Flight Delay Claims Team Reviews

4.83 Rating 351 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flight Delay Claims Team
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Posted 10 months ago
I was very delighted with flight delay claim service as I got compensation
Posted 10 months ago
Didnt hear anything for a while, but they were sorting it out in the background. Cheque was unexpected good news when it arrived.
Posted 10 months ago
Communication non exsistant. If we asked for an update is the only time we were given it, at a cost to ourselves. There was no statement of accounts on forwarding payment. I would not recommend you to my worst enemy.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good no problem good service
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent job well done received the cheque without any problem thanks keep the good work up
Posted 11 months ago
Good but needs to inform client of updates etc not just to receive a cheque through post.
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely Christmas to all claim flight team
Posted 11 months ago
Good, uncomplicated service.
Highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
When my flight was delayed I had to take the train back home because I had an appointment the next day and I could not miss it... the airline offered me a flight that would depart 28 hrs later.
The train ticket was expensive and the airline did not refund this expense. I wrote to the Flight Delay Claims Team in June explaining everything, they took the case to court and in December I got a check in my mailbox.
Even though the check is in GBP and I live in Germany (a fee will be deducted because I have no account in GB and it reads "A/C Payee", which means I cannot endorse it) , I never thought I was getting one penny back.
I was pleased to get something back.
Thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with response achieved by the Delay Claims Team
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service
Posted 11 months ago
Great team, it takes 1 year but i did get a compensation
Posted 11 months ago
Very good I’m happy with their service
Posted 11 months ago
pleased to have it sorted and the money, but you were a bit expensive and a couple of times asked me for things I had already sent and in the end I had to send direct to Ryan air myself our photographed passports and my bank details; certainly you had had my bank details (not sure if you had passport photos or not)
Posted 11 months ago
Great result , and great no hassle service .
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the compensation. I am pleased for the services provided.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service privided
Posted 1 year ago
Worked for over a year on my claim and came up with a positive result for me šŸ„ƒšŸ„ƒ Thanks again
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, thanks very much for sorting it all out
Posted 1 year ago
Flight Delay Claims Team is rated 4.83 based on 351 reviews