Flawless Body Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,396 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flawless Body
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Flawless Body Review Just purchased some SkinCeuticals products for the first time and they arrived really quickly and in lovely packaging.
Read Flawless Body  Reviews

About Flawless Body :

We are not just an online shop. Our roots were established in the Beauty Sector in 2006 and since then we have helped thousands of individuals just like you.

As one of the leading suppliers in the industry we are able to provide GENUINE products at the best prices on the web. We aim not to be beaten on price or service. If you do find a product cheaper from a UK supplier we will ensure we at least match it. We check pricing daily so you can be confident that you are always getting great value.

We also provide a range of the latest non-surgical treatments, in our state of the art Clinic, all performed to the highest of standards by our dedicated team of experienced fully qualified Aesthetic Doctors and Aestheticians.

This same team select some of the best skin care ranges available on the market today.

We can assure you that as an official recognised stockist we will only offer genuine product at amazing prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01780660302

Email:

shop@flawlessbody.co.uk

Location:

18a Scotgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Flawless Body made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Flawless Body  5 star review on 24th February 2021
Amal Raja
Flawless Body  5 star review on 8th February 2021
Toni Po
Flawless Body  5 star review on 7th January 2021
JIAMING REN
Flawless Body  5 star review on 4th July 2020
Petra Mirelle Schneider
Flawless Body  5 star review on 13th June 2020
Elizabeth Chadwick
Flawless Body  5 star review on 10th May 2020
Michelle Perry
Flawless Body  5 star review on 15th April 2020
Vicky Robin
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently purchased Skinceuticals products from Flawless Body for the first time. The price was really excellent for these products and way cheaper than any other online seller at the moment, the whole process was really efficient. The ordering process was really easy and secure, the products arrived super fast and really well packed. I am very impressed with their level of service. I would not hesitate to recommend them and will definitely be purchasing from them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery!
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy delivery, efficient communication and excellent customer service. I'm very happy with my purchase. Plus the parcel included a free sample which was a nice surprise too.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic Service.
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered 2 tubes of Clinique face scrub on Feb 12 and they arrived 12 days later, on Feb 24. I found that to be unusually slow delivery. Normally, one would expect delivery within 5 business days
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there

Sorry to hear this. Unfortunately we think you have the wrong retailer! We do not sell Clinique. The product from us (Triple Lipid Restore) was ordered on the 17th Feb and was delivered on the 19th Feb at 12:33pm. We pride ourselves on ensuring fast delivery as we know people want to use their products as soon as possible.
Posted 5 days ago
Very enjoyable using their products.and best prices of all.
Posted 5 days ago
I try too many product for my dark spot but from this vitamin c serum it’s really works on my dark spots. I am happy to buy again this product .
Posted 5 days ago
The order arrived next day, as it always does! Flawless body are great.
Posted 5 days ago
Great site - lots of information and most competitive price on the skin ceuticals products I ordered. I also love the free samples and have now discovered from the samples another product I like and will return to buy! Thanks Flawless Body!
Flawless Body  5 star review on 24th February 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent
Posted 6 days ago
Flawless Body have a fantastic array of products and delivery is super quick.
Posted 6 days ago
value for money excellent next day delivery service.
Posted 6 days ago
I can’t fault the service. I read reviews that Flawless have fast delivery but I didn’t expect to get my order the very next day. Great packaging and a good price for Skineuticals products.
Posted 6 days ago
I love this company and I love the efficiency. My product arrived beautifully wrapped and on time. The best thing however are the amazing discounts. Thank you Flawless Body
Posted 6 days ago
Website easy to navigate and fast delivery. Have already recommended to friends
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience overall! Product arrived pretty much the next day. Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
I rang the company for skincare advice before I placed my order and the person I spoke to could not have been more helpful. In addition I was thrilled to find my preferred range at such a competitive price.
My order was processed and despatched the same day and arrived the next. Excellent faultless service!
Posted 1 week ago
Always the best service at Flawless!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, ordered on a Monday and had the items the following morning. Very competitive prices. Will definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website and super fast delivery with my item arriving the following day. Excellent service and will definitely be ordering from Flawless Body again!
Posted 1 week ago
Flawless Body is rated 4.90 based on 1,396 reviews