Flight Delay Claims Team Reviews

4.83 Rating 351 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flight Delay Claims Team
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I highly recommend their services my claim has been solved in less than a month. I was very hesitant in the first place but everything went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They sorted out my claim with easyJet without me having to do much at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to navigate through the process. Kept me informed all the way. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good work , happy with claim out come
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased someone helped us when we had exhausted all other means and had given up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy claim and cheque in the post thankyou so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service but was never told the % they would take but happy with service. Only had an email or letter on the odd update. 2 letters and 3 emailS over a 16 moth period And 2 emails were setting the claims up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much for helping us
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
You took half the money that was awarded to me. What was the point. A total waste of time. I suffered and you benefited. Would not use you again. What a total rip off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took a while but we wouldn't have had any refund without your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Team were helpful however unfortunately our claim fell over lockdown which delayed payment otherwise was fine . Would have liked a breakdown with payment amount from travel company and amount taken In fees otherwise good service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback..
Posted 1 year ago
Great company and trusted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback..
Posted 1 year ago
There was a little confusion to start with which was expected as everything was done via email. But very easy and pleased with the settlement. Regards. Jamie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback..
Posted 1 year ago
I gave up on my claim ; but flight delay team kept fighting my case and send me my cheque by post.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback..
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback..
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you from 🇵🇭
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service...finally I get some money from flight delay
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
I have no complaints as to how you managed the situation and I am happy with the outcome although not happy about the time taken however I understand this was down to the airline concerned. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 4* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback. Unfortunately as you identified, the airlines are not usually co-operative and slow matters down significantly.
Posted 1 year ago
Flight Delay Claims Team is rated 4.83 based on 351 reviews