Flight Delay Claims Team Reviews

4.83 Rating 254 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Flight Delay Claims Team
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I highly recommend their services my claim has been solved in less than a month. I was very hesitant in the first place but everything went smoothly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very simple and easy to use. Got claim in 2 months. Very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Very helpful and helped me get my claim."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service ! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect and dealt with my claim very quickly and very easy to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good. They recovered my compensation from Ryan Air who are an absolute nightmare to deal with. A little more communication and they (Flight Delay Claims) would have scored 5 Stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Handled with efficiency and completely hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for all your help - amazing results ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi had given up on it...wasn't sure my email had even gone..do was very pleased to 'receive the cheques..IF..it ever happens again.(hopefully not) I shall be in touch. .so I would recommend a y one with similar problems to contact you.. BIG THANKS. ....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After my families flight to florida was delayed for over 12 hours I contacted flights delay claims team but wasn't expecting much.However I was very happy with the service provided and the amount of compensation we all recieved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were a pleasure to deal with and fantastic results in short space of time... highly recommend...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful and quick happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not so quick but still a good job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use, although kept sending the same email requesting further information to help with claim. Sent additional info about five times. no breakdown given as to how you have arrived at the cheque amount. Thus, making clients think that more has been claimed back and kept by Flights Direct as the percentage. Initial investigation stated over 200 pound could be claimed. Less than 100 was received. Thanks however for getting some money back, much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All very clear and staff were all very helpful. At times a bot kept requesting same information but all in all a trouble free experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"well done guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"was happy enough getting some compensation for my delay even though it take quite a while I thought I may have received more but understand yhat there are fees to be taken out . Overall happy enough to receive something"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flight Delay Claims Team is rated 4.83 based on 254 reviews