Flight Delay Claims Team Reviews

4.83 Rating 351 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flight Delay Claims Team
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So firstly when I tried to claim money back from the company I flew with. They denied my claim saying that it wasn't there fault. But I let these guys deal with it as I didn't have the time or knowledge to do so myself and I received my compensation in the emd. Great, simple service. Highly recommend
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
All way helpfull.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed, we were dismissed by both British Airways and the flight ombudsman but Flight Delay Claims Team got us over £450 in compensation
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
The claim took along time but we were pleased with the outcome
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Even though you managed to get my compensation i would not use your company again or recommend your company
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
They’ve done all the work. I just sat back and waited for the money to arrive. Thank you very much.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for all you did to help me.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Got a good result thankyou but regular update would have been worthy of five stars instead of 4.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for all of your help.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for your advices, your patience and your time. It took us a year and a half but with your help we did it. Thank you once again. I will recommend you
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for getting this sorted. We really appreciate your help.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Payment was fine. Everything was carried out with minimum contact, which suited me. Thank you
() - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and easy to apply
() - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service :-) can’t wait to receive my compensation
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service ! Highly recommended
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
very good and quick result with compensation.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Super competitive team. Highly recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
did a good job
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Thank you so much for the cheque which I received today. What would have been even better would have been to receive a breakdown of the finance. I would have happily given 5 stars
Posted 10 months ago
Flight Delay Claims Team is rated 4.83 based on 351 reviews