Flight Delay Claims Team Reviews

4.83 Rating 338 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flight Delay Claims Team
pleased to have it sorted and the money, but you were a bit expensive and a couple of times asked me for things I had already sent and in the end I had to send direct to Ryan air myself our photographed passports and my bank details; certainly you had had my bank details (not sure if you had passport photos or not)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great result , and great no hassle service .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the compensation. I am pleased for the services provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional service privided
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Worked for over a year on my claim and came up with a positive result for me 🥃🥃 Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, thanks very much for sorting it all out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent The only way I could punish Ryanair for there hideous treatment of me and the other poor customers on the flight. I hope Ryanair have as much success talking to Boeings customer service regarding their new planes designed not to fly as I did speaking to Ryanair regarding our terrible treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was delighted to receive the refund, after my flight was cancelled and we were transferred to Manchester.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A fair result, though lacking in communication and clarity about amount of compensation and their cut. No idea how much was deducted for the fee.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
At first I thought it was a joke because they kept on sending me repeated messages. Then after I didn't hear from them again till I called to change my address that they told me my claim had been successful and they would post the cheque. The next day I received the cheque. Very fast and effective. Under 3 months. I will use them again. Just provide them with the right information and that's all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
At first I thought it was a joke because they kept on sending me repeated messages. Then after I didn't hear from them again till I called to change my address that they told me my claim had been successful and they would post the cheque. The next day I received the cheque. Very fast and effective. Under 3 months. I will use them again. Just provide them with the right information and that's all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy to put in details and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dealt with in reasonable time.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was so hassle free and they were so attentive. Thanks 🙏
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This was the easiest service I would definately use again. They basically do everything then a cheque comes through the door.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quite easy to claim if you have the correct information to send. Was not sure if my claim had reached the office but by sending an email I was reassured. My claim was put in in June and I received my cheque the beginning of November. Thank you for that.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quite easy to claim if you have the correct information to send. Was not sure if my claim had reached the office but by sending an email I was reassured. My claim was put in in June and I received my check the beginning of November. Thank you for that.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and keeping me updated with the progress of my claim
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Flight Delay Claims Team is rated 4.83 based on 338 reviews