Flight Delay Claims Team Reviews

4.86 Rating 292 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Flight Delay Claims Team
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Thank you very much for processing our claim request with Air Canada - we received the cheques in the post yesterday and were very surprised as we were not sure if we’d get anything back at all. Thank you again and we have no hesitation in recommending you to friends/colleagues in the future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shelley, Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. We appreciate your positive rating of 5/5 stars.
Posted 5 days ago
"The flight delays team was very accommodating. It was a pleasure working with them. I will reach out immediately to them in the future if something arises from my future travel plans."
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"I didn’t have to chase so that was the good part although it took a few months. When I applied,I was toldI was entitled to €600 but only received £250. I understand the company will take their cut but this should have been put in detail on the letter on how much was actually received and what their cut was. Either way pleased with how itwas handled overall."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback and positive rating.
Posted 5 days ago
"I am very pleased with Flight Delay Claims. They are very professional and helped get my claim back. Thank you,"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback and positive rating of 5/5 stars.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback and positive rating of 5/5 stars.
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing service from the flight delay claims team I gave all the information just once after a few months they sent a cheque, they are fast and have excellent service will definitely recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback and positive rating of 5/5 stars.
Posted 5 days ago
"Surprised I got anything"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback and positive rating.
Posted 5 days ago
"Service was swift and expedient. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback and positive rating of 5/5 stars.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback and positive rating of 5/5 stars.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service..m very happy..thank you flights claim team ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear. Thank you for your feedback and positive rating of 5/5 stars.
Posted 5 days ago
"I did received your cheque Its really good service Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback and positive rating of 5/5 stars.
Posted 5 days ago
"I have never done anything like this so it was nice we only had to send the paperwork in and everything was done for us So thankyou"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear it was so easy! Thank you for your feedback and positive rating of 5/5 stars.
Posted 5 days ago
"Good at finding someone to deal with Italians"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback and positive rating of 5/5 stars.
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback and positive rating of 5/5 stars.
Posted 5 days ago
"I am very happy and impressed with the service you guys are providing."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words and feedback with a positive rating of 5/5 stars.
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy process, and a nice surprise to get some money back for the delay"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick,easy,great service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"In 24 March I first registered to their web site and gave them the flight documentation. At the beginning of May I received the money from the flight. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and did help well 👍🏻😊"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to deal with, good updates & payment recieved"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flight Delay Claims Team is rated 4.86 based on 292 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support