Flava Reviews

4.55 Rating 3,811 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Flava
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flava Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0370 7779957

Email:

info@flava.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Flava made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
By now pay later
Posted 2 days ago
fantastic deals Im a low income family this is amazing
Posted 2 days ago
Do not use this company avoid putting your bank details in They seem to help themselves to your money and not pay it back.
Posted 2 days ago
I like the buy now pay later options. Also the payment options are flexible and Flava sells the Drinks and snacks I like.
Posted 2 days ago
I like the buy now pay later options. Also the payment options are flexible and Flava sells the Drinks and snacks I like.
Posted 2 days ago
I like the buy now pay later options. Also the payment options are flexible and Flava sells the Drinks and snacks I like.
Posted 2 days ago
I like the buy now pay later options. Also the payment options are flexible and Flava sells the Drinks and snacks I like.
Posted 2 days ago
I like the buy now pay later options. Also the payment options are flexible and Flava sells the Drinks and snacks I like.
Posted 2 days ago
Convenient, not having heavy shopping to carry
Posted 2 days ago
excellent
Posted 2 days ago
easy and convenient
Posted 2 days ago
FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE
Posted 2 days ago
Stick with Approved Foods
Posted 2 days ago
Value.
Posted 2 days ago
To try them out
Posted 3 days ago
Helped me when I need
Posted 3 days ago
online google
Posted 3 days ago
Friend recommended it
Posted 3 days ago
Very good experience
Posted 3 days ago
Great selection and easy manageable payments love FLAVA!
Posted 3 days ago
Flava is rated 4.55 based on 3,811 reviews