Flannels Fashion Delivery Reviews

Flannels Fashion have a Delivery Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Delivery - Average

66.07%
Industry Average
" Had my item in stock whereas struggled to get anywhere else also fast delivery. Only downside is that I think an item at a £100 should be free delivery not £6.99 which was steep in any case. "
posted 1 week ago - Anonymous
" Your company is ok , but your " delivery expert DPD " is the worst....... "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" Very happy came the next day by DPD so you get the 1hr delivery slot good prices happy "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" Clothing purchased totalled over £650 and I could not believe I had to pay for delivery on such a large order when many companies selling high end clothing do free delivery over a certain price. "
posted 1 month ago - Ben Carter
" Excellent quality clothing, good price, fast delivery. Would defo recommend & use again in the future. "
posted 2 months ago - Shayley Billington
" Quick delivery, but £7 for a delivery is a joke next day delivery is £10 why isn’t there a “click n collect” option on the app ? "
posted 2 months ago - Mark sams
" I liked using flannels because it was a good selection of clothes although I payed £10 for next day delivery and it got postponed a day so it was the same as standard delivery but still charged me £10 "
posted 2 months ago - Ben
" Brilliant services,fast delivery and brilliant clothes "
posted 3 months ago - Dylan
" Delivery on time and such a wide range of merchandise "
posted 3 months ago - Lee Marshall
" Good choice of fashionable clothes, has some good sales but the delivery is extortionate and you have to pay for your own returns which is way behind a lot of other retailers 👎 "
posted 3 months ago - Gareth Beechey
Read all reviews on
Flannels Fashion
Write your review on
Flannels Fashion

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support