Flannels Fashion Delivery Reviews

Flannels Fashion have a Delivery Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? Click Here
B-

Delivery - Average

66.07%
Industry Average
" Had my item in stock whereas struggled to get anywhere else also fast delivery. Only downside is that I think an item at a £100 should be free delivery not £6.99 which was steep in any case. "
posted 10 months ago - Anonymous
" Your company is ok , but your " delivery expert DPD " is the worst....... "
posted 11 months ago - Anonymous
" Very happy came the next day by DPD so you get the 1hr delivery slot good prices happy "
posted 11 months ago - Anonymous
" Clothing purchased totalled over £650 and I could not believe I had to pay for delivery on such a large order when many companies selling high end clothing do free delivery over a certain price. "
posted 11 months ago - Ben Carter
" Excellent quality clothing, good price, fast delivery. Would defo recommend & use again in the future. "
posted 1 year ago - Shayley Billington
" Quick delivery, but £7 for a delivery is a joke next day delivery is £10 why isn’t there a “click n collect” option on the app ? "
posted 1 year ago - Mark sams
" I liked using flannels because it was a good selection of clothes although I payed £10 for next day delivery and it got postponed a day so it was the same as standard delivery but still charged me £10 "
posted 1 year ago - Ben
" Brilliant services,fast delivery and brilliant clothes "
posted 1 year ago - Dylan
" Delivery on time and such a wide range of merchandise "
posted 1 year ago - Lee Marshall
" Good choice of fashionable clothes, has some good sales but the delivery is extortionate and you have to pay for your own returns which is way behind a lot of other retailers 👎 "
posted 1 year ago - Gareth Beechey
Read all reviews on
Flannels Fashion
Write your review on
Flannels Fashion