Flawless Body Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,579 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flawless Body
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Flawless Body Review Just purchased some SkinCeuticals products for the first time and they arrived really quickly and in lovely packaging.
Read Flawless Body  Reviews

About Flawless Body :

We are not just an online shop. Our roots were established in the Beauty Sector in 2006 and since then we have helped thousands of individuals just like you.

As one of the leading suppliers in the industry we are able to provide GENUINE products at the best prices on the web. We aim not to be beaten on price or service. If you do find a product cheaper from a UK supplier we will ensure we at least match it. We check pricing daily so you can be confident that you are always getting great value.

We also provide a range of the latest non-surgical treatments, in our state of the art Clinic, all performed to the highest of standards by our dedicated team of experienced fully qualified Aesthetic Doctors and Aestheticians.

This same team select some of the best skin care ranges available on the market today.

We can assure you that as an official recognised stockist we will only offer genuine product at amazing prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01780660302

Email:

shop@flawlessbody.co.uk

Location:

18a Scotgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Flawless Body made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Flawless Body  5 star review on 24th February 2021
Amal R
Flawless Body  5 star review on 8th February 2021
Toni P
Flawless Body  5 star review on 7th January 2021
JIAMING R
Flawless Body  5 star review on 4th July 2020
Petra M
Flawless Body  5 star review on 13th June 2020
Elizabeth C
Flawless Body  5 star review on 10th May 2020
Michelle P
Flawless Body  5 star review on 15th April 2020
Vicky R
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, items were delivered super quick!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and excellent - and very quick - service! Also enjoyed the samples :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and lovely products ( Skinceuticals).
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good choice of products at the best prices. Quick delivery, nicely packaged
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really regret that I didnt try skinceuticals sooner. Flawless delivers legit skinceuticals product and it comes with a lovely sample. Will reorder again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I will always use Flawless Body for my Skinsceuticals goodies as they have the best prices out there and great customer service. I ordered 3 serums and a sunscreen and got a free skinsceuticals cleanser and an extra 15% off as they had a promotion at the time. Delivery was quick and they sent me some 4ml sized samples of other Skinsceuticals products to try, including the new Silymarin CF which I already love!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have purchased off Flawless Body on a number of occasions and can honestly say they are second to none, even during lock down my order arrived quickly. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Great service and good prices.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient and quick service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was perfect
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and product availability that was even better than on the official product site.
Posted 4 weeks ago
good service and quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
My daughter put me onto the Viamin C It’s my one piece of luxury I wouldn’t use anything else now. Part of my morning routine ..
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent value, good offers and fast delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick processing of orders and great value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service from Flawless Body, with prompt, secure delivery next day. Great packaging. Competitive pricing also. Plus samples which complemented the product I bought, brilliant to try out before investing in further full-sized products. Very impressed and will be returning very soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Flawless Body is rated 4.90 based on 1,579 reviews