Flava Reviews

4.5 Rating 7,494 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Flava
4.5
Based on 7,494 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flava Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0370 7779957

Email:

info@flava.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Flava made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was told your a scam and if any money comes out my account I'll inform the police and my bank
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered my food and had a mini statement stating that approximately £10.00 would be deducted from my bank account every week for four weeks starting on 12th July 2021. I checked my bank statement online on Friday 8th July 2021 to discover that £29.99 had been taken by you. I attempted to ring 3 times, but your customer services number rings twice and then there is silence. I will not be recommending your company to anyone. This is possibly the worst customer service that I have ever received.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Flava are robbing b******s asking when payment schedules and going behind my back and taking 2 payments in 2 days absolute disgrace, contacted flava and so called woman named (Beth) was rude as hell and no help at all, disgusting. Some of the food was expired will never use them again. Theiving w*****s you will be hearing from trading standards but if you flava put the payment that you took off me back into my account then I may not go ahead with T.Standards
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Stay away from this company as they scam you and contacting customer service is a waste of time as they never respond .. I first put my order in three weeks.ago and they never took payment..I emailed customer service and asked them to take payment that same day ..I had no response from them what so ever and I just thought that was the end of that but I had a major shock today when I went shopping and my card got decline and I knew I had money in my account as I always make sure I have money for weekend for when I see my boy but I had to take him home today as I could not feed him as Flava took my last money and made me overdrawn ..I had no emails telling me they was taking money ..they ask u a date when u order when they can take money but they just helped there self today ..they ruined my weekend with my boy .I have no food all weekend and will now starve and I'm disabled ...I try contacting them and nothing ...I will be taking legal action due to the stress and theft of my money ..I've seen other reviews about them taking £30 pounds but I not seen this on there site ..it claims there are no fees etc and I'm sure if a judge went on the site he would agree with me that they trick u and it's a scam...I want my money back this weekend because if I starve because of u then I will contact all the papers and my local mp and I will review every platform daily ..u should compensate me aswell..give me my money or give me my original order this weekend and u can put things right ...
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Favouring Customer service, pri6,and delivery service, how returns and refund request made and accepted membership offer. I have not got any orders as yet I can't wait to get started 😩I am still waiting to know how to place orders and service of companies to buy and price arrange Thank you we're doing I started ordering form.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
SCAM SCAM, PLEASE AVOID THIS COMPANY. FRAUD SHOPPING? PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS GROCERY COMPANY. I wasn't aware that this company will need to charge £29 for membership fee?? **You should state it clear FRONT OF YOUR WEB-PAGE THAT THERE WILL BE A MEMBERSHIP FEES, I haven't even purchase anything and you are trying to charge my card? Ridiculous robbery!! Your organisation should be reported to trading standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Take first payment then don't send food then still take extra £29.99 for subscription service I didn't even subscribe to, refuse to return money complete scam, they offer to pay for good reveiw
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Out of date food!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fake!! I shouldn't even give 1 star. Its a scam, do not fall for it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to contact
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How to time being a customer of yours sign in details that people sign into the actually where to turn being a customer of yours do that people phone to their accounts not send me any more emails I'm not interested anymore
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have try to get shopping from you ii have got nothing i try to do it on line ifil in your form over and over again and nothing is happening let me do it over the phone or you have t sort something out that all i Sent from my Huawei phone Sent got to say at this moment
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Rubbish do not fall for the 1p deal, you end up paying it back in the £30 PER MONTH subscripton fees
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Buy now but you have to pay now then pay abit extra later then some more and a £30 a month fee for over priced cheap foods you can buy from the corner shop. Keep it local guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bragged about being able to buy now pay later but then says delivery on receipt of first payment installment
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent quality quality good thanks and
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Look great
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tthe dates have been rubbed off!!! CON
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not sure haven't used yet! But looks like I'm going to I've read quite a lot of good comments
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Flava is rated 4.52 based on 7,494 reviews