Flava Reviews

4.57 Rating 5,406 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Flava
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flava Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0370 7779957

Email:

info@flava.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Flava made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service thanks very much
Posted 2 months ago
Good value for money and with what is going on at the moment a good place to buy things instead of going to the shops
Posted 2 months ago
Giving you a trial
Posted 2 months ago
it helps better economically
Posted 2 months ago
When registered with them , i had no idea that there would be any hidden charges ,
I shocked when i saw on my bank statement, they charged 9.99 for no reason , even i never visit there website since i registered. Now i was trying to unregistered
Easy way i found , there is an option of live chat , i told him , he wiped my all details off .
Dont believe on these fake reviews, they are fraud.
Posted 2 months ago
Tried to cancel this but they still take money from your account tried emailing a few times and they still haven't replied and took more money, shocking
Posted 2 months ago
Good value.. Pay weekly
Posted 2 months ago
Limited stuff available
Posted 3 months ago
Buy now pay later
Posted 3 months ago
Convenient, I am a single mom with 5 kids at home and I am a nurse but because I dont work for the NHS I have to join alone que.
Posted 3 months ago
On benefits and this way I can still get my shopping and make the payments once my money is in
Posted 3 months ago
I think there should be more thing to choose from and cheaper price. And more bulk buy packages.
Posted 3 months ago
You could have alot more food to choose from
Posted 3 months ago
thought i would give it a go
Posted 3 months ago
Doesnt taste that good
Posted 4 months ago
Because I was told there was £40 free credit as a 1st time customer yet I’m going to be charged over 4 weeks ?
Posted 4 months ago
Full refund from bank
Posted 5 months ago
Rude man on phone
Posted 5 months ago
Nice and easy to use but could have more goods in stocks.
Posted 5 months ago
I cant get out much being disabled and vulnerable so it's my first order well see how it goes
Posted 5 months ago
Flava is rated 4.57 based on 5,406 reviews