Flight Delay Claims Team Reviews

4.83 Rating 351 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flight Delay Claims Team
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I highly recommend their services my claim has been solved in less than a month. I was very hesitant in the first place but everything went smoothly.
Posted 1 year ago
They sorted out my claim with easyJet without me having to do much at all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to navigate through the process. Kept me informed all the way.
Highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service
Posted 5 months ago
Good work , happy with claim out come
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased someone helped us when we had exhausted all other means and had given up
Posted 8 months ago
thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy claim and cheque in the post thankyou so much
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service but was never told the % they would take but happy with service.

Only had an email or letter on the odd update. 2 letters and 3 emailS over a 16 moth period
And 2 emails were setting the claims up
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks very much for helping us
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 8 months ago
You took half the money that was awarded to me. What was the point. A total waste of time. I suffered and you benefited. Would not use you again. What a total rip off
Posted 8 months ago
Took a while but we wouldn't have had any refund without your help
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 8 months ago
Team were helpful however unfortunately our claim fell over lockdown which delayed payment otherwise was fine .
Would have liked a breakdown with payment amount from travel company and amount taken In fees otherwise good service .
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service as advertised.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback..
Posted 8 months ago
Great company and trusted
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback..
Posted 8 months ago
There was a little confusion to start with which was expected as everything was done via email. But very easy and pleased with the settlement. Regards. Jamie
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback..
Posted 8 months ago
I gave up on my claim ; but flight delay team kept fighting my case and send me my cheque by post.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback..
Posted 8 months ago
good service
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback..
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you from 🇵🇭
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service...finally I get some money from flight delay
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 8 months ago
I have no complaints as to how you managed the situation and I am happy with the outcome although not happy about the time taken however I understand this was down to the airline concerned. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 4* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback. Unfortunately as you identified, the airlines are not usually co-operative and slow matters down significantly.
Posted 8 months ago
Flight Delay Claims Team is rated 4.83 based on 351 reviews