Flight Delay Claims Team Reviews

4.82 Rating 337 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flight Delay Claims Team
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I highly recommend their services my claim has been solved in less than a month. I was very hesitant in the first place but everything went smoothly.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you from 🇵🇭
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service...finally I get some money from flight delay
Posted 3 months ago
I have no complaints as to how you managed the situation and I am happy with the outcome although not happy about the time taken however I understand this was down to the airline concerned. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,
I am very happy with service. It was easy to fill out documents and sign up; after couple weeks I received check.
Posted 3 months ago
Dealt with everything and got my money back
Posted 3 months ago
So firstly when I tried to claim money back from the company I flew with. They denied my claim saying that it wasn't there fault. But I let these guys deal with it as I didn't have the time or knowledge to do so myself and I received my compensation in the emd. Great, simple service. Highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
All way helpfull.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed, we were dismissed by both British Airways and the flight ombudsman but Flight Delay Claims Team got us over £450 in compensation
Posted 3 months ago
The claim took along time but we were pleased with the outcome
Posted 3 months ago
Even though you managed to get my compensation i would not use your company again or recommend your company
Posted 3 months ago
They’ve done all the work. I just sat back and waited for the money to arrive. Thank you very much.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for all you did to help me.
Posted 4 months ago
Got a good result thankyou but regular update would have been worthy of five stars instead of 4.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for all of your help.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for your advices, your patience and your time. It took us a year and a half but with your help we did it. Thank you once again. I will recommend you
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for your advices, your patience and your time. It took us a year and a half but with your help we did it. Thank you once again. I will recommend you
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for getting this sorted. We really appreciate your help.
Posted 4 months ago
Payment was fine. Everything was carried out with minimum contact, which suited me. Thank you
() - Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and easy to apply
() - Posted 4 months ago
Flight Delay Claims Team is rated 4.82 based on 337 reviews