Flight Delay Claims Team Reviews

4.82 Rating 318 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flight Delay Claims Team
Reasonably easy process to follow to get the claim registered, however the "Autobot" chat on the website is often confusing and seems to ignore information previously submitted! In the end the company recovered compensation from the airline, but communication on progress could be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was so easy I didn't have to do anything...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi team. I think you're a good team but some things can be improved!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My only criticism would be that when I received a settlement cheque there was no explanation as to why the settlement sum was what it was. I expected a clear statement saying what your fees and deductions were from the settlement figure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy process, could do with more communication to let you know about the claim process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The team delivered the compensation I wasn't able to get myself. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got my refund after my flight got delayed by almost 2days, glad I chose flight delay claims team, very satisfied with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
3 times British Airways refused to process my claim due to trying to point the blame onto other parties and very happy justice has been served. Thanks very much to this team to win the case proving otherwise
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your cooperation in fight delay claim procedure...it would have been great if i could have recieved cheque in my country currency.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The team dealt with my claim well. Every time I had a question or wanted to chase the claim they responded quickly. The last I heard was that they had been successful but that the company that needed to make the pay out weren’t responding, so I wouldn’t be receiving a pay out. Months later I then received two cheques in the post! A great surprise and great to know that they managed to complete the claim. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
thank you for your help in sorting our claims well done. thanks RAY& LINDA
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service but not as much communication as I'd have liked. I'm unsure of how much the original claim was for, but just got sent a cheque.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We chose this company and we chose right. Dealt with our claim which was not a straightforward one , efficiently. The only thing we would have liked was a breakdown of the charges etc with the settlement cheques.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service. Kept me up to date with progress. Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and simple to claim
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wooow it was so Quick for me to Get my Claim Good Job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Took a little while but got nearly 100 quid back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Team and very grateful for they have done for us would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Flight Delay Claims Team is rated 4.82 based on 318 reviews