Flight Delay Claims Team Reviews

4.86 Rating 240 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Flight Delay Claims Team
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Happy with the money i got back, could have recieved it a bit quicker but overall was a good experience and would definitely reccoemend as it was all a very easy process"
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"I’m very happy, very good seevice i can recommend to anyone."
Posted 3 days ago
"very good from start to finish."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good,but until now i don't know yet the result of claim."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great result! Thank you for handling our claim. Only comment would be to provide more updates on progress via email."
Posted 6 days ago
"I am really happy with your service you provided me. Thanks all for your service. I would like to give 5 Stars"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Took the hard work away"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service but too much charge. Promise around 400€ but paid only £158"
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks for good,kind service:)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, very quick response. I highly recommend this company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Me and my family got cheques in post. Very happy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good. Always responded after questions. Good to use thank you for your help"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"cant thank them enough."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased.fill the forms and they look after the rest"
Posted 1 month ago
"Yes was happy with the outcome"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"The only problem is that it all takes so long to finalise"
Posted 1 month ago
Flight Delay Claims Team is rated 4.86 based on 240 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support