Fleet Trak Reviews

4.96 Rating 222 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fleet Trak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Read Fleet Trak Reviews

About Fleet Trak:

We are an approved, award-winning re-seller of Webfleet Solutions and one of the UK's largest independent suppliers and installers of Telematics and Vehicle CCTV.

Here at Fleet Trak our customers/ prospects feedback is vital in us delivering the best possible service & products!

Visit Website

Phone:

01233 650334

Email:

info@fleet-trak.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Bridge Rd Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Fleet Trak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick and efficient always helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and efficient, every thing booked and sorted within an hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Support from the office is always quickly received and required information supplied first time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Fleet Trak's service and continuous support is by far the best. I would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
super duper service recommend them to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their service is quick and concise. They are always willing to help and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Concise information tailored to our needs and delivered in a friendly and professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Being working with Fleet Trak for years always been happy with their service. Quick to respond and turnaround orders. Happy to recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent support problems solved quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charlotte James was very informative and helpful with our induction training. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing, and quick service! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charlotte and her team are always extremely helpful and efficient with any enquiries or work requirements put their way ;).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the product and the excellent customer service. Happy to recommend Fleet Trak
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In the last 4 months I have experienced nothing less than a professional service from Fleet Track. my main point of contact has been Charlotte James who's speed of response and willingness to help has been fantastic, she has been a great help to me and our company. Thank You :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Turn up when they say and good clean job. Can't recommend them enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and highly efficient. Willing to go out of their way to accommodate specific requirements. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and professional service, never had any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fleet Trak deliver solutions to user problems efficiently and effectively allowing the system to be used at its premium. Thanks to all the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful with training and setting up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
service really good and product really good - saves time and £££ with our drivers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fleet Trak is rated 4.96 based on 222 reviews