Flava Reviews

4.5 Rating 7,495 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Flava
4.5
Based on 7,495 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flava Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0370 7779957

Email:

info@flava.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Flava made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Whats the point if you dont deliver to my area you gave me a 10 voucher but i dont get anything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not happy at all ordered on the 24th may it states delivery 3-5 days and will receive text from dpd on day of delivery so Monday 31 may got I touch to ask where it was tried to tell me company tried to deliver so re delivery for today 4th June still no delivery check tracking all that tells you is they haven’t received it yet so nearly two weeks later they haven’t received it something fishy going on . But flava have taken two payments one of £14 one at £10 still waiting for reply from company if my money isn’t paid back by Monday I will instruct bank to cancel any more payments. This is a rubbish service will not use again quickly take payments for goods that don’t get delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The food is out of date
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For a start I am not a customer and I have never used your services before yet at 2:41am I noticed that you have taken a payment from my bank account for the sum of £29.99 and I have not been able to contact you about this. Please can you contact me as soon as possible to resolve this issue as I am going to have no money to live on. Why have you done this to me and how do you expect me to live without food or any household benefits etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was pretty nervous about flava but I spoke to the staff they were helpful and my box of groceries arrived today just right as my grandchildren came to visit it as packed extremely well and I was very happy with groceries will def order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They owe me for my reviews and not paid me yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You'd have to be a real idiot to be at a point in your life that youcant afford food!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They suck you in with 1p deals but when you come to actually look at say a 78g Naked Noodle pot which sells for 55p on Amazon or 60p in Asda it comes out at £1.07 nearly double the price so not such a great deal site after all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with service if utperfinds products in full and cheap as chips xxxxd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Claim your membership fee back plus compensation. Message me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't ordered yet not sure whether to put bank details in as some of the reviews are a bit ummm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didnt pay me for my review aswell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There is always a con to these things I think I have won a £10 voucher at Amazon until you go into it then it says start shopping and you Will receive your 10 voucher maybe if it was the other way people would spend more thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yes they where
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DID NOT PAY ME FOR MY REVIEW. AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yes the sly £29.99 then a monthly £7.99. I just noticed in time. I keep getting notices from them even though I opted out. Bad business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You are boasting about charging no fees no late charges. I quote absolutely nothing. But I've just nearly joined and see after the initial first month it's 29.99 per month on top of what my bills would be? Very sly I'd say. Read everything is my advice!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Avoid this company they taken money for nothing, today they took 29.99 from my bank account, but I'm never buying from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Went to my bank and opened a chargeback, as I DID NOT EXPLICITY agree to signing up to the membership andd as it WAS NOT CLEAR there would be a £29.99 fee, I got my got my back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flava is rated 4.52 based on 7,495 reviews