Flight Delay Claims Team Reviews

4.82 Rating 351 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Flight Delay Claims Team
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I highly recommend their services my claim has been solved in less than a month. I was very hesitant in the first place but everything went smoothly.
Posted 1 year ago
Good work , happy with claim out come
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased someone helped us when we had exhausted all other means and had given up
Posted 1 month ago
thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy claim and cheque in the post thankyou so much
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service but was never told the % they would take but happy with service.

Only had an email or letter on the odd update. 2 letters and 3 emailS over a 16 moth period
And 2 emails were setting the claims up
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much for helping us
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
You took half the money that was awarded to me. What was the point. A total waste of time. I suffered and you benefited. Would not use you again. What a total rip off
Posted 1 month ago
Took a while but we wouldn't have had any refund without your help
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Team were helpful however unfortunately our claim fell over lockdown which delayed payment otherwise was fine .
Would have liked a breakdown with payment amount from travel company and amount taken In fees otherwise good service .
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as advertised.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback..
Posted 2 months ago
Great company and trusted
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback..
Posted 2 months ago
There was a little confusion to start with which was expected as everything was done via email. But very easy and pleased with the settlement. Regards. Jamie
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback..
Posted 2 months ago
I gave up on my claim ; but flight delay team kept fighting my case and send me my cheque by post.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback..
Posted 2 months ago
good service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback..
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you from 🇵🇭
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service...finally I get some money from flight delay
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
I have no complaints as to how you managed the situation and I am happy with the outcome although not happy about the time taken however I understand this was down to the airline concerned. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your 4* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback. Unfortunately as you identified, the airlines are not usually co-operative and slow matters down significantly.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,
I am very happy with service. It was easy to fill out documents and sign up; after couple weeks I received check.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Dealt with everything and got my money back
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your 4* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
So firstly when I tried to claim money back from the company I flew with. They denied my claim saying that it wasn't there fault. But I let these guys deal with it as I didn't have the time or knowledge to do so myself and I received my compensation in the emd. Great, simple service. Highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Flight Delay Claims Team is rated 4.82 based on 351 reviews