Fleet Trak Reviews

4.96 Rating 212 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fleet Trak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Read Fleet Trak Reviews
Amazing, and quick service! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charlotte and her team are always extremely helpful and efficient with any enquiries or work requirements put their way ;).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the product and the excellent customer service. Happy to recommend Fleet Trak
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In the last 4 months I have experienced nothing less than a professional service from Fleet Track. my main point of contact has been Charlotte James who's speed of response and willingness to help has been fantastic, she has been a great help to me and our company. Thank You :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Turn up when they say and good clean job. Can't recommend them enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and highly efficient. Willing to go out of their way to accommodate specific requirements. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and professional service, never had any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fleet Trak deliver solutions to user problems efficiently and effectively allowing the system to be used at its premium. Thanks to all the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful with training and setting up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
service really good and product really good - saves time and £££ with our drivers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In the 18 months I have personally been using Fleet Trak for company use I have experienced nothing less than a great service. I mainly deal with an employee named Charlotte who's speed of response and willingness to help is commendable. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team kept me updated & were able to rectify my problem very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solved our login problem this morning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent service provided by Charlotte James, Operations Manager. Thank you Charlotte !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always happy to help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team is very helpful and the system is briallint.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The support from the admin team is always efficient and accurate. System is easy to use and is an excellent way of keeping and gathering information on our fleet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very efficient operation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fleet Trak is rated 4.96 based on 212 reviews