund this expense. I wrote to the Flight Delay Claims Team in June explaining everything, they took the case to court and in December I got a check in my mailbox. Even though the check is in GBP and I live in Germany (a fee will be deducted because I have no account in GB and it reads "A/C Payee", which means I cannot endorse it) , I never thought I was getting one penny back. I was pleased to get something back. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with response achieved by the Delay Claims Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Great team, it takes 1 year but i did get a compensation
Posted 1 year ago
Very good Iā€™m happy with their service
Posted 1 year ago
Great result , and great no hassle service .
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the compensation. I am pleased for the services provided.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service privided
Posted 1 year ago
Worked for over a year on my claim and came up with a positive result for me šŸ„ƒšŸ„ƒ Thanks again
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, thanks very much for sorting it all out
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent The only way I could punish Ryanair for there hideous treatment of me and the other poor customers on the flight. I hope Ryanair have as much success talking to Boeings customer service regarding their new planes designed not to fly as I did speaking to Ryanair regarding our terrible treatment.
Posted 1 year ago
Was delighted to receive the refund, after my flight was cancelled and we were transferred to Manchester.
Posted 1 year ago
At first I thought it was a joke because they kept on sending me repeated messages. Then after I didn't hear from them again till I called to change my address that they told me my claim had been successful and they would post the cheque. The next day I received the cheque. Very fast and effective. Under 3 months. I will use them again. Just provide them with the right information and that's all.
Posted 1 year ago
At first I thought it was a joke because they kept on sending me repeated messages. Then after I didn't hear from them again till I called to change my address that they told me my claim had been successful and they would post the cheque. The next day I received the cheque. Very fast and effective. Under 3 months. I will use them again. Just provide them with the right information and that's all.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to put in details and good service
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Flight Delay Claims Team is rated 4.83 based on 351 reviews