Flava Reviews

4.5 Rating 7,494 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Flava
4.5
Based on 7,494 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flava Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0370 7779957

Email:

info@flava.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Flava made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Out of date food
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Read the 1 star reviews on here
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
First payment taken £14.78 28.07.21..no delivery, refusing to refund despite their own policy stating that I can change my mind and request refund before goods are delivered, which they haven't been..very unhelpful, have taken a second payment 04.08.21 £10.79, yet still no goods and no refund..avoid..scam
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Not yet,I still wait delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
£29.99 a month for out of date junk food.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I spent bout 120 and the food I ordered was half there an the rest wasn't. Not a scam like just need bit more organising. When I asked where the rest of my stuff was and never got a reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
£29.99 a month to use a website selling out of date junk food. Behave yourselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rather use a food bank or shoplift than use this company
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great company, fast delivery and great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Scam... didn't know until I had a bank statement £29.99.had been taken from my bank every month.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
£29.99 a month subscription for out of date food. No thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hii got my order today and was very pleased with the only thing that i would say is that i didnt get an invoice overall very good fast delivery and very well packed will be ordering again and introducing this company too all my friends and family thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
im smart enough to know not to sign up to what would initially look like a massive deal to anyone tbh & i clearly saw well before leaving this sites landing page that they where asking you to sign up to a monthly subscription of £29.99 per month that would be charged after the 2 week free trial that would allow u to have slight benefits like free delivery appose to not signing up to there monthly benefits subscription that you would then only have to pay the £3.99 delivery charge.if people are that ignorant they cant see how they make there money & sign-up to this & then when they are charged for these apparently not knowing anything about these payments coming off in my opinion they 100% deserve to get scammed out of theyre money & then theyd maybe not be so stupid the next time they think there getting such an amazing deal without any type of catch that is always clearly stated in the small print!Seriously how dumb do you have to be to fall victim to something this when to me this its obviously scam when you sign-up for the benefits account ffs 🤯
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy the price is an excellent odeax
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
im smart enough to know not to sign up to what would initially look like a massive deal to anyone tbh & i clearly saw well before leaving this sites landing page that they where asking you to sign up to a monthly subscription of £29.99 per month that would be charged after the 2 week free trial that would allow u to have slight benefits like free delivery appose to not signing up to there monthly benefits subscription that you would then only have to pay the £3.99 delivery charge.if people are that ignorant they cant see how they make there money & sign-up to this & then when they are charged for these apparently not knowing anything about these payments coming off in my opinion they 100% deserve to get scammed out of theyre money & then theyd maybe not be so stupid the next time they think there getting such an amazing deal without any type of catch that is always clearly stated in the small print!Seriously how dumb do you have to be to fall victim to something this when to me this its obviously scam when you sign-up for the benefits account ffs 🤯”
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good food missing bit tho
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Their are very good I got my stuff today and their delivery when their say their are going to and it is a good price and good stuff I will get it again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am told to put promo boness.. Code I don't know it I can not see properly can you help thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am happy with this
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They take a monthly fee bt there is a way round that u pay 3.99 for delivery bt if u dont join u dont get the benefits
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Flava is rated 4.52 based on 7,494 reviews