Flight Delay Claims Team Reviews

4.83 Rating 301 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flight Delay Claims Team
I highly recommend their services my claim has been solved in less than a month. I was very hesitant in the first place but everything went smoothly.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great team, it takes 1 year but i did get a compensation
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good I’m happy with their service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
pleased to have it sorted and the money, but you were a bit expensive and a couple of times asked me for things I had already sent and in the end I had to send direct to Ryan air myself our photographed passports and my bank details; certainly you had had my bank details (not sure if you had passport photos or not)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great result , and great no hassle service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the compensation. I am pleased for the services provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional service privided
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worked for over a year on my claim and came up with a positive result for me šŸ„ƒšŸ„ƒ Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, thanks very much for sorting it all out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent The only way I could punish Ryanair for there hideous treatment of me and the other poor customers on the flight. I hope Ryanair have as much success talking to Boeings customer service regarding their new planes designed not to fly as I did speaking to Ryanair regarding our terrible treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was delighted to receive the refund, after my flight was cancelled and we were transferred to Manchester.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A fair result, though lacking in communication and clarity about amount of compensation and their cut. No idea how much was deducted for the fee.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
At first I thought it was a joke because they kept on sending me repeated messages. Then after I didn't hear from them again till I called to change my address that they told me my claim had been successful and they would post the cheque. The next day I received the cheque. Very fast and effective. Under 3 months. I will use them again. Just provide them with the right information and that's all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
At first I thought it was a joke because they kept on sending me repeated messages. Then after I didn't hear from them again till I called to change my address that they told me my claim had been successful and they would post the cheque. The next day I received the cheque. Very fast and effective. Under 3 months. I will use them again. Just provide them with the right information and that's all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and easy to put in details and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealt with in reasonable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was so hassle free and they were so attentive. Thanks šŸ™
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was the easiest service I would definately use again. They basically do everything then a cheque comes through the door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flight Delay Claims Team is rated 4.83 based on 301 reviews